Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Ann S
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2019
We have used DalWorth in the past, always with good results, but this visit was a highlight, and hugely because of the technician...cant find his name on the form, but he arrived early after calling to see if that would be convenient, Was especially helpful and attentive to the problems and stains, Efficient, personable, unobtrusive worked extremely hard on the difficult stains, he is just the gold standard! If I knew his name I would request him again, it was a pleasant experience and we were thrilled with the job he did! Thank you!
Scott K
Grand Prairie, TX
4 Stars
Mar 26th, 2019
I wasnt real happy when the field manager showed up and took almost 20 minutes. My animals were caged and I didnt want this taking all day. Thats really not the place for that long a conversation. I understand why you do it but do it faster please.
Apartments H
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Mar 26th, 2019
The technicians were really nice, really friendly, and they gave me some great information on how to care for my tile and grout!
Laura W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2019
The technician was really nice and flexible because it was a really crazy day with all the movers and everything!
Jayni D
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2019
He was great, friendly, awesome!
Karen S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
We were very impressed with our technician, he did a great job!
Lisa P
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Carpet looked like new again !!!
Sarah P
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
I would definitely refer Dalworth to my friend, my carpets has not been this clean in a long time. I would want Kris Barrett back out next time.
Lovisa A
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Brian Marshall was my lead technician. Very knowledgeable. I had a lot of questions which he answered without hesitation.
Marilyn L
Ennis, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Harold is beyond excellent. Alex stayed after closing so that I can confirm the dates with my husband. Chris was great, and called a few times to follow up on the services I needed.
Georgia S
Mesquite, TX
4 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Yes the technician was on time
Ken S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
Pat and James were fantastic. Many, many kind thanks for working us into the schedule within our timeframe!
Mary-elizabeth J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2019
I really enjoyed working with the service technician that was sent to my house. He was cheerful and had a great attention to detail.
Nancy R
Grand Prairie, TX
4 Stars
Mar 24th, 2019
Nice guy who did the cleaning.
Roxanna M
Roanoke, TX
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2019
The technician did a good job and was very thorough.
Sharon B
University Park, TX
4 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2019
My marble bathroom floor is stained due to him getting the carpet cleaning solution on the floor, He should have known to cover the marble floor. Even have his shoe marks on the floor where he walked with wet feet. Not happy !
Dwan D
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2019
There was a big spot in the family room that did not come out at all. I thought technician might have called me to tell me or to suggest something else but he didn't
Kathy B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2019
Carlos was outstanding. Did and excellent job. Very professional and respectful. Thank you
Barbara W
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
The technician did an excellent job! I was very happy with the job.
Rebecca H
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Was very pleased with our service!
Janet B
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Excellent tech, Will request him for next cleaning.
Billy M
Ft Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Bobby did a good job
Erin R
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
Pat was fantastic & very friendly and professional.
Becky S
Tarrant Co, TX
3 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2019
It has been 17 hours since completion I had fans blowing on the rug all night and it it still wet. Not happy about that.
Joanie Z
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2019
The tech was very friendly and very knowledgeable and he did a great job!
Dave C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2019
Frank was awesome.
Mike R
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2019
Hulen is amazing.
Mark O
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2019
Everyone did a really good job. PC
Kim P
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2019
Best service and amazing customer service representatives that help me setup the appointment
Sue M
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
My tile looked like new!
Lee B
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Frank is very professional! I appreciated his promptness and his efficiency!! Thanks!!
Danny M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
My tech was excellent, explained the services, the time to complete and estimated time to dry. Would definitely want him for my next cleaning.
Carrie T
Blue Ridge, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
I love Frank!! I get him every time I order carpet cleaning and I couldn't be happier,, he is awesome and efficient!
Leti M
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Shonna Sade was the Dalworth rep that assisted me with my appointment. She was not just good, she was FABULOUS!! I could not have asked for better customer service. Vinny was my service provider. He did an excellent job including putting protective guards on floors, corner woodwork and furniture. I will absolutely use Dalworth again. I hope Shonna and Vinny can assist me next time. Leticia Mena 972 956-9972
Doug C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Monty always does a great job!
Char S
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
The tech that cleaned our carpet was very knowledgeable. I believe his name was Hulan Zachary..... he was excellent
Christopher G
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
We have wood floors throughout most of our home. The quote was for cleaning approximately 2400 square feet of wood floors, which I realize is a lot, but they definitely missed some areas (a few areas still have lots of spots on the wood). I took photos after the work was completed for evidence and posting on Google Review. We have been so busy moving in to our new home that I didn't have time to post the photos, but I do now.
Jan S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Vinny Guedes was my service person. He was excellent and did a repair that is totally unnoticeable. Im extremely pleased. Your phone reps were also very helpful and competent.
Mallory M
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
The service technician was a pleasure to have in my home. He really did try his best to get dried slime out of my carpet and even went back to try again before he left. Really went above and beyond. He definitely brought life back into my carpet. Very pleased with Dalworth.
Walter A
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
Technician "upsold" added treatment......$300 order turned into $500
Tim P
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2019
The person at our house did a Great Job and explained all of our issues.

Tp
June J
Kennedale, TX
4 Stars
Mar 19th, 2019
There were some areas that looked like dirty water was used. I called and have someone else coming tomorrow
to clean those areas.

I've used Dalworth for many years and this is the first time, I've had a problem. But Dalworth was very good to
help me resolve the issues.
Lynne H
University Park, TX
4 Stars
Mar 19th, 2019
The service was good with 2 minor issues- after I asked twice for you to use my cell phone number you kept calling my work number
which means I missed the calls and second you need longer drying time with the fans.
No treatment for pets.
Sue G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2019
We had our carpets stretched. Jose did an excellent job!
Lillie G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
the person who did he carpets did a great job.
Harry B
Rockwall Co, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
"Pat did an excellent job, I was so pleased and I will definitely ask for him again!"
Lawerence C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
Aaron did a excellent job.
Eva J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
We sure appreciate what you all did for us! Everything went great!
Beverly E
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
I was pleased with the job.
Manzano D
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
Will use Dalworth again

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 13,652 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area