Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Couple Entering Home


Clear Filter
Robert F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Sam was a pleasure to have. he did an outstanding job and was friendly, polite and has a great attitude. I highly recommend and I we need service I will definitely ask for him. He was late because dispatch did not notify him in time, not his fault.
Carole C
Highland Vllg, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
We had dalworth, quite a few times it has was very good every time, all but once(in to big a hurry 3 or 4 years ago). This time was the best service ever. Kris did an amazing job on pet stains. When kids come w/ Grand Girls, dog are invited in rain or shine or potty time, Our Daughters family had Germany Shepards (2), Our son and wife and Grand girls have two Great pyrenes, white monsters. Some were puppy. We had pee and lots of it , then ground in Dirt on top of several bad spots. Thank You Kris. Merry Christmas. We now can have friends over for Christmas. Wife is smiling. Thanks dalworth
Emma S
Corinth, TX
4 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Technician did a great job.
Cindy M
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Gabriel was the technician and I would ask for him next time I need my carpets cleaned and would recommend him to others.. He was kind and observant to my carpet needs. Efficient and seems to like his work with Dalworth.
Thank you for your service!!!
Barbara S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Gab was awesome and I will definately ask for him next year. Customer service, and I mean everyone I spoke to was super friendly and super helpful. My carpets look great!

