Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Joyce D
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2019
Kris was really really great. I would like to have him again for future appointments.
Jessica B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2019
My phone rep and technician were both wonderful.
Jean B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2019
Thanks
Renee D
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
I'll definitely use you guys again!
Cindi F
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
Cullen was a great service tech with a wealth of helpful knowledge on keeping pet stains under control. He gave in sight and advice on keeping our carpets clean. Seriously considering having another full treatment in a few months. Cullen did an awesome job and we are very happy with the results of our carpet cleaning. ??
Veronica S
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
The person who took my initial call was Good, but the person who worked with me to change my time was Excellent! The tech did a really good job and was thorough and knowledgeable and pleasant.
Martin A
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
He was very professional and hard-working.
David C
Allen, TX
4 Stars
Apr 19th, 2019
It was excellent service, well worth the money paid, and I'd be glad to have the guys back out.
Fil C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2019
The tech was very helpful, very informative, and it was all good!
Brittainy F
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2019
"The Technicians were great!"
Cindy O
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
The technician was professional and very helpful with our pet stain/ odor problem. Good Service, good price. Thank You!
Beth P
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
We have been a Dalworth customer for at least 20 years, and we're not gonna change! RLA
Jason M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
My service was okay, I wasn't amazed. I really didn't have anything to compare it to.
Melissa G
Plano, TX
3 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
I thought the tile would be shiner once cleaned, but it wasnt. That could just be the tile. It didnt appear that the baseboards and edges were done and the price was higher than what i was quoted. I think that is due to the size? Overall was somewhat satisfied.
Jonathan M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
Vadim did an excellent job. He went above and beyond the call of duty. He also explained everything he was doing and worked professionally. I will definitely used you all again.
Oteka P
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Apr 15th, 2019
I think my carpet could have been cleaner than what it was.
Barbara G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2019
Pat Lizalone gets out spots that others leave behind! That is why I always request him and arrange my appointment times around his availability. He is a hard worker and does not shrink from adding to his work load as he is always seeking ways to provide service. He is highly motivated and dedicated to doing a superior job. He is an expert in his field and willing to share information. In addition, he is very personable and communicates in an engaging, intelligent and lively manner. It gives me a good feeling knowing that my carpets are in good hands and that I will be really happy with the results. Thanks again to Pat!
Lowell W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2019
We are long-time Dalworth customers and appreciate your professional, quality service!
Linda S
Hurst, TX
3 Stars
Apr 14th, 2019
Had I not been under a short time frame, I would probably have looked for a less expensive service. Going from 240.00 for initial quote to over 800.00 for additional services seemed a bit steep!
Julie L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2019
Technician was friendly, polite and very helpful
Jimmy C
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2019
Both men did a great job and explained evert thing very well.
Gracie D
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Apr 13th, 2019
Thank you
Dee C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2019
Always request Jose, he is all of the above Best technician I"ve ever had clean my carpets .





Always request Jose he"s the best technician !
Marcie M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2019
Cullen, the tech was friendly & did an excellent job.
Andra H
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
?
Jan W
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Awesome, competent technicians!
Richard W
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
I thought Glenn the technician was as polite knowledgeable and communicative of a technician as I have ever had in the service industry. He did a great job and I am completely happy with the service. I would love to use that worth again but only with this technician Glenn.
Anna E
Hickory Creek, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Roger was terrific! Very thorough, professional and efficient. Exactly what I expected from Dalworth.
Hillary L
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Very friendly and honest person
Pamela G
Springtown, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Bobby was super friendly and it made me feel great that he actually lives in the same city as me.
Alex K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Eric was great. Yes. My carpets were treated for pet order.
Carol C
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Technician was very knowledgeable regarding the cleaning and sealing of travertine flooring
Melanie M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
I want to compliment our technician, I think his name was Marco. He was timely, very professonal, friendly & did an exceptional job on our carpets.
Genevieve R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
Dylan the service technician was very nice and we did a walk thru first and also after the work was done. I was very satisfied.
I have used Dalworth service several times and plan to again if I need you service. Thank you. Ms. Reed.
Pat C
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2019
I have used you for years and have always appreciated your service.
Brenda S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
There was no circulation of air in my home because I had to keep the rooms closed to keep the dog out. No errors made by your service person .

Allen was professional , polite and did a good job of cleaning an extremely dirty carpet/ I would ask for him the next time I call for service.
Marianne L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
Best ever !!! have used Dalworth twice and will use them again when needed. I can't say enough good things about the whole operation.
Thanks for your service and may God bless.
Julie M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
The crew was on time, friendly, and took great care to protect my stuff from all the duct cleaning activity. The crew chief kept me informed every step of the way - from what they were going to do, the condition of the ducts, and when helpers were coming.
Jeanine S
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
We were impressed by our technician's knowledge, integrity and competence.
Meg B
Collin Co, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
I was very pleased!
Carol Z
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
My service technician was Mike. He did an excellent job with cleaning all of the carpets in my home. He completed the job by himself, and made sure to place all of the furniture that he cleaned around, on styrofoam blocks, so that the carpet would dry without leaving furniture leg marks on it. The carpets looked amazing when he was finished.
I would highly recommend Dalworth Carpet Cleaning Company to any and everyone of my friends and family.

Carole Z.
Meter V
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
Hulen was really a refreshing change for a service contractor. I really thought he was in sales. I never felt pressured. I started online and then I called into discuss additional specials available, the service representative (Alex) was very informative about services available I never would have thought of-
I thought the best deal was the cleaning of my area rugs, Hulen did such a great job I wish I had my other two cleaned. My hardwood looked new and my tile also looked good. I appreciated Hulen's assistance with floor cleaning experience, what to do and what not to do- They looked so goo I almost didn't let the family in when they cam home-Thank you! What I really liked as I am in sales myself, is that HUlen said I will treat your floors as if this is my house.
Barbra E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
Everything went really well!
Amanda H
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2019
You beat the H*** out of Stanley Steemer!
Myranne W
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Thank you for excellent service and my carpets look great!
Dallas W
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Our carpet is 13 yrs old , Dylan did a very professional job. He exceeded our expectations on every level.
We will use Dalworth again, and hopefully select Dylan as our Tech

Thanks for great serviceh
Heather M
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
My Technician was Bobby G and he was the nicest guy and very knowledgeable. Next time i do my carpets i will probably request a day where i can have him as my tech. Definitely need more guys like him on your team
Laxmi S
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
would be good if the scheduling be more flexible per customer needs.
Beth K
Newark, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Bobby G was very professional and friendly. Did a great job cleaning the carpet. Hes a great asset to your company!! Thanks!!
Pam B
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Very happy with the service and will use Dalworth again

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 13,650 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area