Navigation Menu Icon
Carpet Cleaning Special
25% OFF 4 rooms
or more
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Jim M
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
The service technician who came did a clean and great job to reinstall my carpet and padding. He also explained to me about the one year warranty should I have any issues with the install. Price was fair and I was very pleased on the way the people on the phone assisted me with taking care of my issues. Great job by all. Thanks
Nadia L
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
jaime has a good personality and good person.
Mary D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
None. The carpet was not treated.
Ruby R
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
I was very pleased with the quality of the service!
Neva C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
Jaime did a great job, took pride in his work and was very professional and personable.
Maria O
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
Very happy with the service. Looks wonderful and didn't set off my asthma. Thank you!
Morgan C
Grand Prairie, TX
4 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
I wasn't satisfied at first but I met with a manager and he was able to resolve my complaint.
Dasha J
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Oct 18th, 2018
I did the pet odor treatment and it didn't work very well so I regret spending additional money for that.
Terri V
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2018
Chris was phenomenal. He definitely knew what he was doing and did it well. He was professional and was intent on doing an above average job.
Cynthia D
Addison, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2018
Carpet took several hours to dry due to weather and not due to over saturation by technician. Couch needed a little extra elbow grease which you all very nicely completed. Thank you.
Cindy K
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
The technician was awesome. Price for the dog treatment I felt was a little on the high side. Overall was satisfied and would call your company again. Thank you..
Linda B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
I have used this technician before and think he is great.
Susan D
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
I ordered online and the appointment was followed up by a phone call. I had never had carpets professionally cleaned before and I did not really know what questions to ask. Being given a little more info on the process - ie emptying drawers, not moving large tv's, type of large furniture that can't be moved and what to do about that.......I feel like I wasted some of the tecnicians time by not being as prepared as I could have been.
Brandy R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
The carpet smelled great.
Michael B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
Marcus was our technician and very professional. The only thing I noticed that after he left, there were cleaning stains from our grout cleaning on the carpet edge. Fortunately, I was able to blot it up and I think it looks good now.
Latryl B
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
The technicians were very nice, professional and efficent! Give them a raise! Yep, give them a raise in pay!??????
Ryan R
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
The tech was great! He was knowledgeable and upbeat. Recommended the Scotchgard which made sense.
Gerald S
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2018
I rained that day and took a long time to dry. They did a good job.
Barbara S
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Oct 15th, 2018
The original quote for cleaning hardwood floors was within range of another quote that I had received. Once the technicians got here they determined that they would have to perform an extra service since there was wax on the floor. Since I did not receive another estimate on this process I have no idea how to rate the price.
Lisa S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2018
You guys have done things for me in the past and you have done a great job. I love that you are a one stop shop.
Tracy C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2018
I don't know about drying time because I left soon after the technician did and didn't return until the next day. They were definitely dry the next day. Very happy with service and appearance of carpets.
Betty B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2018
I had drapery cleaning done in one room. I was very pleased with the technician and impressed by the protective items used to protect the front door to my home and the trim of the doorway where the drapes were cleaned. Good proactive measures!
Carolyn M
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2018
I was quite pleased with the work he did.
Peter M
Celina, TX
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2018
He was very knowledgeable, and really cared about the work he was doing. I would request the same guy next time.
Mary Y
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Oct 14th, 2018
We are happy with our carpets. The young man was pleasant and worked hard. He did not have the pads to put under the furniture but did go to warehouse and get them.

We have no problem calling you again. Thanks.
Renea B
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Oct 14th, 2018
carpets smell bad after cleaning may need someone to come back.
Troski M
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2018
The technician as awesome! Worked hard did great job!
Colleen K
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2018
Mike & Eric did a great job! Were extremely fast & efficient!
I would request them again. Quite pleased with the results!
Bill F
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2018
Outstanding technician! Friendly, helpful, went over and above what was expected. Like a member of the family or a good friend.
Elisa G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2018
Marcus was very courteous and professional. Showed up on time and went right to work. I had an old dog that was having accidents in the house before she died and so there were some spots that were bad. I really didn't think the cleaning would help the appearance of the carpet. I just wanted to know it had been cleaned well. My carpet looks like new. I didn't think it was possible. I've been showing and telling everyone I know via Facebook
Sherry T
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2018
Our technician Kris Barrett was very competent and explained the entire, and best solution for our particular job. He was very professional and had a wonderful attitude. I would personally ask for him in the next job I have done.
Cindy L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2018
We are so extremely satisfied customers of Dalwoth. The quality of your work is so Outstanding!!!
We thought we were going to have to replace our carpet throughout the house because of the age of the carpet 30+ years old and pet stains from a sick dog and when they finished cleaning the carpet it looks like brand new carpet!!!! The quality of work just exceeded our expectation! Thank You so much!!! We will recommend Dalworth to everyone! Keep up the Outstanding Work.
Eugene F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2018
Our service technician, Adam Dean was right on time. He cleaned our fabric, Lazy Boy promptly. We purchased it almost 10 years ago, and it looked and smelled as good as new.


Thanks,

Gene & Susan Field
Michael P
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2018
The phone representative Jenny that took my order is a sweet lady. The appearance of the service tech was in uniform and easy to identify. Berk is very respectful and informative young man. The tech completed the service in a timely manner. I will refer Dalworth to friends and family. Dalworth exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your service.
Laura S
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2018
Very happy with the quality and service.
Trisha S
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2018
good job
Area W
Garland, TX
4 Stars
Oct 12th, 2018
The tech was early, which was gratefully appreciated
Nellie M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2018
Your service technician went even beyond what I had contracted for. Excellent service.
Gabrielle H
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2018
Pat was super knowledgeable!!! He did an exceptional job on our tile! Would definitely recommend and use his again! Enjoyed the service Dalworth provided.
Nancy M
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
Definitely want the same service technician next time
Don M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
The results are quiet good.
Karen S
Allen, TX
4 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
Aaron was nice and did a good job. Our only regret/disappointment was with our guest room mattress, which is one that can be flipped and which we do flip from time-to-time. We asked Aaron when he first arrived and was reviewing our order, if both sides of the mattress would be cleaned and he said "yes," however, when he completed the job, he said he only cleaned one-side. He said he didn't even know that mattresses could be flipped and he never has cleaned both sides in previous jobs. Aaron suggested that we call Dalworth back and order for the second side to be cleaned. This doesn't make a bit of sense to us.
Debbie C
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
Erick was very competent professional and personable. He explained what he was going to do and was very knowledgeable about his trade He was fast and efficient You should give him a raise !!!! :)
Vivian B
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2018
Your technicians were very professional, very good, very knowledgeable about the service. We were pleased with their service. They are a tribute to Dalworth's choosing of representatives.
Place F
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Oct 10th, 2018
They called me about 8:00 and said they would be about 45 minutes late.
Karenda M
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2018
My tech. did a great job. He let me view each room before he went to the next to make sure that it met my expectation. It was rainy very heavily yesterday, but everything worked well. Thanks Dalworth Team!!
Mrs. J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2018
Carpets were not dry by bedtime...perhaps due to humid weather. Need faster drying time.
Loretta M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2018
Drying time took a little longer dude to the weather. I was very happy I didnt need to cancel because of how hard and long it was raining.
Completely satisfied.
Nicole J
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2018
My technician was excellent. He was very thorough.
I believe his name was Neil.
Nancy P
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2018
TECH DID A GREAT JOB. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE DALWORTH.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 12,533 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area