Navigation Menu Icon
Carpet Cleaning Special
25% OFF 4 rooms
or more
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Linda F
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
I always depend on Dalworth for my carpets to look their best!
George R
Benbrook, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
The guy was very very good, outstanding!
Linda H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Dalworth never disappoints. Thank you.
Chelsea W
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Great service although you spelled my name incorrectly - it's Chelsea. :) So far we are very happy with the treatment.
Larry D
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Everything was great. We really liked our technician and we will ask for him when we call for service again.
Tracy C
Scurry, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Everything was excellent.
Sara M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
I cannot tell you about the drying time, because I was out of town during the drying period. The men did a very good job and we were very pleased. Thank you, Sara Martineau
Bruce K
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
He did an excellent job, he was efficient and super nice.
Barbara L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Our technicians ran in to traffic problems, thus their late arrival. They more than made up for their tardiness by their professionalism, friendliness, good advice and great results!
Lewis C
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
The technicians did a great job on the carpets. The results were much better than I could have expected. Both technicians were knowledgeable and very pleasant.
Linda W
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
Technician arrived early which was not an issue, however, once his assistant arrived, soon afterwards the main technician left for another job. I felt as though he was more interested in his next job than mine. I was working in the back room while technician worked but I don't recall seeing any fans used even though that should be part of the service I paid for. Your employees are always very polite and nice which I appreciate but I have never had to ask them to complete the service, i.e.by using the fans to help carpet dry quicker.
Diane G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
I have nothing to compare price to.... but very satisfied with the quality of work/ service.
Lisa S
Highland Park, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
From the customer service rep over the phone to the technician that came to the house, we have been very pleased with everyone we've worked with at Dalworth! We will definitely be using you again!
Neal C
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
I would have expected the vehicle to be a Dalworth vehicle instead of a plain van. No log or advertisement!
Gary G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
The people we get to deal with are where Dalworh rises above the others.
Gretchen G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
Very happy with the service and the results !! They did a fine job and im sure it wasnt easy ... our little dog had been busy establishing his dominance over a rescue.... since relocated to a new home.
Jennipher R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2018
sam was great!
Andrea B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Mike is a good technician and very friendly.
Janice M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Chris was outstanding in all respects. He was both fast and through.
Nancy N
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
I have used Dalwortth several times and have been very pleased with the excellent service each time. Glad to hear you all offer water restoration as we had water heater issue and flooding from second floor. We were given ServPro to call. It was a terrible experience as
they were inexperienced, machine kepting cutting off. It was out of gas and they had to go to 7-11 for some. All in all took close to 1 1/2 hrs.
Before they were ready to do the work. Never did they go upstairs to suck up standing water leaking down to first floor thru ceiling. Causing more damage than necessary.
Therefore, Dalworth will handle all our cleaning needs! Hopefully wont need your water restoration service, but know you can do that too!
Cottage C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
They were to have arrived between 9-11. We called them at about 11:20 and they had someone out in about 30 minutes. He did a great job. We had one stubborn stain (not sure what the stain is) and he made good progress on getting the stain out. The carpets always look nice and fresh! We will use you again.
Char P
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Excellent technician.
Sue S
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Very pleased with everything and will be calling for other services.
Marla P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Technician was thorough, professional and polite.
Robert G
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
A great technician that explained everything well, arrived early after a call asking if it was ok and carpets look great.
Carol H
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Chris is an excellent technician, and I trust him with our carpets.
Jack B
Parker, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Most carpets were dry in under 3 hours but have couple rooms with more shag pile and those took a little longer to dry.
Lorrie H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
Your technicians were very good and nice about answering any questions that I had.
Jackie B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
na
Spencer B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
My carpets look great!
Kim S
Lewisville, TX
4 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
They did a great job and was really nice guys. I just wish they would of blown the dust out of the garage instead of inside the garage. I have a black car and car seat and stroller and they were a mess but that is the only compalint
Karla E
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2018
The technicians were super friendly and worked hard to removed the extreme buildup of wax on the hardwood floors. They look almost new. Carpet looks and smells great. Great job!!! My one complaint would be the person on the call could give me a better ballpark estimate. Quote on the phone was $97 and the final price was over $500. Very huge difference!!!
Beth B
Willow Park, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2018
Bobby was very professional and did a great job!
Jane F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2018
Harold was professional and did a great job
Grace K
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2018
None
Loretta H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2018
I could never say enough good things about the people of Dalworth. They were great to work with and the guys did a super job cleaning everything. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.
Tim S
Hurst, TX
4 Stars
Aug 11th, 2018
the young man who serviced our air ducts, Justin Wood, was a refreshing example of how all folks used to be. he was prompt, polite, well spoken, personable, and was professional in all that he did. he explained exactly what was to be done, and he DID it! he took great care to leave our home as he had found it, with exception of the crud he cleaned out!
i would give him my highest rating, and recommendation, to other prospective clients.
well done, Justin. it was delightful to have you in our home.
Jackie M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2018
Jenny was wonderful setting up by appointment to have my sofa cleaned. She was friendly and informative. Adam was a very nice and professional young man. He spent so much time removing the dog hair from the sofa before he cleaned it. I was so pleased with the Dalworth experience. I am having my carpets cleaned the end of August.
Thank you, Dalworth Team.
Debra G
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
We have used Dalworth for many years. Our house was built in 1999 and we still have the original carpet upstairs. I feel that cleaning by Dalworth all these years has helped our carpeting last as long as it has!!
Donna C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
I was very pleased with service. Best ever. Looks like a new carpet. Thank you and thank you .
Lynn W
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Jaime was very professional and nice.

You may be a bit more expensive than your competitors, but the quality of your service is superior.
Kent D
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Excellent work! Thank you!
Brandi H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
My service tech was awesome. I've used you guys many times before and am always pleased with my service.
Ranch S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Everything was great. I did think the price was to high for our little three offices. Not a lot of area to have to clean. But I am sure it is because it is a business and not a residence.
Fe G
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
I have been given a quote for my tile and marble and will schedule
It to be done another time.
I will use the same tech. He was professional. knowledgeable
Personable and efficient,
Betty M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Loved th guys. They did a great job. I'm entirely pleased.
Morley F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Eric was extremely knowledgeable and gave us some great hints about future stains!
Jodi F
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
I was so happy when Marcus showed up to clean our carpets, as he had cleaned our carpets once before several years back at our condo. He does excellent work and makes sure that we are pleased with our service!
Vilma D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
The technicians were very polite and knowledgeable. They explained very well the options available to get the best of their service.
Suzanne P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
Mike and Vince did a great job. We will ask for them when we need our carpets cleaned again.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 12,183 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area