Carpet Cleaning Sale
25% OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Area

Couple Entering Home

Dalworth Customer Reviews

Valerie G
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2017
Our representative Ricky Buller was amazing. We would use Dalworth again because of him. We were extremely satisfied.
Deborah B
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2017
Our technician was Anthony. Anthony was very thorough with his work and did a great job on our carpets. Great employee for Dalworth.
Ashlee S
Flower Mound, TX
4 Stars
Jan 16th, 2017
There are still spots on the carpet that were missed
Alan S
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2017
Technician did a great job - I am very pleased.
Alba G
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2017
I hope my carpet will look good after this second treatment . I have to pay twice for this last service, because I was out of town during the first 30 days.
Angela L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2017
Harold was awesome!
Karolyn B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2017
I rated drying time as "not applicable" as I left the house about an hour after the service team and will not be back until Monday....so I don't know drying time. The carpet was in extremely poor condition. the cost of cleaning was cheaper than replacing so went with the cleaning. It should and will be replaced when funds available. Looked as tho a lot of the stains are gone....but after it dries stains sometimes seem to reappear....so don't know the end result yet...but... it is cleaned and sanitized. I think when I see the dry, vacuumed product, I will be pleased. I do not have high expectations though...due to the condition of the carpet to begin with....but I know that your work is the best around. I rated price as "fair" not to mean I wasn't happy with the price but that is was a fair price for service rendered. It has been a pleasure doing business with you over the years and as long as I have carpet, business will continue as usual. Thank you ! karolyn burton
Angela T
Keller, TX
4 Stars
Jan 14th, 2017
The two technicians that came were very professional and did a great job.
Karen A
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2017
Alberto was on time, knowledgeable, explained options well, work quickly and everything looked great
Issac S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2017
continue to do the great job that you do!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.84 out of 5 stars based on 8,010 customer reviews.