Navigation Menu Icon
Register to WIN
Drawing Today at 9:00pm

See
Today's Specials

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Janice W
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Perry did an excellent job on our carpets. He did offer something to make it dry a little faster but my husband declined. We are extremely pleased with the project.
Holly C
Aledo, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Brian was great and very professional.
Roz B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Jay did a great job
Mary L
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Mike and Vince were awesome Very Happy and when I make my next appt. I will definitely want these two men back. Dalworth you are very blessed and lucky to have them working for you!
Vaidehi A
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
We got out tiles, carpet and wood floor cleaned for almost 3500 square ft home. Hulen was on time very pleasant and did his work to the perfection. Very satisfied with the services.
Gail C
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Erick did an awesome job. I am very happy with his work
Jay C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Professional service provided.
Patricia F
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Technician was very professional, knowledgeable and considerate. I was very impressed and would highly recommend him to others.
Diane V
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
Chris Hoover did a great job. Very nice person. Thanks Chris
Leslie H
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2019
The technician was great! 100%
Robert P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2019
Kris was very professional, friendly and thorough! We will definitely request him again!!
Betty M
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2019
He did a great job, I would use him again. One of my church members came by after the cleaning and said they really did a good job and I gave them Dalworth's phone number.
April S
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2019
The technician was excellent and I would definitely use him again.
Kristen W
Mansfield, TX
4 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2019
Bobby did a great job last time so we asked for him again. He is very polite, always on time and explains what is going to be done.
Carpets look good, only concern was a stain that remained in the one room and I did not realize it until after he left. It was a pet stain that I was not sure when it occurred so I guess it wouldn't come out.
Thomas H
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2019
My service agent was very diligent.
Cassey B
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2019
The tech was very polite and did a great job.
Cynthia H
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2019
Justin Wood arrived earlier than scheduled and was polite, professional and thorough. He patiently explained his procedure and seemed to take great pride in his work.After he completed the cleaning, he went the extra mile and vacuumed every room that he worked in. I was very pleased with his work, and he had a great attitude! He was a super-nice guy, and I will definitely recommend Dalworth to my friends, based on his work ethic and positive approach to his job. Thanks, Justin!
Debbie B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2019
Beruk was a great tech. Great customer service and very helpful!
Kay H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
Mike and his friend worked very hard.
Maxine J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
HE DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB. WHEN MY COMPANY CAME IN THEY COMMENTED ON THE FLOOR IT SPARKLED THEY SAID.
George B
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
Mike and his friend did a great job and my husband wrote down his name to request him again.
Doris S
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
Very good clean and neat job
Courtney D
Carrollton, TX
4 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
I feel like my previous tech that came out in November was more experienced and did work to get the stains out better. I have pets, but the other guy didnt get any stains out really. The first tech from November did.
Ralph C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
These guys were very professional and polite and worked really hard. There was a little bit of miscommunication on the technicians part of understanding what the service included. He didn't know there was a $20.00 service fee that needed to be deducted from the total. He didn't know the service I chose included baseboard cleaning. I called in and someone had to tell him that. From a customers prospective this was a little bit confusing. Hopefully this will help with further training and coaching..
Justin C
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
Mike and his friend did an excellent job on my carpet.
Joann G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
I am Pleased to have clean carpets. The technician did a excellent joy..
Karen T
Keller, TX
4 Stars
Jan 19th, 2019
Website not clear on dog stain treatment. Only talks about Oder cleaning which I dont have so I didnt choose that, I have stains and since I didnt order it I have to reschedule a second appt, which I will not be doing just for that. Little disappointed. Karen 817-291-5678
Sharon S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2019
The two gentlemen that cleaned my bathroom floor were EXCELLENT. They were clean cut, professional and knew what they were doing. As soon as I can save some money, I will have my floors done in my kitchen. However, if you ever run specials, please let me know I will highly recommend these gentlemen and Dalworth to my friends. Thank you. Sharon G. Scoggins
Brian A
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2019
I like the additional discount for the green service
Jeanne B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2019
tech did a really good job -- very thorough and conscientious about his work - tried stanley steamer 1 time - Dalworth much better
Patty L
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2019
My pets loved Chris so it only proves he is a good guy!
Larry L
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2019
this is first time I have used Dalwworth. I will definitely use this service again. The technician was great - did a wonderful job and would request him again.
Carla W
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2019
It was a great experience as always. This is the second time I have used Dalworth to clean my furniture. I have been extremely happy with the results both times! Both technicians were great and did an outstanding job on my really dirty furniture. It looks almost brand new. Not bad for 15 year old furniture!
Lisa F
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2019
The Dalworth technician, Brian, remebered coming to our home preciously and thanked us for having him back! He was neat, professional and did and excellent job on the carpets. Ive recommended him by name to two other friends already. Thank you!
Sue H
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2019
The service rep, Glenn Mageno, did a great job cleaning the carpets, tile, and repairing the caulking in the shower.
Steve R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2019
Our technician was very knowledgeable, friendly, and quick. We had many dried blood spots on our carpet, and he removed them with no problem. The carpet looks like new again. Thanks so much!
Mrs. R
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2019
Pat the service technician who came was excellent and did a fantastic job in a very cheerful way .... we are so glad that he was our technician - will definitely recommend him personally to our friends...
We also added the travertine cleaning after he came and that was excellent and well worth the additional costs.... thank you Pat!
Aken V
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2019
Your service technician was very professional. Absolutely prompt. Good attitude. Pleasant to work with. You have a very good employee here so you should treat him very well.
Glenna S
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2019
Our technician, Kris Barrett, did a great job! Will definitely ask for him again.
Mary D
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2019
Cannot say enough about how pleased I was with the whole process - from the initial phone call, Laura's follow up call, complete and thorough information, to the technicians who provided the service at my home. Justin (and the two others) were very professional and friendly and took extreme care during the entire time. They cleaned up so well, I couldn't even tell they were in every room of the house!
I will call Dalworth for our next household need. Thank you!
Diana R
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2019
Very knowledgeable technitian
Rosemary R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2019
Eric was great!
Cecily P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2019
My technician, Jose, was excellent. I could see his conscious effort to restore the marble to as close to new as possible. Jose really takes pride in his work and my floors reflect that.
Mary F
Southlake, TX
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Great service, very nice and knowledgeable technician!
Amy F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
I really liked the tech, Jaime, he did an excellent job.
Ron R
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
A great job by the Tech.
Rokki M
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Everything was great! I had the best tech, Gabe Pina, this time and I really hope he will be available next time I call for service.
Joanne N
Aubrey, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Roger did a great job!
Robert S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Jose was courteous and hard-working! He is a great representative for your business.
Pablo G
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
I loved that they were able to take the red wine stains from our big family room rug. Saved me from having to buy a new one!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 13,271 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area