Navigation Menu Icon
Register to WIN
Drawing Today at 9:00pm

See
Today's Specials

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Walter H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
THE PET TREATMENT WAS A BIT HIGH BUT IT DID WORK WELL.
Robert T
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
I dont know what the carpet protector is, but I had the premium anti-allergen applied. Font know how test affects drying time.
Chris T
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Tech was great. He helped out and cleaned the model home making it look brand new upstairs. I appreciate him coming out and taking care the home quickly and professionally.
Leah S
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Both technicians did a great job, professional, and friendly. They made it a great experience, and worked tirelessly to make everything look great.
Cynthia C
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 14th, 2019
A fairly large spot has appeared which was not visible at all prior to cleaning. I would like for a technician to remove it
Steve T
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2019
I think we originally contacted through the website and then we were contacted by phone. Chris Leitner came by and gave us an estimate. He was professional and knowledgeable. He did the cleaning on our tile and travertine. He did a great job.
Matthew S
Hurst, TX
3 Stars
Jan 14th, 2019
Conducted a Grout Sealant Test and it does not appear that the grout was sealed. I have contacted Customer Service and requested that The tech in his supervisor meet me at a job site.

Appt set for: Thursday 8:00 a.m.

Matt Smith and Michelle Reigle
Michelle T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2019
The only thing I would say about online ordering that would have rated it excellent is to give an estimated range of prices for services that technicians need to quote. I understand you'd need a disclaimer that it's not exact, but it would give us an idea of what it could run.

Also, Pat is THE BEST! I would love to have him be our technician each and every time! His quality of work, attitude and commitment to making sure clients have an excellent experience is amazing. He was awesome!
Lauren S
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2019
Jay Hernandez was so polite and professional. He was very thorough, showed me how he was cleaning the carpets, what he was looking for with the black light for pet stains, and had me check the carpets after he finished each area to ensure they were to my satisfaction. Just based on his professionalism I would recommend Dalworth to anyone seeking carpet cleaning services.
Susie Y
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2019
Yes, Bobby G. did recommend carpet protection in 3 areas, and was able to do it the same day!
Susan C
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2019
Vinny was awesome, so friendly!!
Kathy P
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2019
Anthony Konko did a great job and I would welcome him back for another project any time
Anita S
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
He didn't even make me sing the jingle! (I offered!)
Christine D
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
Dwain was great. He played special attention to worst areas and did a great job.
Jack E
Flower Mound, TX
4 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
My only concern was that I was told the drying time was around 4 hours and it took over 12 hours for some of the areas.
Cindy B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
The technician was very nice and explained the process as well as answered all of my questions.
John H
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
techs were early{nice ) and very polite. They were patient with my questions and explained step by step the process. I was quite pleased with the service and will look forward to future service.
Joan M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
I was very disappointed to see that a very small vanity was not moved to clean under. That was the primary purpose of having this bedroom cleaned. I hope someone will come out to rectify.
Barbara C
Colleyville, TX
4 Stars
Jan 12th, 2019
Suggest that, Bobby, the service technician use slider cups to move furniture. Also recommend plastic pieces put under furniture to protect furniture while carpet drying. Bobby did not use the cups nor put plastic under furniture. However, Richard ( previous carpet cleaning technician ,2016) did use the slider cups and did put plastic under furniture legs.
Jacqueline R
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
The technician was prompt, friendly and did the best carpet cleaning I've ever had. It looks like new. I'm extremely pleased
Kathy M
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
Dillion was the lead and did an excellent job......
Kristine M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
The gentlemen who did our duct cleaning were so incredibly polite. We were very impressed with them!
Ginger C
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
Yesterday I had duct work cleaned. Rubin did a great job...was very professional and showed me things to look for re: dryer. Today Raul and KT were here to clean carpeting and a large wool rug. They arrived on time, were very professional and courteous. They began work immediately and did a great job of cleaning, stain removal and scotch guarding.and replacing furniture. I definitely will request Rubin, Raul and KT next time.
Showing C
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
Very good job, thanks.
do not know how long to dry, left unused
I had cheaper estimates but trusted your service more
Victoria A
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
I would like to thank Philippe and Bobby for coming out to service our ducts. I was bummed that we couldn't clean out all the vents but i'm happy with their service. I wanted to tip them but I didn't have any cash on me. I liked the sports conversations with Bobby! Thank you!
Michelle R
Hurst, TX
3 Stars
Jan 11th, 2019
Representative did not have the correct price of service upon arrival. It was corrected, but took about an hour for resolution.
Richard V
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Your representative exceeded expectations.
Jacqueline N
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Carpets never dry in the four hours the service technician tells you.
Kathy J
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
the guy that came out to clean the carpet , did a great job.
Amanda G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
Jaime was very friendly, professional and took great care of my sofa. Will definitely use Dalworth again for future services
Sarah L
Haslet, TX
4 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
The technician was very professional and courteous. I will definitely use Dalworth again and hopefully I can get the same tech.
Cliff S
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Jan 10th, 2019
The technician was very friendly, respectful and cordial, he did a good job on the floors too.
Sally S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2019
Technician, Eric, was most helpful and did an excellent job. I will ask for him next time.
James B
Hurst, TX
4 Stars
Jan 9th, 2019
Very efficiant . Very Satistied.
Fred P
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2019
Excellent service
Rebecca F
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
Jan 9th, 2019
Average and nothing more. Drying time could have been longer or more intense.
Tommy C
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2019
Thank you!!!
Martha B
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2019
The technician came in friendly, smiling, cheerful and eager to do whatever I requested. To be that friendly at the end of the work day, his customers must love him. He worked really hard to get some major stains out and did a wonderful job. Service like that is why I keep using Dalworth. Thank you for the opportunity to brag on you!
Michelle D
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2019
Vinnie was professional, timely, and efficient.
Graphics C
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Jan 8th, 2019
Reuben, the technician, and his helper were friendly and professional. They were efficient and did a good job.
Darien S
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2019
Chris Leitner was our technician and he does a great job. He is very friendly, efficient and professional. I have my carpets cleaned twice a year and I always request that he be the one from Dalworth to complete the job.
Brandy D
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2019
I dont know why i have never used you guys even though it was a long shot that my carpet would look after but it was waaayy better than i expected given the circumstances of my carpet. The technician knew i was kind of doubtful but the cleaning was great so again thank u guys and thank the technician mr allen i believe. You guys have my business now ?????
Bill B
Grapevine, TX
4 Stars
Jan 7th, 2019
I had an issue with the 1st employee who did not have a brush to clean the grout. I complained and Bobby was sent to fix it. Bobby did a great job and we were very pleased after he scrubbed the grout the proper way.
John O
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2019
Chris did a great job.
Brooke B
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2019
Both technicians were professional and friendly. Great experience over all.
Timothy K
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2019
I've used Dalworth for several years and the quality of the work has always had great results. Thank you Dalworth and your Technician (MARCUS)!
Ryan S
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2019
Tech was friendly and the carpets look great. Thanks!
Rock F
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2019
Thanks for the quick, next-day Appointment. Our tech, Justin, was great! Perhaps the best service professional Ive ever encountered. Give that man a raise and have every new tech shadow him.
Margaret L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2019
Technician, Hulen Zachary was very nice, did an excellent job. We are very pleased.
Susanne C
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2019
Huelan was very professional and he was helpful and informative with regard to stains

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 13,271 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area