Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Beth K
Newark, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Bobby G was very professional and friendly. Did a great job cleaning the carpet. Hes a great asset to your company!! Thanks!!
Pam B
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2019
Very happy with the service and will use Dalworth again
Travis S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Very Good and Professional!
ts
Carolyn S
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
I would highly recommend Chris to do a job for any family or friends. He was very knowledgeable, efficient and hard working. He went above and beyond and knew his job extremely well. Educated me on how to care for the floors and what we had done wrong in the past. I will definitely call back and request him for further work.
Mary B
Corinth, TX
3 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Our technician was good but he talked on his Bluetooth the whole time he was working. We thought that was a little odd.
Iris T
Arlington, TX
3 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
My main concern or complaint is my carpet is still not dry.
Joel A
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
I forgot the young lady name who booked the appointment , She was very friendly and very professional, I remember calling her old school, What I mean by that is ( Do What You Say! Say What You Mean And Treat Like There Your First customer! First Impressions Matters.} The Technician more than made up for being late! It happens the traffic was bad we understand ??,
The Technician did an Excellent Job ??. I would use him again most Definitely. The two that i described Represented your Company Well !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hope To be a Dal Worth Customer for Life! Sincerely Shareefah Alston
Mary M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
Great job, as always. Chris was efficient and did a really good job.
Thanks for always being consistently reliable.
Elizabeth L
Midlothian, TX
4 Stars
Apr 9th, 2019
It kind of threw me when he showed up in a van that had absolutely no markings on it whatsoever, but when he came to the door he was dressed in the Dalworth uniform. The service was absolutely excellent!
Betsey S
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
I did have a problem with your company's policy that a customer must pay for the entire service if leaving the house. I had to run a few errands. I was totally offended. I even called the office and they said yes, the bill must be paid in full. As a retired school teacher and longtime resident of Arlington, I didn't like the idea of a company as large as Dalworth treating their customers as such. I'm sure I did not look like a criminal.

Just food for thought. Betsey Starns
Jennifer Y
Watauga, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Tech was knowledgeable and demonstrated passion for his work. The price was much higher than I expected.
Nancy C
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
drying taking a little longer due to weather
James E
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Will definitely recommend Dalworth
James English
Christie R
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
The technician was great, however the only issue with our service is that we paid quite a bit extra for the pet odor cleaning service, but the rooms still smell like dog urine so I am not 100% satisfied with the end result and probably would not recommend the pet odor service to any friends.
Kevin M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Mike Sheets did an excellent job. I would like to have him return when I require cleaning in the future.
James S
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Our service tech was very polite and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable and and opened up to all of our questions. We would rate our experience a 10
Kristy V
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
The service technicians - Josh and Philippe - were very knowledgeable. After surveying the duct work, they had to open up every vent. They were very careful to put down plastic and made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. They were very courteous and spent time showing me what they did and why. They gave me good information on my AC units and provided great information on how to maintain the ducts going forward. I would definitely recommend Dalworth based on my experience with them!
Paula N
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Dylan did an amazing job. He is easy to talk with and listens to the customers needs.
Aura W
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Bobby G was professional yet friendly. He let me know his process and what to expect from his services that day. Bobby G was polite, competent and most of all, he got my carpets clean. He did a great job and I would highly recommend Bobby G to my friends and neighbors.
Hilary M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
Jaime did a great job. He was professional and efficient.
Julie W
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
He did a nice job getting a lot of the ground in stains off of my area rug --at least they haven't reappeared yet!
Joan B
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
If
Bob C
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
Always a wonderful experience we have used dalworth for years never unhappy their service great in every way thanks dalworth for another great service
Gayna L
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
Glenn is a very qualified rep for your company. Very competent and thorough.
Beverly W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
Jaime was on time, he was excellent. I thought I was going to have to replace my couch, but it looks new, completely night and day.
Shirley P
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
The guy that came out was so nice and very understanding.
William N
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
Pasquale was great. Would definitely have you guys out again. This guy is an exceptional talent.
Molly L
Denton County, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
Your technician was terrific. Very knowledgable, polite, thorough and careful with my furniture.
I HAD A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE, AND WOULD USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN WHEN I NEED IT.
Amy S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2019
Erick was great
Jo M
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
Technician was very thorough and did an excellent cleaning job. We appreciated that he moved some furniture items we did not anticipate as part of the service and was able to clean areas not addressed in the past. Excellent service.
Victoria H
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
had couch, chairs(6) cleaned very good
Mike M
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
Adam was your service representative. He did an OUTSTANDING job in ALL aspects. He was very professional, very polite, and answered all questions in a very understandabe way. He definitely represented your company in THE BEST WAY POSSIBLE. Mike Martin
Diane M
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
Jay was great. Explained everything and gave us options.
Donald B
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
Donald is a 83 year old man who is 100% disabled. in the online order I requested the furniture to be moved and put back in place. The technician had to be told to move the furniture and put it back in place. When Don made that request the technician's tone was like it was an inconvenience to do so. That is the only complaint, carpet cleaning was good.
Jerry F
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
Bobby knows what he is doing, he put in extra effort to get the spots out.
Accountability F
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
Brian was great, best customer service highly recommend andvwill continue to use the services.
Cathy B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Jaime was great!!!
Steve C
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Cullen was exceptional with his customer service skills, quality of work and work done in a timely manner. Would like to request that he is my technician for all of our future orders.
Becky H
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Josh the tech was knowledgeable and did his job professionally. I was please with the process. For 12 vents Josh arrived about 12 noon and left about 5 pm . It took much longer than the rep on the phone said - she said 2 - 2.5 hours. And Josh was on the phone several times totaling over 30 minutes through out the process.
Marian F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
The crew was very good. They tried very hard to get the stains out. They explained all my options.
Abby H
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
I put in how big my rooms were online bigger than they actually ended up being and the technician didnt change the price to better suit the size of the area he cleaned.
Bill G
Garland, TX
4 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Had no problem with the price. Until after the tile was cleaned, then I was hit for $180 to put on a sealer that had never been mention in any conversation that I recall. That was over half the cost for the original job.
Craig M
Waxahachie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Allen was the best!
Laura H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Larry was excellent. I will definitely request him again. He deserves recognition for being with your company, providing excellent service for so long.
Lynndah L
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Our service technician was excellent!! He was very professional as well as oersonable. Provided excellent recommendation on service needs and information. Did an excellent job. I would recommend Dalworth cleaning service primarily because of the service rep we had!! My carpet smells and feels great!!! Thank you!
Jessica V
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2019
Service tech worked really hard to get our carpets clean! They are like new and there has not been any chemical smell either. He did a great job from start to finish.
Bill L
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
The technician, Chris, is extremely efficient and competent at his profession. He did an excellent job as well as being courteous and friendly.
Terry M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
When the technician finished all spots were gone. However when the carpet dried, some of the spots came back.
Ernest W
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
The service technician did a great job. The carpet looks much cleaner and the food stains are gone.
Job well done.Thank you.
Robert C
Flower Mound, TX
3 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Tech was on the phone the entire time he
Was here, not acceptable when doing a
Job in the home?

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 13,652 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area