Navigation Menu Icon
Register to WIN
Drawing Today at 9:00pm

See
Today's Specials

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Barbara C
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
Your tech, Harold Grimes, was absolutely professional and knowledgeable. My marble tile looks like new. This is the second time he has done work in my home and I will definitely request and/or recommend him for future projects. It was a pleasure to deal with him.
Vincent O
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
CullinRisto, the technician, very informative and knowledgeable when explaining the procedure. I will be sure to request Cullin on my next service call.He was great. Thank you
Carol W
Lancaster, TX
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
I was very pleased with your technician..Mr.Monty was extremely understanding he went way beyond his way to make sure i was completely satisfied and happy with you all services..I was thank you and i will definitely used this company again...Your sincerely, Mrs.Wilson
Monica J
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
The carpet did not come out the way I hoped it would
Jennifer L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
They did a great job for a great price. The tech was a great guy. He worked hard and was very diligent. True professionalism. AP
Carrie G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
Great service! Marcus was knowledgeable and answered all my questions ! He was friendly and made my experience very good! I will request him for future jobs! Floors look great!
Caroline J
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
We loved our technician and he worked extra hard to remove tough stains!
Joe L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
I was informed the technician would appear between 9 AM and 11 AM. At 11:05 I had to call to determine status of appointment.
Lisa C
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
Great work wonderful technician

Price extremely high!!
Nancy W
Pantego, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
There were still dents in the carpet from the furniture when they finished cleaning the carpets in a now empty house. According to the
cleaning crew who came in the next day these dents had disappeared overnight and the carpet looks like new. So I am immensely
pleased since I am selling the house.
Kimberly D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
Great job done by Mike and Vince!
Jan K
North Richland Hills, TX
4 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
Steve worked very hard. He was very professional.
Diana J
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
The guy who clean our carpet was amazing. Very respectful and told us information about how to keep it looking good. Also we did add pet spot removal services
Elizabeth M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
Cullin is a GREAT representative of Dalworth.....only the BEST standards!! He & his family are also "dog lovers", so (from the start) we had lots to talk about! He was also VERY helpful to make suggestions about cleaning techniques/products to help with MUCH more than just "carpet care". It is always so refreshing to see the kind of professionalism that your technicians exhibit.....I have - and will continue - to "rave" about Dalworth.....as far as I'm concerned, NO OTHER company compares to your and your team!!
Gail C
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2019
Hardwood floors were dry almost immediately
Cathleen C
Keller, TX
4 Stars
Feb 6th, 2019
Bobby was very professional and did a great job!
Mc P
Glenn Heights, TX
3 Stars
Feb 6th, 2019
Kermit and Dillan, worked great together and played off of each other strength to complete the job in a timely manner.
Tanya B
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2019
Loved the technicians...they were courteous, professional and efficient.
John W
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
Very knowledgeable crew
Merita H
Sunnyvale, TX
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
I had tile cleaned, not carpet
Richard S
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
Overall, Good job on dirty carpet.
Shelia H
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
Treated for pet odors
Daniel B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2019
Monty was great, really knew what he was doing and very friendly. Even gave me some tips for a floor I was installing while he was here. Couldn't have asked for more! Carpet looks great and smells so fresh now. Really a great experience all around.
Betty M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
Your staff was courtesy and helpful.
Kenneth P
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
The technicians were very nice and professional.
Erica P
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
This was the best cleaning you have ever done.
Sherry B
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
It took almost 2 days for the carpets to dry, But once it was dried completed, it looked great. PHC
Dotty P
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
technician did a great job . he was very friendly and a very hard worker.
Cheryl M
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
It took 2 days for the carpets to complete dry, but once it was dried completely everything was fine.
Scott P
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
The competence of our service technician was beyond excellent! We've had carpet stretching done a couple of times before, and this time was far superior!
Randy P
Azle, TX
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2019
Will not hesitate to use you guys again
Marlene R
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
The tech was very detailed and did a good job. We used you guys before and no other tech ever put our furniture on little foam blocks for the carpet to dry underneath. If we use you guys again, I hope to get this tech again. I'm sorry.. I forgot his name should be associate of the month :).
Jeff P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
the guy that cleaned my carpet really knew his job he put those corner things down around furniture around the walls the little yellow corner things to keep the chords and hoses from rubbing he knew his job he was very professional and good this guy knows his job, I am very happy I will use your company again for sure
James C
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Did a great job!!
Kay R
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Monty did an excellent job and was so polite.
Richard G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Tech did a great job and was most helpful. Carpet spots gone.
Craig B
Crandall, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Pat Rocks! Professional and knowledgeable
Mandy G
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
I would probably request Monty next time.
Suzy H
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
only had upholstery cleaned
Uzma S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Very helpful and informative. She had a few questions about repairs that he was very knowledgeable on . He was also very friendly.
Darren C
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
He did a really good job the stretching done right where the others didnt. He was personable and quick.
Companies K
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2019
Everything smells so fresh and clean after the carpets are cleaned. And they look fantastic. Thanks so much, will call you again
Anne B
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
Feb 1st, 2019
I did not get a confirmation for my order. I was not sure if we were suppose to expect anyone or not. PHC
Mary B
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2019
Smart and polite young man. Skilled and knowledgeable
Melanie M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
We were scheduled for service between 2 & 4, but y'all couldn't reach the technician. You sent another technician around 5 & he was excellent. When he finished, he started setting up fans to help the carpet dry, but, I felt bad that it was so late & told him we'd use our ceiling fans instead so he could go on home. Again, he was excellent! Thank you, Dalworth!!
Caitlin H
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
Wish there were regular specials for in home rug leaning.
Greg T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
If we are talking the carpet work then y'all did well.
However, to the inspector for the duct cleaning failed to notice that the house ducts were duct board, which according to the tech who came out to do the duct cleaning, said that he didn't recommend cleaning the ducts. The compressed air cleaning system would severely damage the duct board. Releasing fiberglass filaments into the rooms.

Greg
469-360-2417
Bob B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
Excellent Service.
Cindi R
Pottsboro, TX
4 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
Good job !
Sarah H
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
My technicians went above and beyond the call of duty, they were A+! I highly recommend.

Thank you.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 13,271 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area