Navigation Menu Icon
Register to WIN
Drawing Today at 9:00pm

See
Today's Specials

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Lori F
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2019
Pat did an excellent job! Our hardwood floors were in awful shape. It took him all day and the floors now look fantastic. He is such a hard worker (very meticulous) with an excellent attitude. We will be hiring him again to do more floors.
Randy C
Grapevine, TX
4 Stars
Jan 5th, 2019
The technicians were very good at their jobs and very hard workers. They were very concerned about us being pleased with the outcome. Maybe a little chatty ;) The dry time is an issue mainly because it was a very cold and rainy day and they had to do a "deep clean." We do have an unacceptable spot in the middle of our living room. It was not there before the cleaning. It has taken longer to dry even with our fan being on it. That is why we are just now reporting it and why we chose the "more than 24 hours" dry time option. I will call customer service to report the problem. Our willingness to refer Dalworth will depend on the outcome of this issue. Thanks!
Lynda E
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2019
Raul & KT were extremely competent, friendly & helpful. Carpet looks great and we are very pleased!
Terroni E
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2019
The technician James was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was honest and helpful. I was concerned about the pet urine and he reassured me he could handle the problem and he did. I will definitely use Dalworth Clean again. Thank you.
Ed M
Dalworthington Gardens, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
Our guy was the best we have ever used!! He explained everything he was doing, gave us lots of good advice!! Thank you much!! Hug his neck for us!!!
David A
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
I was not home when the Techs came out and did the service. My daughter home from school for the Holidays was there. I was able to direct her to show the units. The technicians were able to do the job with no other instructions. They called me on the phone and told me that all was cleaned except for 3 ducts appear to have mold in them and advise that they be replaced. I am getting this taken care of from Hvac company. I do want to ck to be sure that they cleaned all air returns. How many did they find total that was not listed on the report only list that they cleaned 4 systems. My home is different and they may have had difficulty finding all returns. there were a total of 5 returns. The grill on the 1 by the stair case still has lint on it. They may have cleaned the duct and not the grill? and there are 2 returns downstairs that I just wanted to be sure the returns were cleaned. Can you please ck on this. Very pleased I am sure they did a great job. Thanks Dalworth
Kenneth G
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
Service guyChris?was very nice. I was very comfortable having him in our home
Trish J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
My technician, Jaime, was professional, friendly and sweet to my dogs (who barked very loudly as he arrived). He did a great job and was very efficient. I would definitely recommend his services.
Marion C
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
He was extremely nice, helpful, and empathetic.
Jennifer H
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
Bobby G was great! Would highly recommend him!
Susan H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2019
Jaime was excellent, very efficient, explained everything he was going o do and gave me a very fair price. I give him A+
Catherine S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2019
Erick Guerrero was very helpful, nice and did a great job.
Libby A
Willow Park, TX
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2019
This was my first time using your company. I was very pleased with the helpfulness of both the order taker over the phone and the technician.
Doris S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2019
SERVICE TECHNICIAN WAS ACCOMODATING AND VERY CORTEUS, GREAT GUY.
Sharon D
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2019
I had the pet treatment done in addition to the steam cleaning. It cost an extra $130 for 2 rooms and a hall which was very high, but at the time I needed to get it done.
Roslyn B
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2019
REALLY HELPFUL TECHNICIANS
Linda S
Allen, TX
4 Stars
Jan 1st, 2019
We appreciate the service. Everyone was helpful, prompt and professional. We appreciate Kris walking us through each service and especially for coming back out immediately to repair the grout. Thank You!

The drying time for the carpet took longer than expected. However, we didn't have the air on the suggested 68 degrees although we did use the ceiling fans.

Didn't have a chance to compare prices with competitors, but we felt for the area(s) / spaces(s) that were serviced it was a bit costly especially for the tile/grout. We will be sure to look for coupons as Kris suggested for the next time.

