Carpet Cleaning Sale
25% OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Area

Couple Entering Home

Dalworth Customer Reviews

Tim S
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Richard Hearne is always professional, courteous, on time and overall great! He is a pleasure to deal with, and we have requested him for several years, and since we are always happy with his work, will continue to do so.
Nancy G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Julio has cleaned my carpets for two years. Very nice4, competent young man. thanks
Margaret F
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Ricky has a very congenial disposition and is a very hard worker. He did an extremely thorough job on my easy chair and sofa and the cushions were almost dry in an hour & a half. I highly recommend Ricky Boller as a technician, and HOPE that I can have him do my carpets in the near future!
Lisa D
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Great job!! We will definitely call the next time we need carpet cleaning.
Brenda B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Brandon was a very impressive 'first-impression' of your company. First time I've used Dalworth. He was prompt, courteous and spent all the time I needed to make a decision to trust you with my rugs (which were picked up Monday). He also was very flexible -- allowing me to leave for an appointment while he completed the work. You should be proud to have a fine young man like Brandon represent your company.
Liz I
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
The technician that did our carpets was great. He was fast, efficient and made our carpets look brand new!
Kaye D
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Chris was a great technician. He gave us several helpful tips to keep our carpet looking good and to prolong it's life. The only reason I gave a "good" instead of "great" for the price is that I only had one room cleaned and there is a minimum $99.00 charge. They will clean three rooms for that price. I have already recommended this company to others and I will use them again.
Judy T
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2017
The service technician did an excellent job removing some soiled areas.
Patricia W
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2017
The spots on my den carpet came back a little bit when the carpet dried. However, it was a rug purchased from The Dump and I thought perhaps the stains would not totally come out. It is, however, much better than it was.
Terry P
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Sep 19th, 2017
Service was excellent, however I feel the job took too long to complete

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 9,959 customer reviews.

Review Central