Carpet Cleaning Sale
25% OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Area

Couple Entering Home

Dalworth Customer Reviews

Deb B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 26th, 2017
Bobby was excellent - next time I have my carpets cleaned I want him to be my technician!
Val L
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
May 26th, 2017
I only estimated the size of the rooms (so went large) I think if you added an overall home sq footage it might help customers better estimate
Trish J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 26th, 2017
Glenn did a GREAT job!!! He was awesome!!!!
Stacy M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 26th, 2017
Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job. The technician was very knowledgeable and highly skilled and we appreciated his true concern with our carpets. Again, thank you so much. I will definitely be using you in the future and I will recommend you to all my friends !!
Smith H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
I do not know if he used a pet order protector, but I can say my home look and swell clean, the technician did a great on stretching the carpet one can not tell where he cut and put back togather , my carpet is old and it look great,
Smith and Maxine Harris
Denese D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
My technician did an excellant job! He was able to remove pet and food/ drink stains that had been there for months! It looks like a different
room.
Kendra G
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
The carpet may have dried sooner but we stayed out of that room for 24 hours so I'm really not sure how long it took to dry.
Sarah S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
The technician, Jamie, was an excellent worker, very professional, competent, and very pleasant. He did a great job!!
Carol G
Hurst, TX
3 Stars
May 25th, 2017
Not happy at all Tile grout is sporadic in some areas. Compared to the last time we had you do it it is not acceptable. First thing he said was I won't be here long. Then when I questioned him about a couple of areas he said"well you don't have the greatest light in here". So no, we are not happy. I would like a call!
David B
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
Great Techican, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable of carpet cleanings

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 8,972 customer reviews.