Navigation Menu Icon
Register to WIN
Drawing Today at 9:00pm

See
Today's Specials

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Terri C
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2019
Carlos did a great job. Thanks!
Tom S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2019
Tech did a fantastic job
Angela A
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2019
he was very good & friendly
Llc S
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Feb 18th, 2019
Philippe provided excellent service. he was courteous, knowledgeable and presented himself well. He did a very good job of inspecting and completing the service.
Debbie C
Highland Vllg, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2019
Aaron did an excellent job repairing carpet, then cleaning. I will request him next service call!
Karen W
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2019
Dalworth Clean has a good reputation for a reason, good quality and good service.
Jo-lynne A
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
Kris Barrett, my requested service technician, continues to do an excellent job.
Kathy C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
The gentleman you sent was excellent.
Sue P
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
While I was not involved, my husband was pleased and very impressed with the one year warranty. Thank you for working with me on this. It was very appreciated.
Mike B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
The technician was very nice and I learned some new information on carpet cleaning.
David Y
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
Service technician did a wonderful job on some very tough stains.
Paula W
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
Technician Vinny did a great job!????
Nora L
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
Harold did a great job.
Buddy B
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
Thank you Mike did great job
Judith D
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
The tech was competent and helpful. He was very pleasant. AP
Sandra D
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
I appreciated Rafaels professionalism and the fact that he didnt hard sell to try to push me into additional services. He will have my business again!
Odester W
Denton, TX
4 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
My appointment was to stretch my carpet. No cleaning was done, but I do need for Bobby to give me an estimate to stretch the carpet in my master bathroom walk in closet, if it isn't too expensive.
Beniann M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
My service with Dalworth Clean was superb! Thank you!
Lisa R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
The tech was a very nice guy and did a great job! There was some confusion about moving furniture and payment method, but we got it worked out and he was very helpful.
Elizabeth M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
I cannot honestly rate the price as I have nothing to compare. My technician did an excellent job of explaining the cost of each service.
Sandy M
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
I wonder if the wheel marks from my wheelchair will come out when someone comes to vacuum? I had to go down the hall to my bathroom while the carpet was still wet. Can someone let me know?
Linda B
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2019
The technician fully explained what he was doing and took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly.
Brant H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Cullen Risto has cleaned my carpets several times. I am extremely satisfied with his caring and competent service. I ask specifically for Cullen when I place an order for carpet cleaning. I have him on my list of excellent tradesmen and have referred him to friends. I have been with Dalworth Clean for many years and have never been dissatisfied with any of the service technicians but Cullen stands out.

I placed my order with Dawn. She was very helpful and professional. I also highly recommend Dawn.

Thank you for the great service.
Christina B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
My technician Pat Lincales job #791279 was the BEST professional carpet cleaner Ive ever had! Very informative, willing to do whatever needed to be done with a smile on his face - he worked extra hard and got some very hard stains out! Was very efficient.
Barbara G
Double Oak, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Kris did a great job and was very professional
Gerard A
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Chris did a great job.
Rebecca S
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Erick was prompt, friendly, and worked quickly. He made sure I understood the process and was getting exactly what I wanted. Our carpets feel cleaner now.
Shweta J
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
The technician did a great job.
Grace O
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2019
Thank you!
Dennis Y
Celina, TX
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
The tech was a very nice and easy going person.
Louis H
Oak Point, TX
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
Frank was very good and helpfull
Amy H
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
My tech was great!
Edgar R
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
I will definitely use you all and this tech in the future. This tech came in on his day off to do my cleaning and he did an amazing job. Everyone on the phone was good because we have to reschedule several times and everyone was nice.
Clint D
Southlake, TX
4 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
Still can see a few of the stains
Linneah G
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2019
The technician that came was so nice. He did an excellent job. I am extremely happy with his service and quality of job that he performed. I will use you guys again in the future, and will refer you to friends. Thanks
Dianne Z
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Brian was excellent. When analyzing my wood floors instead of doing revitalization, we thought just cleaning and buffing would work. And, it did. My floors look like new. I will definitely ask for Brian again when I have my floors/carpet done. My 'dungeon' or 'craft' room had pet stains and the carpet looks like new. My wood floors are 8 years old, the carpet 9 but they were not high traffic areas in the carpeting, just pet stains. All in all, I am extremely satisfied with the work that was done, and I saved a great deal of money in the process. Thank you for sending Brian.
Barbara H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
The young man was very polite. Quite knowledgeable and very helpful. He did a wonderful job on my carpet. I appreciate the help.
Roberta V
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Carlos did an excellent job!
Mary S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Thanks!
Mark B
Little Elm, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
The guy was very professional, the work was great. I do wish though that the pet enzyme was less expensive.

-ccc
Brandi H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Always pleased with Dalworth's service.
Barbara B
Saginaw, TX
4 Stars
Feb 12th, 2019
Thank you for going the extra mile in your efforts!
Sherry B
Terrell, TX
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2019
I was very happy with Kermit's work they found the mold and killed it. They were in and out but extremely efficient.
Stack H
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Feb 11th, 2019
They did everything good! It was great!
Rod T
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2019
Service man was very personable and thorough.
Elliot S
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2019
Very friendly and professional phone representative and service technician. Excellent service!
Thelma B
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2019
Carpets look super clean since he was here!
Carol M
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Feb 9th, 2019
Carpet in closets feels like there is still solution on them. Is this normal or were they not treated properly?
Bonnie C
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2019
Frank arrived a few minutes early and did an awesome job. He took great care to go over things with me and I am especially pleased at the time and effort he took cleaning my tired couch and loveseat. They look like new again.......... well almost. No one can fix the dent my hubby has put in his side of the couch!! :)
Linda G
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2019
Your tech did a great ?? job.
Thank
Linda

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 13,271 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area