Navigation Menu Icon
Register to WIN
Drawing Today at 9:00pm

See
Today's Specials

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Tim P
Westlake, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
All the people I dealt with were very professional and knowledgeable Justin and Daryl were excellent and they cleaned up everything!They are the best
Dennis M
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
Service technician was very professional. Did a great job!
Betty M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
I am pleased with the service. The technician explained each step of the service.
Lauren M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
Both the phone rep and the Setvice tech were great !!
Maxine R
Rowlett, TX
4 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
By phone ok
Debbie B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
Orlando was wonderful and the lady on the phone was great as well!
Diane D
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
Loved seeing the before and after videos
Thomas O
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
Our technician was very friendly and helpfull
Ola H
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
Marcus did a good job..
Stacey H
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
Very happy with the service and quality of work done (couch cleaned). The only issue I had was that the tech was early and I had no call in advance letting me know, so I had to scramble to get out of work to get home. Just a call to let me know their ETA would be wonderful.
Thank you!
Ezella D
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
Everything was excellent!
Felda H
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
The tech was excellent and I hope I can get him again!
Kristi T
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
I was pleased with Raphel. I would have him back every week if I could.
Bonnie D
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
We were informed that some areas were wetter due to traffic pattern and soiling. The areas remained damp longer because of that. Not a problem and we were informed.
Terri L
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
He was extremely friendly and did a great job.
Gwen F
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
knowledgeable and courteous technicians. We are pleased with the service and outcome.
Marianne L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
Kris is absolutely the best. I will definitely have him back when needed.!!!
Patricia H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
My rug has never looked better. He did a great job---it was spot cleaning and it was perfect when he finished.
Amy L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2019
THE GENTLEMEN WHO CLEANED THE FLOORS DID A GRAET JOB. AND DID GREAT ON PROMOTING OTHER SERVICES.
Betty E
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
Mike is a polite man.
Donna T
Colleyville, TX
4 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
I was uncomfortable with the technician commenting negatively on the floors in my home when I had already stated the issue over the phone. Other than that the service went well.
Jean F
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
I was disappointed that in the master bedroom, the traffic path is a little darker than the rest of the carpet...apparently didn't come as clean as I expected.
Jodi L
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
Always love Dalworth employees, great company! I am always happy with your service! We did great for some pet stains.
Nelda D
Benbrook, TX
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
Mike and his friend did an excellent job. I got more then what I paid for. I would like to have them back again in the future.
Deborah L
Aledo, TX
5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2019
Bobby Goodwin has cleaned my carpets for 3 years now and is excellent in every way. Hes the reason I call yall every year!
Laurie B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2019
Just let the carpet dry without testing until last night. It was perfect. It looks great and were happy with the results.will definitely use dalworth for future problems. The tech was great. Looked at the problems,explained what neededto be done,got to work and put everything back in place.good experience all around.
Marica B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2019
Would like to see better discounts
Laura M
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2019
Technician was great, he was thorough and prompt and very professional.
Jesse T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2019
Both Josh and his partner (sorry forgot his name) did a great job of explaining the cleaning process and ways to maintain clean ducting.
They also explained additional services that I may consider,
Gopesh P
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2019
The technician that cleaned the carpets was very good.
Yvette A
Colleyville, TX
4 Stars
Jan 26th, 2019
Eric the tech was very personable and appeared to have a lot of knowledge of carpets. He did a great job with information about what to expect while we were going through the walk through before he started the cleaning process.
Patricia H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
The technician was great, he took the time out to explain everything to me. PHC
Susan H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
No problems and the technician was very good.
Gina H
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
I was expecting the Dalworth name to be on the service van like in the advertisements.
It asking the drying time of the carpet but I had my tiles done. They were dry before the technician left.
Jeanette B
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
Gabriel did an excellent job and he was able to get my pets stains out so I am really happy.
Nancy B
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
Dalworth is the best.. Used you in the 1990s a nd now are back in town. Very pleased!
Vicki N
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
I will call you as soon as I am ready to do some more rooms.
Service D
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
pricing was higher than I expected (even with a quote). no explanation given for the increased price. I don't know about the pet odor service. IF it was, it wasn't explained to me.
Jackson A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
Technician was friendly and knowledgeable. We adjusted the order on-site to accommodate my specific living arrangement and the service went smoothly from there.
Allie L
University Park, TX
4 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
I really liked our technician and he seemed competent but the results I was hoping for were not achieved and it appears that we still have several areas on the carpet with stains
Susie R
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2019
Polly was a 10,12,14, she was a pleasure to meet over the phone, and was a delight. Out technician was amazing, his uniform was nice and clean. I promise to call Dalworth in the future. Everything was absolutely amazing.
Diane W
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Monty was very nice and did a great job.
Sharon K
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Very professional and great job by Frank.
Kathy F
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
The phone contact,Courtney, was very helpful in setting this up. The technician, Beruk, worked continuously. He was very professional, informative and did an outstanding job. Thanks very much to him.

Thanks again.
Rachel H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Weather was very cold and tech gave great advise for drying carpets faster. Was not sure one carpet was even cleanable and it looks amazing. Very happy with service and will definitley contact yall for future cleanings.
Charles J
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
Serviceman, Pat, was very polite and knowledgeable. Taught me about carpet materials and how to best care for them. Impressed with his work and attention to detail.
Gina K
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
I didn't have carpets cleaned it was furniture upholstery and a chair and it took some time for the furniture to dry, but I was expecting that. I did put down a protector on the chair for pets.
Chris H
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Richard did a great job he always does
Helga L
Addison, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
The gentleman who came to do my carpet was very professional and gave me some good advice on how to keep my carpet clean. He did a good job. I have a white carpet and that says a lot. thank you.
Channel K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
We have a schedule of cleaning certain areas. Mark is always accommodating and great to work with,

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 13,271 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area