Carpet Cleaning Sale
25% OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Area

Couple Entering Home

Dalworth Customer Reviews

Kim R
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2017
Brian Marshall was one of the best technicians we've ever had with Dalworth. He was very professional & our carpets look great!
Delores M
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2017
Several marks were left on the baseboards and walls. Service turned out ok but technician was a little argumentative at first
Shirley C
Azle, TX
4 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2017
Very satisfied.
David B
Garland, TX
4 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
Everything was good but the tech forgot to rake the carpet.
Adonna W
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
Really liked the service technician, Marcio. He was the best...would like to request him again when we need your service. Thank you again for a job well done!
Adonna Walters
Wendell G
Balch Springs, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
I liked the tech; he was very thorough and did an excellent job. I will use you again next year.
Arecoo T
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
I felt very good, they were very knowledgeable, very professional, and they did a very good job. I will definitely use Dalworth again.
Jackie M
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2017
The fellow that cleaned our sofas did an excellent job. A brush and extention tube was left here!
Cindy J
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2017
I have always had wonderful service from Dalworth. It's the only company my husband lets me use, because when things sometimes go wrong, you always make it right. Every time I've ever used you guys you've done a great job.
Patty F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2017
Service went great James was awesome.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 9,455 customer reviews.