Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Paul H
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Marcus did an excellent job. He was punctual and worked the entire time. Thank you
Kimberly T
Springtown, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Can you add Bobby as my designated technician on my profile. He was very professional, thorough and personable.
Eileen F
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
I had expressed concern about places where the carpet meets the new hardwood floor and concern about the hoses on the hardwood floor in the long hallway. Richard Ashley in an email said "the technician may use a pad or a cover to protect the hardwood at the transitions if the situation warrants it." However, our technician did not have a pad or cover to protect the hardwood floor at the transitions. He was able to cover the metal connection between his hoses with his small towels so that it did not scratch the floor, but we had to cover the hallway with our beach towels and put blue painter's tape at the transitions. The towels and the tape seemed to work fine, and perhaps they were not needed, but I was expecting more help with our concerns than Allen was able to provide, probably through no fault of his own. Regarding #7, our rooms with fans dried more quickly than the rooms with no fans.
Marcie S
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
The price was high, but you were less than the other company I called. I will check around the next time I need my draperies cleaned, but I will probably use you because you do a very good job.
Kristi C
Rockwall Co, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Great service. We requested our last technician and that was taken care of efficiently.
Roberta B
Highland Park, TX
5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2019
Our technician was professional, nice, and concerned about our particular situation, and the carpet looks and smells very good.
Laura R
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Apr 1st, 2019
While the tech was good, I did not appreciate the constant "upsetting"". I told him repeatedly that we were only temporarily leasing our home and he just kept on and on w/ upsetting and trying to tack on extras.
Datha C
Anna, TX
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2019
The technician was great!!!
Julie H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2019
Hulen was amazing.
James G
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2019
Vinny was great. He did the walk around. Pointed out trouble spots. He worked with a good sense of urgency and completed the job when promised.
Maureen M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Apr 1st, 2019
The technician seemed great, but unfortunately the odor on our carpeted stairs is still there. Addressing that issue was our prime concern, so of course we are disappointed with the results.
Sharon S
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2019
My technician was Cullen. He was great! I would definitely utilize his services again.
Jan M
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2019
I really appreciated the extra effort our technician used to clean our carpet and upholstery. The spots in our carpet area were all removed and the dark shading in our high traffic area was definitely lightened. The technician, Jaime, was very professional and extremely efficient. My only criticism was the length of time it took to dry the carpet. It was still damp the next morning, but Im sure thats because the tech worked very hard on our carpet and really did a good job lightening the dark areas. I will still give Dalworth my business in the future.
Shanthi S
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2019
Rafael was very courteous and did a thorough job. We were very impressed.
Kathleen M
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2019
Carlos, my technician was excellent. I will use your service again. Best work I have had from a carpet cleaning company.
Marla B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2019
Roger did an excellent job as always. Very pleased. Thanks
Judy H
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
Mar 30th, 2019
For the small space I felt it was a little over priced. I am disappointed the Spaulding wasnt completely cleared up. The tech explained what was going on. If this is common why isnt there a Solution to clearing it up??
Jim R
Murphy, TX
4 Stars
Mar 30th, 2019
The technicians that came to our home were very experienced and did a terrific job. We had someone come out to do an estimate (really nice guy, very personable), but the details were not really conveyed to the technicians since I had to explain what I wanted all over again. We wanted our wood floors steam cleaned, but they sent technicians that do not have steam equipment in their truck - not their fault, but there is a disconnect between the estimator and the work order handed to the technicians. The technicians provided a better solution to the wood floors and they look TERRIFIC !! Great job by Kermit and his assistant.
Diane J
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
For our higher quality carpet in the master bedroom it took much longer than 4 hrs to dry. Our other, less expensive carpet dried much faster. The technicians did a great job cleaning our couchlooks and smells as good as new. My only suggestion would be that when they have to run their equipment upstairs, they put something down to cover the stairs. I was a little concerns there might be damage done to our recently refinished wood stair treads, but fortunately there were no problems. We had deordizer applied for a smelly accident on the couch and upstairs bedroom carpet.
