Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
George W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
I thought the repair of the carpet was extremely high
Courtney D
Carrollton, TX
4 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
I am happy with the cleaning except there were several spots that did not come clean or came back. I would be happy if the tech could readdress just the spots.
Scott P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
The tech did a really good job on a stretching repair, and he had a really good attitude, so we specifically asked for him to come back to clean our carpet!
Bill T
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
Richard always does a great job
Angela M
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
Erick Guerrero cleaned my carpet with PROFESSIONAL CARE!! I was a VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!! He can come clean my carpet anytime I call Dalworth!! Thank you so much, it was a surprise for my husband!!
Kristie C
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
I feel they should better explain on the phone details whats expected I got that they move furniture and wasnt just on high focus areas as package was but other then that I was impressed
Stacy M
Fairview, TX
4 Stars
Mar 17th, 2019
A phone call prior to arrival would have been helpful, otherwise... good service and prompt!
Larry O
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Mar 17th, 2019
The parade traffic caused the service technician to arrive at about 3:00 pm. Our service time was 2:00 to 4:00 PM on Saturday, March 16th. Our usual service technician with the company recommended by the management of our apartments charges $47.00. Because of considerable staining in our carpet I wanted a company this time which I had hoped would do a significantly better job of cleaning our carpet. The Dalworth cost was $177.00. The results were very similar to our usual carpet cleaning company. I do not think the service was worth the cost difference. In fairness, the carpets in our apartment were heavily worn and stained when we moved in 2 and a half years ago and should be replaced.
Sandra A
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
I am always please with your service.
Toni P
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
Marius did an outstanding job as the technician. The office team were also great handling my rescheduling requests.
Walter J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
Pat the service person was great and professional I would use him again
In
Carol H
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
Satisfied, and will use your company again.
Nancy D
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
i'm not sure if pet odor was applied or not.
Don G
Prosper, TX
4 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
thank you for the great carpet cleaning service!
Bill M
Midlothian, TX
4 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
My service was good and the technician was very thorough in cleaning and explaining the service I signed up for. I dont understand the point of being asked to print the email with my service order as it was not needed. Overall a good experience for my first time
Judy C
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
First time to use Dalworth and I was very impressed & pleased. The technician Marcio Liborio was very informative and took a very personal interest in our home & cleaning our carpet, I would definitely ask for him the next time it needs to be cleaned. So happy my neighbor had recommended Dalworth. Thank you!!
Penny M
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
The bedroom and study have dark streaks after the carpet dried. I am hoping that will disappear, but as of the second day it is still noticable especially on the study carpet.
Dorothea P
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
Eric arrived early and was very competent. He made sure that I was satisfied with the job when he finished.
Wanda F
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Mar 16th, 2019
Professional and courteous gentleman (Carlos). We will definitely use Dalworth again. The carpet is back to the original color. Thank you.
Billie B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Great service technician know what he was doing and told us what he was going to do and done it in a great time. Very nice and friendly person.
Joanna B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
The technician was very nice and we appreciated him repairing our carpet!
Carol B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Harold was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. I will specifically request him going forward for all of my projects.
Oscar G
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Glenn, the Techniciian, did an outstanding job on my wood and tile floors. He was not only very professional but did a great job of explaining every aspect of the work he was going to do for us. The result of his work was beautiful. I highly recommend Glenn and Dalworth to everyone.
Raven F
Cedar Hill, TX
3 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
The price was over priced for the pet odor removal. If the room would have been entirely empty then I wouldnt have minded that price but it wasnt so the odor didnt go away like I wanted but it is better than what it was. Thanks for the service.
Debra R
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Our chairs look great!!
Joann T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
He was great, he got the stain out, and it was all good!
Gloria H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2019
Phone Rep, Polly, was quite helpful in choosing the right services for tile cleaning and sealing. She was very informed and offered discount to me for the needed service. Technician, Richard, was on time, very courteous and experienced, knew exactly what he was doing. Wasted no time in getting started with tile cleaning, he was very thorough and attention to detail was amazing. He explained each step of what he was doing and what he would do next. He finished the job in just under 4 hours, left my floors gleaming and I am grateful for a job well done. He and Polly gave me exactly what I needed with no complaints. I would recommend Dalworth Clean to anyone who needs their services. Gloria Hilburn - Fort Worth
Pam E
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Always excellent service.
Matthew G
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Carpet still not dry. Should be is another 6 or so hours.
Sandra H
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Have used Richard Hearns for over 10 years. He is great
Norma A
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Technician was very personable.
Mary S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Kris was tremendous. It was just excellent, the whole process was excellent. He was able to get all the pet stains out.
William S
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
He did the best job ever.
Tabitha A
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Beruk did an excellent job on my carpets. He explained everything in detail. Great attitude and customer service!
Bill W
Grapevine, TX
3 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
I wish the cleaning could have cleaned certain spots better. The carpet looks better except for certain spots.
Anita O
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
I have used Dalworth for my cleaning of carpet and upholstery before, I am very happy with your service and will continue to use your company when needed!
Larry K
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Technician went above and beyond for us.
Richard L
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Technician was professional, effective, personable and informative regarding post-cleaning steps. Outstanding customer experience!
Anne F
N.richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
The technicians were top notch!!!
John K
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Chris did a great job. He was personable and efficient. Our tile looks great as does the rest of his work !
Michael B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Technician Was Excellent.
Irinel D
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Mar 14th, 2019
Sorry, that you did not give to your technicien the right to carry business card.
Noreen M
Arlington, TX
2 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Poor cleaning job!!! Carpets still had most spots after he was done. He did then spend a few minutes to remove them. Technician doesnt seem to take pride in doing a good job. He didnt even clean the area behind the doors. disappointed!
Doris W
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Anthony does a fabulous job. He s the only one I ll use. Cleaned a sofa, took his time was thorough. I think he would have done more it had needed to
David B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
The technician did a superior job on our carpet, removing stains that others could not. Definitely pleased!
Thanks.
Shannon C
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Hulen very helpful with making future choices with stains coming through carpet, also with moving furniture back. Overall excellent job .
Neil F
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Our technician, James, was very friendly, courteous & helpful.
Kimberly H
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
He was explaining everything; it was very good.
Richard E
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2019
Aaron S was a very competent technician. He was also friendly and professional. We would definitely ask for him again.
Betty H
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
The stains on my white carpet are worse than before being cleaned. I have called your office and set up an inspection by a supervisor on Friday. The technician changed the price quoted me over the phone, so it cost me double what I was expecting. We moved all the furniture in one room and 1/2 the furniture in 2 rooms, so only half the carpet was cleaned in those rooms, but I was charged for the full area of those rooms. I feel that an adjustment should have been made for the areas not cleaned.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 13,652 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area