Carpet Cleaning Sale
25% OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Area

Couple Entering Home

Dalworth Customer Reviews

Vera S
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
Casey was late due to the Metroplex traffic
Edgar M
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
The service was excellent in every way. It is a fair price for an excellent job.
Jill B
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
Only complaint is that some of the cleaning solution was splashed on my wood top end table and left permanent damage in the finish as it was not wiped up and I found it later.
Nancy G
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
The technician did a fantastic job.
Theresa T
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
Good work. There is one high traffic area, stubborn area, that tends to resurface, but that has been ongoing. don't know if there is a solution for that.
Will definitely use again.
Margaret T
Parker, TX
4 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
George was great! He stretched carpet in my master bedroom that I have been told by a few others could not be done. I was ready to buy new if this did not work. Then he cleaned it. It looks like new or better! Thank you.
Natalee M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
Those guys were great.
Rene A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
Very impressed with the gentleman that have helped me
Valerie C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
Actually, I ended up starting the order process on line and still ended up talking to a person. I prefer talking to a person as I feel I have a better picture of what is included in which package. I just ordered carpet cleaning and while I started with the online option, I still ended up talking to a person....
Karen S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
I was not able to get odor treatment because it was upstairs, it did not notate that on the website but I paid for it.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.85 out of 5 stars based on 7,191 customer reviews.