Alice L
Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
The young man, I didn't get his name, was very personable, polite and kind. I am 90 years old and when he asked me to check his work (something no one else has ever done) and my walker made dirty marks on the work he had just finished, he cleaned the wheels of my walker and re-did the area he had just finished without a grimace or sigh or any sign of discontent. I had a really good, happy feeling when he left. Thank you for giving this young man a job that he enjoys and is good at. Alice Lee
Denise C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
You must find a way to correct my address in your sydtem. For 15 years I have told you its Oak Springs DRIVE, not Court. Im told you are unable to do so on your computer. The driver always gets lost.
Rheanna C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
My couch looks great but my rug still had a good amount of discoloration. He did tell me what I can Do to help it with spot treatments from Dalwortg but the process is kind of a pain to go through with missing work and rearranging my living room.
Latania W
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
Suggestion. Online orders should be communicated and confirmed through email; not phone (unless absolutely necessary. Thanks
Sharron K
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Erick did a great job, we will be using Dalworth again and we will ask for Erick
Moon C
Ovilla, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Service man was on time and very friendly. I really enjoy my clean carpet. Thank you for your company's excellent service.
Marie M
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Anthony Konko is an excellent representative of Dalworth. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, and above all, courteous and polite. I would request his service again. Thank you!
Patti M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Will always use Dalworth. Excellent service all around and my bedroom carpet looks great.
Technicians are always professional and courteous. Your training department does a great job.
Wynelle H
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
The Technician went above and beyond i am very pleased
Darleene D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Very nice serviceman
Julie A
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
I iwas able to speak to Nalaura McGill by phone to schedule service for our rental home that we are currently moving out of this month. Nalaura was able to answer all of my questions and explain all of the different options that your company offers. I needed pet treatment for a specific area and Nalaura was able to help me with that as well. Roger was our technician and he was great as well! He was very professional and friendly and he did a great job! Roger explained everything to me as well and arrived on time and finished in the time framed that he gave to me. I had a great experience with your company!
Thomasa D
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Superb job and service by a professional service provider and ith a great personality.
Elizabeth S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Anthony was great he really did a great job, spent a lot of time making sure everything was satisfactory
Tiffany D
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Very professional and Tech did a great job! Our carpets look great! Very happy 1st time customers.
Dan W
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Outstanding job
Mary D
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
He did a good job, he was thorough, quick, all about business. It was great!
Martha K
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Exceptional workers very knowledgeable and professional while still friwnsly.
Stephanie M
Cleburne, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Just FYI on the dry time not real sure how long it took however they seemed dry by the time I got home from work.
Thanks
Rebecca B
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Pat was a great technician, very professional and yet friendly. He did his job well in a short amount of time...very pleased!
Jamie F
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
asked for peach fragrance but could not smell after job finished- tech said if smellable, bothers some customers? not satisfactory-
Delia H
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
The technician was polite, very professional answered all my questions. Superb quality work. Will use your service again and Refer your company as well.
Bonita K
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Technician did a great job
Tina B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Monty was my technician. My carpets were heavily soiled from pet stains and the food stains my grandson left in front of the TV. Monty removed every stain, and my carpet looks like new. He also cleaned my baseboards. He was friendly, competent, and efficient. I will ask for him again.
Mary P
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
He went above and beyond and we thought the tech was excellent.
Dorothy T
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
The technician did a great job we are very pleased
Marian S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Everything looks great i give the technician a 100.
Rob H
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Richard Hearn always does a great job. everything looks fantastic.
Linda L
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Our technician was outstanding! Went over and above for us!
Ramonia W
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
monty was really nice took his time really good person. I would recommend him.
Frances F
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Patrick the Technician was very courteous and professional. He explained the services upfront and exceeded my expectations.
Thank you
Kay S
Weatherford, TX
4 Stars
Mar 28th, 2019
Butch did an outstanding job removing two stains not previously visible but must have been broiught to the surface in the cleaning process. Let him know they completely disappeared when the carpet dried.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 13,652 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area