Navigation Menu Icon
Carpet Cleaning Special
25% OFF 4 rooms
or more
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Couple Entering Home


Clear Filter
Residential V
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
We had 75 chairs to be cleaned. The technician did come back to re-clean a dozen chairs.
Karen P
Heath, TX
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
I was very happy with your carpet cleaning service and would recommend it to other people. However, for those of us with lots of hardwood and tile floors and very little carpeted rooms, your prices are high. I realize you have a minimum order, but it's a high price when you only need one bedroom cleaned.
Marilyn M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Our technician was very good and took all precautions not to damage the walls or wood flooring when cleaning the carpet. Great Job. I was impressed
Rachel B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Eric was great. Very knowledgeable and personable. He did great work in a reasonable amount of time. We were very pleased.
Amanda A
Rockwall, TX
4 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
It use to be that when you called a carpet cleaning business they CLEANED your carpet, but now it seems that you need all sorts of extras to REALLY sanitize and block stains. Ugh??
Peter S
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Very satisfied,great value,great service Thanks!
Lynn D
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Have used Dalworth in the past and will continue in the future. Always a great job!
Mike C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Eric was a hard worker , knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely use him again.
Properties S
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
The service technician was extremely well mannered and friendly.
Eileen R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
I had to call back to add rooms and the second representative made me aware of current offers
Linda R
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
No pets
Nora K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Technician was incredibly friendly and professional.
Duane P
Annetta North, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Bobby was very attentive to my requests and did an excellent and timely job!
Bobbye C
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
I found everyone I talked to, dispatcher, office personal, technician and salesman to be very courteous and proddessional.
Mark N
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Long carpet drying time because it is raining and 93 percent humidity
Carpet was given the full pet treatment
Suzanne S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
I did forward a letter regarding technician... he was Amazing, very hard worker, by himself... knew how to do several jobs that needed to be done ...... he did a great job and was tidy with all the equipment , knew what he was doing , I would recommend him to anyone who needed the same services we had....... we are Very Happy with his job and work ethics .... Thank you so much .. Don,Suzanne Svendson

The Technician name ...think it was... Jose Job # 591337 2-13-18 ( Thank You .. very happy with the Job he did )
Marjorie W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
The tech , Jaime, was very thorough and attended to especially soiled areas.
I would highly recommend him!
Sharonandbernie S
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Technicians were efficient and very pleasant. Represented Dalworth very well.
Jacqueline R
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
The technicians were friendly, thorough and professional. They were wonderful
Susan A
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Anthony was great! I would like to keep him as our tech to clean carpets.
Mary M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Since it was a rainy day it took longer for the carpet to dry and I only had 1 room done
Mary C
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
I assume this is for the upholstery cleaning service, even though it says "carpets" to dry above. Technician worked diligently to clean the soil out of the sofa. Very pleased with the results.
Sabrina C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
This is my second time to use the tile cleaning service. So I originally called in but this time I contacted my representative via email.
Teresa V
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
I had 2 services yesterday and I'm not sure which one this survey is about. They were both highly courteous, professional and helpful. I would recommend Dalworth and will likely use you again.
Sue Z
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
We'll certainly use Dalworth in the future!
Marilyn F
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
I requested James Coleman because he does a really great job. He is one of your more experienced technicians.
House P
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Crew was good!
Debra C
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
Chris Leitner as always did a great job and was very professional helping me deal with my rug issues! Totally satisfied with a job well done!!
Partners W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
We appreciate your service!
Marco D
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
randy Phillips is an excellent technician.
Angela V
Fourney, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
My service technician was very professional and polite.
Susan N
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
The technicians were competent, courteous and professional. My Travertine was refinished and it looks beautiful--better than new!!
Terry M
Lewisville, TX
4 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
Technician and service was great. Thank you!
Robyn K
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
Carpet took a bit longer to dry most likely because of the humidity. A week of rain forecast and 70 plus degrees outside and overnight. Very pleased with the results and our technician Bobby. He was excellent. Referred a friend immediately and told her to ask for him.
Doug S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
Excellent service. Eric was friendly and courteous and new his job. I will definitely use Dalworth Clean again and will recommend them to friends. Thank you Eric for a job well done.
Donna J
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
The two techs were very friendly and courteous. Think it took long time to dry because we had deep cleaning and it was raining outside so couldn't open windows.
Anne B
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
I would certainly recommend Dalworth to someone in the future. AP
Austin B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 20th, 2018
Alex who explained and recommended your services and Eric who performed the services are both excellent.
Your service is as good as reviews say you are. Thank you.
Ana D
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2018
Your staff made the experience calming and comfortable- pretty tall order with an invasive cleaning like this.
Lynette O
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2018
Great work and service. Eric our technician was awesome great guy. Would want him to come back when I need service against. Thank you
Ed M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2018
Julio did a nice job on upholstery - chair & ottoman. Would definitely use your services again.
Karen M
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2018
My sofa was cleaned not carpet.
Pat and Raul were great. I'm keeping Pat's card for next time.
Thanks
Linda G
N.richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2018
Been using Dalworth for decades on many properties. Chris Leitner was by far the best tech ever. Very professional and through, even offering several suggestions for maintaining/cleaning between trips. Will definitely ask for Chris again!
Patricia L
Lavon, TX
4 Stars
Feb 17th, 2018
The technician was wonderfully nice. I liked him very well.
Amy L
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2018
The technician was very clear and very professional. He was very thorough, took his time, and made sure it was done well.
Elaine B
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Technician, Vinny Gueoes was pleasant and did a very good job!!
Debbie M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
great service
Terry M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Jaime was very competent.
Kaye W
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
I have used Dalworth for several years and there have been several times that because I was a returning customer I was given a % off the total cost. That didnt happen this time. The technicians with Dalworth are always very professional and take the time to do the job right so I dont have complaints about that. BUt $750 was high I though for the job.
Tina M
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Alberto was lovely and so professionalhe was great about answering all of my questions.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 11,066 customer reviews.

Review Central