Navigation Menu Icon
Carpet Cleaning Special
25% OFF 4 rooms
or more
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Sue R
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
a satisfied customer.
Lee G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Adam, my technician, was personable, pleasant and professional. I requested a noon arrival time (out of a noon-to-2 p.m. window), and he arrived EXACTLY at noon. Perfect! Adam was really pleasant and completed the job well within the window. And the Dalworth phone representative was equally friendly and professional. I'll definitely call Dalworth again for my future carpet-cleaning needs.
Daisy B
Edgecliff Village, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The service tech was great and did a great job. The chairs looks great.
Ruth R
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
I like the little fella that was with his daddy.
Alicia G
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
He did a good job, I was please with his work.
Diaz R
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The Technician was professional and did the job to our expectations. It was worth the price.
Suzanne H
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Our service technician was very very nice. He went out of his way to please us. He is a very good & hard worker! A definitely a plus to your company!!!!!
Shannon P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Service technician was wonderful
Jennifer G
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Sam has helped us in the past and was wonderful!
Gail J
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Grout cleaning went very smoothly. Randy Phillps was outstanding. He was professional, courteous, fast and hard working. Ill ask for him next time. And the grout is beautiful.
Jerry H
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Jaime, our technician, was knowledgeable and helpful with making post cleaning suggestions.
Michael W
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
You did not ask any questions about QUALITY of the carpet cleaning. Rating: POOR Did not vacuum, did not move furniture, did not spot clean, after one day did not look like it had been cleaned.
Lea D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Cullen was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made suggestions for my carpet based on the fact I have cats and he also suggested I have the grout cleaned in the kitchen, foyer and laundry room. He did an excellent job .
Kari M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Culling was an Amazing represenative for Dalworth! He is knowledgeable and explains the process! He is kind and efficient! I felt comfortable with him in my home and that is rare!!! A very commendable individual!!
Clif W
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Adam did a great job.
Barb A
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Thought the price to deordorize a simple wood chair cushion top was high at 25.00.
Gerrie P
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Harold and another gentleman were professional, courteous, friendly and worked hard to get my carpeting cleaned. I would use them again in a heartbeat. And I would recommend them again and again. I was super happy with the job they did and the good people they are. Loved. Loved. Loved. Gerrie Pretzel
Robert S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
The technician was very professional and courteous.
Barbara P
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
Roger is a terrific asset to your company.

The online I used was Angie's list. No one explained where the Angie discount applied? Did you forget it?
Gail H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
Jaime was my technician - he was excellent!
Angela M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
Roger was very professional and knowledgable and do a good job.
Marilyn M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
Bryan is a very competent technician and has great customer services. I will ask for him again. He has provided my services the two times I have used Dalworth.
Cheryl C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
Explained process, how to maintain, very helpful
Calvin D
Haltom City, TX
4 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
The service technician was very polite and answered any question I ask him. He did his job and stayed very busy the whole time he was here. He applied the carpet protector to my living room as I had requested.
Donna N
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
The technician who cleaned our carpets yesterday was very professional and very nice. He did a great job and our carpets have never looked cleaner! He explained the entire process to me so I knew what to expect. I was very happy with the experience.
Robin B
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2018
We've chosen Dalworth for carpet cleaning several times and have been well pleased each time. We've also used the restoration end of Dalworth and they did a great job there as well. Thank you guys.
Stephanie M
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
He worked hard.
Pat C
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
The people are always polite. They are knowledgeable, well trained, and usually very friendly. AP
William D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
The techs really surprised us with how clean they got a bathroom carpet that we thought was beyond repair. We will delay replacing the carpet for another year.. Thanks guys.
Megan F
Coppell, TX
4 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
Everything was great. I was just surprised the van was unmarked.
Pamela V
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
Alberto was very polite and conducted himself professionally and in a friendly manner. He did an excellent job on the carpets and removed every stain I had requested.

Thank you.
Frederick B
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
not pleased with the cleaning of the rugs. Vacuumed up a lot of dust after they were cleadned
Michael E
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
The carpet wasn't as clean as I had hoped it would be, but I guess it as best to be expected after seven years. It apparently passed the apartment complex inspection. I did not receive a bill or complaint from them. Thanks for your service.
Jane H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2018
I thought the gentleman was very nice and I was very pleased!
Priscilla B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2018
Cullin was professional, knowledgeable and helpful! He did an excellent job!
Jane K
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Jun 17th, 2018
Very nice results overall. Please ask Marcus to come back for the urine on carpet (still some visible). Everything else is so much better. One other difficult spot still there as well, much better though. Thanks.....Karen Knight
Kelley B
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jun 16th, 2018
My service window was between 11-1. I received a call from dispatch at about 10:45 AM saying the technician was headed my way. When I asked what "headed my way" meant: Does it mean 10 minutes, 20 minutes, 1 hour, his flippant response was, "I can assure you he won't be there by 11:00 AM." I waited. At 12:34 I called dispatch back because my technician was still not at my home. I was put on hold and told that for some reason the technician had gone to another address and was cleaning there. However, Dalworth did have another crew that was in my area and was available and could be sent to my house right now. That crew was at my house within 15 to 20 minutes and they did a good job. I was given a 10% discount for my inconvenience, which I did appreciate. I did not appreciate the attitude and flippant response of the original dispatcher when I asked about a timeline for "headed my way meant."
Linda C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2018
The young man that cleaned our carpets was AMAZING!! So nice, informative, attentive, I really cant say enough on what an awesome employee you have!!
Give him a raise!!
Karen G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
The service technician was very polite and friendly!
Sandy B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Sam was great. I highly recommend him and will insist on him as my tech again. When he wasn't satisfied with the result, he went over the tile again until he was satisfied. Also, he gave great advice on general cleaning of tile. He deserves a raise!
Cynthia T
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Mr. Hearn is excellent!
Chryl C
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
There are a few spots I feel cleaning should have taken out. They are where my chair had been moved & it should have been again during cleaning. Perry was a very competent worker & from first meeting until he left he was very polite. If I use Dalworth again I'd request Perry to be my carpet cleaner. Sincerely, Chryl Claunch
Majid K
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Pat Lindzalone did a great job and I appreciated the no-pressure up-sale. Pat was thorough and explained the whole process.
Pam L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Very good technician, very professional and caring! Did his job with a smile!
Mimi C
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
my service technician did a great job. I did not feel like a got a fantastic price but probably average for the industry.
James M
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Friendly tech, but very professional. In and out quick and had me look the job over before he loaded up to go.
Stanley L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Thank you for your responsive and highly professional services.

We are a long-time customer and certainly wish to continue with Dalworth.

Best wishes,
Stan Levenson
Sandra F
Kaufman, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
The technician was courteous, professional and did a great job. Thank you to Robert.
Rebecca S
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
Josh was excellent. On time, professional, explained the process. He is a wonderful representative for Dalworth. I have never been disappointed by Dalworth. I've had carpets cleaned, tile floors cleaned and now the air duct service. I had to leave for an appointment, and I felt totally comfortable leaving Josh at my house working. He just did a great job and was so friendly. Can't say enough good things about him.
Mary F
Rowlett, TX
4 Stars
Jun 14th, 2018
Service was good . However the technicians helper had dirt on the bottom of his shoes which he tracked around the house . Perhaps the technicians and helpers could wear booties over their shoes.
Harold is great as always . He is a real keeper!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 11,833 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area