Carpet Cleaning Sale
$50 OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying

Couple Entering Home


Clear Filter
Peggy C
Rowlett, TX
4 Stars
Oct 18th, 2017
Very courteous servicemen.
Patti C
Fort Worth,
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2017
The service techs were great. Very knowledgeable, they explained the process and how long it would take. My sectional was in bad shape, they worked really hard, now it looks great. I will definitely use Dalworth again.
Lois L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
We like Harold very much always will ask for him
Marjorie P
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
The tech went above and beyond. I will call you when I need service again.
Brenda N
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
I'm not a fan of having the pet treatment light shown at my house without my permission. U guy was professional about it at least. I had to kick one guy out because he came back and told me the policy of his company was not to clean carpet unless pet stains were treated. I was offended by this. He tried to retract, but I ask him to leave. Also reported to Groupon. I think u guys should only check for pet stains if asked by the customer. Otherwise it's considered up selling to me. And $50 a room is way to expensive, I had 4 rooms cleaned. I don't think this is a good practice for your service. My carpet is wonderfully clean. Thank u
Elbert S
Garland, TX
4 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
Regarding carpet protector - your premium service was requested. Does this include carpet protector? (No pets live in our home.)

We discovered a small, black spot on the carpeting in one of the rooms. The technician returned the next working day. His attitude was very commendable and he was able to remove the spot. We (spouse, technician, myself) were not able to identify the source of the spot.
Angela M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
Monty pointed out all of the small stains that he could not get out. He was on time, professional, and courteous!
Sue P
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
I will ask for the same guy next time!
Ernestine R
Burleson, TX
4 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
We would use the service and Monty, again. And recommend them to friends.
David J
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2017
We were extremely pleased with the service by Perry and Perry, Jr. They were courteous and very careful with our home. They were efficient and quiet during their stay. I will certainly ask for them specifically the next time we call Dalworth.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 10,210 customer reviews.

Review Central