Carpet Cleaning Sale
25% OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Area

Couple Entering Home

Dalworth Customer Reviews

Nancy P
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2017
He did a good job. Looks great.
Steve B
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2017
I have scheduled the cleaning of our patio outdoor carpet every spring for the past 4 or 5 years. I do put a value on my time.

So after doing this myself a couple of times, I find it is more efficient and less expensive to have Dalworth clean the carpet

in less time and with much better results. thanks Dalworth.
Connie R
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2017
HE DID A GREAT JOB!
Dorothy H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2017
Juan or Julio was awesome!!
Bill B
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Apr 25th, 2017
Anthony did a fine job. I use you guys almost every year to clean my carpets and every time you come you tell me the carpet will be dry in about two hours. It always takes 24 hours, and I bought the package with the fan.
Diana L
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2017
The technician was on time and courteous and friendly. He got to work right away after checking to make sure he had the job correctly stated. I was grateful for the work he performed. I was also very happy in that I called late the day before- 5:45pm after a major pet disaster, and your company was able to schedule the work to be done the next morning. I am so thankful. Thank you.
Mary F
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2017
Gentleman who cleaned my tile was knowledgeable, courteous and careful.
June S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2017
Actually, i had my wood floors cleaned, not carpets. Am answering the survey as it pertains to wood floors.
Marilyn S
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2017
The technician did a great job as always. This very light-colored thirteen year old carpet looks wonderful!
Kathyleen M
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Apr 24th, 2017
Good job, fair price. professional, polite and helpful- I would hire again. Thanks!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.84 out of 5 stars based on 8,754 customer reviews.