Carpet Cleaning Sale
25% OFF 4 ROOMS OR MORE
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

What Our Customers are Saying in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metro Area

Couple Entering Home

Dalworth Customer Reviews

Susan J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2017
Vadim was excellent in all respects!
James H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
Our serviceman was very professional and did an excellent job! We were very pleased with his work!
Jennifer Y
Watauga, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
We love our tech and have been with him for years!
Karron B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
the workmanship was excellent.
Melecia D
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
Our technician Monty did a great job he was friendly knowledgeable and thorough! Very professional! Excellent job! Thank you!
Karen F
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
Chris Hoover is an excellent technician! (better than any of our former technicians, and they were very good!) He somehow gets all of the stains out of our carpeting and makes them look new again. He gives me advice on how to take care of certain stains when they happen, and is a very nice person to talk to. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

Also, the ladies that work in your office and make appointments are outstanding and very gracious and helpful!

Sincerely, Karen Farley
Lance A
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
Chris is great!
Cindy B
Saginaw, TX
4 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
I always order the second level service which includes moving furniture as Economy never has as good a result but the tech does not always do this. I would normally address this with the tech if it was important for that particular visit but don't feel I should have to.
Channel K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
we use you on a pre-scheduled planned basis
Karen K
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2017
The Csr was very helpful. The tech did wonders with the 10 year old carpet in my apartment! it looks wonderful

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.84 out of 5 stars based on 8,416 customer reviews.