Navigation Menu Icon
Register to WIN
Drawing this Saturday at 3:00pm

Today's
Specials

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Kim C
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Our experience was absolutely wonderful... I called at the last minute, the day before our party and they were out a few hours later.
They had great attitudes and were very professional and very nice to work with. Thanks for your service...
Paula B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Jaime was fantastic- excellent job, highly professional, hard worker, and fantastic attitude- Paula
Gordom E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Hulen was considerate, friendly and very competent. I enjoyed having him in my home.
Sara B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Very happy! Thank you!
Cheri H
Westlake, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Our technician, Bobby, was very knowledgeable and efficient.
Peggy R
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Richard always does a fantastic job.
Judith M
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Richard did a great job my carpets look brand new
Doug S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Richard is very professional, and always does a great job
Karen B
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Chris is excellent he always does a great job
Roy J
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
Richard did an excellent job
Dale A
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2018
mike and vince were a well oiled machine, they work very efficiently together and the result is a job well done.
Deborah M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Bobby has been cleaning our carpet for Dalworth for years. He is a great guy, friendly, very professional and very knowledgeable. And does a great job!! Keep this guy!! Hes great!!! Ill be calling Dalworth again.
Gail L
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Absolutely a great experience!!! Attention to detail was spectacular! Highly recommend, went far beyond our expectations!!! Treated for pet odor with a great outcome!
Mitch O
Forney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Vinny was awesome. Very thorough and competent. Did a great job. Will definitely call Dalworth again! Thanks.
James C
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Andy did a great job. He worked hard and was very thorough .
Brandy T
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Absolutely love my carpet cleaning guy, he did amazing and was so nice!! Would like him for all my future cleanings!!
Connie E
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
Pete was OUTSTANDING! He was very personable, he was great to work with, super respectful. I loved working with him and want him next time we have a cleaning done
Joseph H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2018
They even gave us a senior discount . Im glad I asked for it. They have done a great job. Me and my wife were both very happy with their work. We will call them again if we need .
Thank you.
Debbie C
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Service was great from start to finish.. have been a regular
Customer since 2001.. recommended them to family and friends
Roshan S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Some areas of the carpet had a bad odor after they were cleaned. This is the first time this happened. Usually they have a nice smell. I don't know why this happened. Otherwise, everything was very good.
Brandon J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Jaime was extremely professional and courteous. Sofa and ottoman look much better now.
Marc H
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
The tech was great! He made sure what I wanted addressed was fixed! Carpet is finally
Clean and I had used another company a year ago and wasnt satisfied. Ill be using Dalworth again and would hope to get the same tech!
Krista N
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Jose did a fantastic job stretching the carpet in our entire upstairs (5 rooms and hallway)!
We are extremely happy with the results!
Sara G
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Erik was very good & kind.
Nancy B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Our technician was great! Very nice, explained everything and did a wonderful job.
Cheryl J
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Anthony did a great job. Was thorough, quick and professional.
Deanne W
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Vinny was excellent and very professional! I would certainly like to have him come again to clean our carpets!! Great job Vinny!
Sally B
Westover Hills, TX
4 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Had to reschedule and Cassandra was here helpful and polite.
Prompt arrival forbjob
Anthony D
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2018
Great experience and will use you guys again, thanks a lot and Merry Christmas!
Jean V
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Great service and attention to details.
Kelly M
Hurst, TX
3 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
i was very dissapointed in the tile cleaning guy, but not the upholstery guy.
Sara S
Parker, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Our carpet looks great and smells good. Only complaint I have is that there is still one spot in the bedroom that was cleaned. I didn't point it out to the tec so maybe that is my fault. We had a sick dog that day and was so very glad to have your service. He had a major job and did an excellent job. I will always call Dalworth! The tec was so very nice and really enjoyed having him in our home.
Deana M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Chris Leither is outstanding!
Lisa K
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
This is the first time I used Dalworth and will become a repeat customer!
Happy Holidays!
Michael A
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
The technician was very thorough and went above expectations getting the stains out. Looks like new ! Thank you.
Rhonda W
Roanoke, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
I WAS REAL PLEASED
Travis K
Haslet, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Very professional and polite crew!
Rae M
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
My technician was very knowledgeable and professional.
Jenny A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
Jose Munoz is still the best tech we have ever had come out; that why I always request him. So happy!
Rochelle O
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
they did a good job, I don't have any complaints.
Pat S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2018
The experience was better than I could of ever hoped for! James Klorman was wonderful and knowledgeable. The tech he sent was fabulous. He did such an amazing job. I was blown away.
Jeff K
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Good job
Erin Z
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Id like to note that your service tech is of high ethical and moral standards. There were several items left out that could have been easily stolen, but were not. My tech was polite, kind, and proved himself trustworthy. He needs a raise!
Teresa L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Very informational tech. Did a great job. Ended costing twice what I expected due to area being larger and dirt level being more, but happy with results!
Bob E
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Large tea spot in living room is still there. otherwise very pleased with work.
Dale L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
The tech was AWESOME. Very friendly and extremely thorough.
Barb H
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Our technician, Adam, was just delightful. He was so courteous and got right to work and then interacted so professionally and politely with us afterwards. Thanks, Adam!
Denise E
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Chris was very nice and did a great job explaining the process and cleaning and stretching our carpets.
Becky L
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2018
Our technician Jaime was very polite and kind and he did an awesome job for us.
Betty W
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2018
They couldn't have done a better job.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 12,906 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area