Thanks again for your service! Happy New Year!
Melissa H
Westworth Village, TX
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2018
Glenn has great customer service is extremely accommodating, and had a lot of knowledge about what he is doing.
Mr. H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2018
Erick did a fantastic job
Jane H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2018
Anthony did a great job and got the carpets cleaner than when we moved in. Stains that I thought would never come out -- did! Very happy with the service and results.
Smitha P
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2018
Absolutely amazing service. I have used dalworth for over 20 hrs. I have numerous rentals and this is the only company I trust to bring my carpet to a showing condition. The technician who serviced my home provided exceptional service. Thank you!
Nellieanna H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2018
The technician was excellent. He arrived right on time, worked efficiently and did a great job. I am very pleased.
Ella N
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2018
Our technician was very nice! He was considerate of my elderly parents and explained what was being done.
Ruth Z
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2018
We are always very pleased with all aspects of dealing with Dalworth. We easily placed our order using the online site, received a followup email, and responded to that email with the request to add an additional service. We immediately received a call from a customer service agent who confirmed our request.

The Dalworth technician(Mr. Bennett) came right on time (exactly at 10:00!) and did a very good job. He discussed the pricing and provided a clear, complete receipt. We will continue to use Dalworth services, and continue to recommend Dalworth to others!
Tawanna C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2018
Bobby did an excellent job.
Celeste D
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Dec 29th, 2018
Jose, the tech ya'll sent to take the place of the first tech whose truck broke down, was amazing. Kudos to Jose he knew his business was a man of integrity and should be informed about his service. I have recommended Jose to my friend who needs her tile cleaned in her house hopefully ya'll will send Jose to her too.
Candy G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2018
Thank you :) - tile cleaning service
Michael C
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2018
Chris did a wonderful job will request him everytime
Rebecca S
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2018
Kermit did a great job on my floors.
Robert M
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2018
Roger did a great job and it's much appreciated!
Beth G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2018
Our technician was beyond excellent, he was perfect. PHC
Doris M
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2018
They came on time, performed the service, and he was quick.
Sharon B
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2018
Service provider was polite, professional and informative, giving suggestions for taking care of the heavy traffic
Areas in the future. I have already suggested a friend to use the Dalworth company for carpet cleaning.
Community door hanging coupon was helpful as well.
Robert E
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Dec 25th, 2018
I have counted on Dalworth in the past and will continue to use their services. Thank you.
Larry N
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Dec 25th, 2018
I was going to cell but it's Christmas, I think he missed a strip 2ft wide by 8 ft long in master, any chance to get him to come go over it, carpet was wet so I didn't go back to see it cause front looked good, I assumed back did. Larry nichols
Mona A
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Dec 24th, 2018
Molly and the technician were both very kind and courteous. I was very grateful as it was a tense situation, cleaning carpets due to police work following a robbery.
Molly remembered me from the week before and was so kind and thoughtful. Really appreciate her!
Bill S
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2018
Tech was able to clean a rust stain that no other tech had been able to remove!
Liz H
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2018
I use Dalworth because I do feel that you are move thorough than many. I felt like the technician was very diligent and thorough. Thank you!
Susan G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
I appreciate how quickly ya'll were able to get out here.
Larry S
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
The tech was very polite and seemed to know what he was doing so it was a great experience.
Dayna S
Royce City, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
Marcio was excellent and did a great job!!! We will use Dalworth again!!
Jessica B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
the guys were great!
Janet T
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
Raul and KD were very professional and efficient! Id have them back in a heartbeat! Thanks so much for being early as well.
Dane H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
We've used DalWorth for many years and I'm happy to report that Vinny - our service technician for this visit - is among the finest and most competent professionals we've experienced.
Lindsay G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
The service was awesome, from everyone I spoke to on the phone, to the people who cleaned the couch. They were very friendlyand thorough! They did a great job on cleaning my couxh. Very pleased with service
Cheril T
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
We had high traffic rotor brush.
Lyn W
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
Thanks for sending your A-team; Mike and his crew. They were just what we needed for what was a tough job.Their teamwork was great and the results were better than I expected.
Marcia W
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
Monty was Awesome!
Lesa W
Lancaster, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
Our technician was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Our carpets looks wonderful and we couldnt be happier
Andrea L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2018
Chris is very knowledgeable and a true expert. He shared a great tip to seal the concrete before we put down wood floors in the dining room. We will definitely use Dalworth (Chris) for the upstairs. Thank you!!

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 13,271 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area