Navigation Menu Icon
Carpet Cleaning Special
25% OFF 4 rooms
or more
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Couple Entering Home


Clear Filter
Luanne M
Benbrook, TX
4 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
The carpet did not come as clean as I would like it to but I don't know that it can come any cleaner. It took longer to dry than I expected.
Susan L
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
We are very pleased with the result and thank the technician who attended. Thank you.
Clarica M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Very nice and did a excellent job cleaning the carpets!
Elaine B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Anthony was terrific! He did a super job and was really interested in getting the job done well, answered questions, etc. I am happy to get the survey as I planned to write a letter to make sure you knew about him. He was super!
Casey T
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
I knew the time frame that the technician was supposed to arrive. However, I believe I specifically asked for a courtesy call of when they would be about 30 mins away. I did not receive that call. Other than that....great job.
Phyllis L
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
We had the carpets cleaned in an empty house that we are selling. Dalworth did a great job, and the house smelled wonderful. Thank you.
Tom L
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Vinnie was wonderful! Carpet has never been cleaner :-)
James T
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Brian was absolutely FANTASTIC!

His patience, professionalism, passion on doing a great job and courtesy was refreshingly welcomed. The next time I need your service, I will definitely request him. My loyalty lies with you do to many of your softball teams in the 1980s supported the Arlington Parks and Recreation softball teams. I was the Athletic Director back then and never forgot you.

Continued success
Ashley L
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Technician was very professional, knowledgeable, communicated process very well, and helpful. He was on time. Will definitely recommend.
Valerie H
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Monty did a great job, very friendly and professional. Worked quickly and our carpets and kitchen floor smelled fresh and clean when he was done. I recommend this service to anyone looking to have their carpets and tile and grout cleaned!
Lillian V
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Erick Guerrero was very professional and friendly. Check on my dogs to make sure they were comfortable with him and did not get out. Great job cleaning and explaining solutions to stains.
Jim E
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
I thought the technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would request Chris for future requests.
Edwina C
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Very impressed with the service man named Chris.
Sarah J
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Anthony Konko was very pleasant & professional. Will ask for Anthony next time I have my carpets done.
Debra H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
My service technician was very courteous and worked hard to get stains out of my carpet
Misty D
Aledo, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Very competent & kind technicians! One training & one instructing. Very professional even with a trainee. Great job!
Sally C
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Monty did a wonderful job and when I need additional services I will ask for him.
Neil K
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
The Technician was professional and knowledgable, and did a good job laying out the service he would provide. He was meticulous and clean- laying out towels before cleaning, and did a good job to clean up the area after completion. Good job, would welcome him back anytime
Richard P
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Jaime was excellent in every way. Very friendly, professional, and informative. I'm glad he was the technician sent to do my carpet, and hope to have him do my next cleaning.
Michael M
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2018
Anthony did a great job! Thanks, Dalworth.
Caroline H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
My technician was terrific. Thank you. Caroline
Betty C
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
I had that technician the last time I had my carpet cleaned and I think he is very conscientious and takes pride in his work. I will definitely ask for him again next time.
Ruth A
Collin Co, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
Marcio was our service technician. He is excellent!
Jack M
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
VENNY WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. JACK AND WERE PLEASED. THANK YOU.
John M
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
Service Tech was very competent and very helpful with any questions I had.
Marianne P
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
Very friendly voice on the phone and very nice technician.. Excellent company
Jacqueline C
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
My condo is very small
Charles M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
The technician team was awesome! Courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Couldnt possibly ask for a better job. Thank you!!
Tony P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
The technician was very professional and personable. Great attitude!!
Heather B
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
Harold is fantastic - professional, great attitude, and does a fantastic job. My floor looks better than new. Xavier also gave the same wonderful service and I appreciated how hard both of them worked to get the job done.
Larry J
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
Great job and attitude!
Recommending to a friend who wants tile and grout cleaned.
Mrs. C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
Represenative, very nice, cordial, and very professional. Work done efficiently and professionally. Very pleased with the service.
Thankyou, Mrs, C
Jacques J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
pet odor removal a little expensive.
Heidi N
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
Richard always does a great job, is very thorough and professional.
Carla G
Prosper, TX
2 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
The technicians blew a significant amount of dust into the kitchen and into the laundry room from the dryer vent. They pushed all of our windows down on the first floor and left them all unlocked. One of the technicians was smoking right outside of our garage in our driveway.
Tracey W
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
We had tile cleaned, not carpet.
Delores L
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
Thank you Randy for your good work and professionalism. I really appreciate it.
Kathy B
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
I think the price of stain treatment was extremely high. We did have pet stains but not so many. Since there's not much of a guarantee, well.....
Judith S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
the technician was very friendly and helpful. I was happy that he was not able to get here at the planned time. The prior job took longer than expected but it allowed me some additional time that I really needed. Since I was informed of the delay I was able to plan.
Debbie C
Westlake, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
We would love to have, Jose, be our everytime tech!
Ravi K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
The service rep was extremely helpful in explaining the cleaning process and the possible final outcomes. He convinced us with his knowledge and we decided to go ahead with the cleaning.
He is top of the line gentleman. Excellent work
Thanks. ......... We will ask for his help to clean carpets in the bedrooms in early November.
Marjorie S
Justin, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
I am THRILLED at the success your tech had with my nasty, stained carpet. I feel like I live in a new house! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Marty W
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
Best technician we have ever had. Very pleased and would request him again.
Sandra M
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
Everything was perfect. We will use them again and request Bobby he was great.
Jamie C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
We had an issue with a chemical reaction that still needs to be resolved. I appreciated fitting me in at the last minute on a Saturday. Very happy with the service. Unfortunately the stain could not be removed, but it was tumeric, so there is only so much Dalworth could do.
Peggy M
Pantego, TX
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2018
The only suggestion I can make is that the service person ask the homeowner to turn on the air conditioner fan rather than doing that himself. Your service tech had to wait for an Atmo crew member to move his truck- despite my having asked the Atmos supervisor to do that two times and then your tech asked him again twice The Atmos person had a nasty attitude but your service tech remained calm.
April B
North Richland Hills, TX
4 Stars
Apr 15th, 2018
The technicians who ended up cleaning my carpets did a great job. However, it was incredibly frustrating to be given a 3-5 PM window, get a call a little after 4:00, leave work early, and come home only to be informed that the job was assigned to the technician only a short time before his arrival, and due to scheduling conflicts & him not knowing that I had ordered the guaranteed pet cleaning, he would not be able to perform the whole job. He got in touch with the office, and they eventually found a team of 2 that could do the job, but they didn't arrive until around 5:30/5:45. I really wish that better planning had been executed, so that I would not have had to leave work early (not get paid for the missed time), and have to deal with the frustrations. I paid a lot of money for this, and I wasn't even offered any sort of discount to make up for it the frustrations.
Elizabeth L
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2018
Adam did a great job and was very friendly and professional.
Ann C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2018
Great job!
Dorothy C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2018
As always, the service was top notch. The carpet is super clean and looks great. Carlos did an excellent job--he was very thorough and very meticulous. I don't know what your highest rating is, but Carlos deserves an A+.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 11,433 customer reviews.

Review Central