Thanks,
Barbara Stovall
Max W
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
I told them to come early if they could and they did. Thank you so much! The service tech was so very nice and professional. Took his time and did such a great job. My dog and him became best friends also. I will be using Dalworth again and will tell others.
Judy G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Bobby was awesome! He did such an amazing job!
Cynthia W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Out technician was great. Did a wonderful job and had a wonderful attitude. Mr. Stanley was perfect and worked hard to make all the floors look great.
Marvin H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Technician was excellent in every way (Mike Kelley). He took the time to do things right and was very pleasant to be around. Price seems a little steep.
Diego R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2017
Bobby was great during the whole time he was there
Charolette G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2017
Monty was our technician and he was superb! He was very passionate and enthusiastic about his job. He was also very knowledgeable.
Cindy H
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2017
Technician was the best we've ever had out. He knew his business and took the time to clearly explain. He should be up for employee of the month, or give him a raise. I promise, never met him before!!!
Christy W
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2017
Brian Marshall was excellent!
Harold W
Granbury, TX
4 Stars
Dec 9th, 2017
The two techs were very nice.
They did a good job!!
Terry E
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2017
Your tech Roger arrived as scheduled, explained everything, went to work quickly, worked hard and did a fine job. Very satisfied with Dalworth, and of course, ROGER!! I suggest you make him Carpet Professional of the Month or Year, etc.!
Dr. C
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Happy with the service.
Jim J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
I am not happy with the results, the marble floor is duller than before.
Ruth G
Colleyville, TX
4 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
My first experience with Duct Cleaning -- but far as I can tell it all looks cleaner and adds a nicer smell to the whole house.
Josh is very young but seemed to know what he was doing and nice enough to explain same to me as he worked.
Ruth Greer
Elisa S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Glenn was outstanding; his customer service was above and beyond. My floor looks fantastic.
Kendall H
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
2 spots did not come up.throw up from dog. Still dark appearance in carpet.
Rick H
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Sam was great
Fred G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Tech was very thorough and fast. Very good and we hope to get him again on our next order. Always use dalworth. You guys are the best.
Vickie S
Venus, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
The Perrys were polite and did a good job.
Nina W
Ennis, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
A great improvement over the last person who cleaned my carpets!
Jill F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Jose provided excellent service. He was very polite and respectful. I would definitely request him again!
Louise B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
This young man was really, really pleasant, nice, did exactly what was asked, and did a very good job! RA
Kelly S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Cullen and Robert were very nice, curtious and professional. Did a great job.
Thanks Kelly Sharrow
Debbie B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Very pleased with the carpet cleaning. Looked and smells good. Montt the technician took the time to explain all that he was to do and had great customer service care.
Bob B
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
My tech was on the early side of my two hour window (I like that), and he didn't try to up-sell me...I like that too.
Ed C
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Bobby did a great job as usual.
Avis R
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Vince and Mark were very professional, nice and did an excellent job. I am very happy with the job they did. Surely they are your best technicians.
Wilkes E
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Excellent service and the technician was great.
Sherry B
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2017
My service tech, his name was Michael, I was very pleased with him. He was very professional, and I felt comfortable around him in my home. As a woman, that's very important!
Carol B
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2017
Shonna was Excellent and so was Scotty, he called when on his way and was perfectly on time
Lynne H
University Park, TX
4 Stars
Dec 7th, 2017
I think it is a little misleading to say you bring dryers for all the carpet and that you really move furniture. I had one fan and it was only able to handle some of the drying in one room. It simply doesn't take that long to clean all the carpet so there is not enough time to even use a fan on anything but one room.
One person can't move much in the way of furniture.
My Dalworth specialest was happy to do anything I asked and was very informative. I would rate him very high.
Allen G
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2017
Carpet treated for pet odor.
Vi C
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Dec 7th, 2017
Our technician Juan and his assistant were so professional and very nice. They warned us to be careful stepping onto the kitchen tile from the wet carpet to avoid falling. As for the carpet it looks great. We have used Stanley Steamer and Blackmon Mooring and barely saw improvement. We were very surprised and pleased Will be calling you back again. Wish we had used your service in the past, and will recommend you to others. Also, the young lady that took my appointment was delightful. Merry Christmas to all of you. Thanks Vi Campodonico
Thomas E
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Your man did an excellent job. Keep up the good work.
June J
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Monty did an excellent job!
Richard L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
We will be back
Corey S
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
I was very happy with the price and service and would be very likely to use Dalworth again for other cleaning needs.
Larry B
Plano, TX
3 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
It took from Monday until Thursday for my carpets to dry. You have a lot of good people working for you, and I would recommend you to my friends, but I would tell them not to use this technician.
Katie K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Howard did an amazing job cleaning my mattress. He was ontime, professional, and did a top notch job. I have already referred Dalworth to 2 friends in less than 24 hours of this service. If Howard is an accurate representation of the rest of the company, I would use Dalworth for every single service you offer.
Jackelyn K
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Our technician Glenn went above and beyond our expectations to make our bad carpets look great!! My walk in closet was a mess (bad pet markings and odor) and now I can walk into it and actually want to organize it and enjoy it! No more pet odor when I walk into my walk in closet. Thank you so much Glenn for your excellent work!
Molly I
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
I needed the carpet cleaned in one family room and in particular one small area which smelled of dog urine. After many attempts at spot cleaning it myself, the area still smelled and carpet cleansers remained in the carpet. Too much soap. The tech thoroughly cleaned and removed all traces of soap residue and then disinfected the carpet. Service and result were great. I am very satisfied.
I do feel the charges for this service were a bit pricey. $261 plus tax. Perhaps a discounted price when several services are performed together. 20% off ?
Sharon M
North Richland Hills, TX
4 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
Once again, a great job Dalworth. I have my own shampooer, but this was a Christmas treat to myself. Thank y'all.
Judith O
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
I will only have Roger do our carpets. He works really hard at getting all the stains out and making certain he gets the carpets as clean as he can. Our berber carpets are almost 20 years old and they still have life left in them after a good cleaning.
Jerry R
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Chris Wallace promised a discount that the company did not honor. He did return any message. Kermit did an excellent job and was very helpful.
Cindy Y
Flower Mound,
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Alberto did an outstanding job!
Stacy C
Ponder, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
such excellent service would not complain about price thought the tech explained over and beyond to explain everything he was wonderful and friendly listened to everything

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 10,658 customer reviews.

Review Central