Carpet Cleaning Sale
25% OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Area

Couple Entering Home

Dalworth Customer Reviews

Don D
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
We enjoyed meeting and working with Josh and Joe very much. They were great at explaining things and giving suggestions
Janis S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
I've been very happy. It just looks better than I expected. It's an old carpet and I didn't have very high expectations, but it looks good. This is the fourth time I've used you and I won't use anybody else.
Ann P
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
He did a great job.
Paula M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
I had several problems with my carpet, so although the cost was somewhat high, the results were awesome.
Wacel P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
The men that came to clean my carpets were very professional and helpful.
Sara S
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
Mr. Hearne is an excellent representative for DalWorth. His appearance is clean and neat. He gets here on time and goes right to work. I would refer him to anyone.
Liz S
Keller, TX
4 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
The technician was very nice and did a good job. We always use Dalworth and that's part of the reason why.
Teresa H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
Bobby is an excellent representative: does what he says, on time, professional, competent, friendly.
Janet A
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
Reuben and Adam have great personnalities and seemed confident in what they were doing. I was very comfortable having them in my home.
Najah H
Addison, TX
4 Stars
Aug 16th, 2017
All the stains that I was hoping to disappear at least for while if not completely are still there. Not satisfied at all, I can send you pictures.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 9,683 customer reviews.