Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Karen P
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
"He did an awesome job! This is the first time I have ever used this technician before but I was very impressed!"
Terri C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
"He was just an overall good caring man, he was very nice! He came and did exactly what he was supposed to do and then he left. "
Roynda S
Allen, TX
4 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
Phenomenal technician. He was trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. I only wish he had been able to remove the ink stain that the cleaning pulled out of the carpet. It was invisible--I did not even know I had ink in my carpet. Now it is a bright blue that has permanently dyed the middle of my room. The technician tried everything to get the stain out once it appeared after cleaning--he really did, but now I will have to get rid of my two-year-old carpet (which I only replaced because one of your competitors left it so wet that it mildewed and soured). Since I have now spent as much cleaning my new carpet in only two years as I spent to have it replaced, I will probably move to a different flooring option that does not involve carpet. Again, your technician was great. I just wish I had known about the potential for ink to dye the carpet from below and I would have opted out of cleaning--but I did not know I had any ink in my carpet anyway since it was not visible.
Nick V
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
the house is vacant so I don't know how long it took to dry
James A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
Very professional technician who was courteous,efficient and did an outstanding job.
Clem K
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
Roger did a excellent job in telling us about the work he would perform
Pete B
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
I thought more of the stains would have come out, on one area the carpet feels and looks like the chemical didn't extracted too well.
Julene W
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
Polly I have never seen someone that I never meet that I talked to helpful over the phone and was so caring.


Kermit and Joey- were just like big brothers, they were great, very pleasant. Did not try to sell me this or sell me that.
Deborah S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
"Glenn and everyone I worked with were fantastic!"
George J
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
"GLENN WAS OUTSTANDING! Everything was fantastic. Glenn was very knowledgeable, particular, and serious about making sure I got exactly what I wanted done within the price I was looking for. When i get the carpets cleaned in August, I am going to request him again!"
Peter D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
"The service tech was great, he explained everything to me perfectly and was very knowlegable. "
Bell S
Corinth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
I was quoted one price over the phone but the final bill was twice what I was quoted.
Willie R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2019
Everything is cool.
Mehroo D
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2019
Excellent technician
Regina R
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2019
Special was great. Tech-Brook done an excellant job
Elizabeth W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
The one area in master bedroom where cleaning was needed, was entrance into bathroom. It is still dirty, looks the same as before the technician came. Carpet in library ws treated for dog stains.
M D
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
The technician didnt rush the job and was thorough when vacuuming, shampooing and adding Scotchgard to the carpets. I appreciated his efforts and and felt the price, based on his efforts, was worth it.
April H
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
My carpet was crunchy when it dried and I dont feel like it cleaned up
like it should
Leon H
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
OUTSTANDING describes ERIC such a wonderful young man he was in every way. Leon Haven
Brandon L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2019
Super impressed, very professional. All around excellent experience.
Thomas W
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
We're always happy with the quality of Dalworth Carpet Cleaning.
Amber R
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
The technician provided excellent tips and made great observations. He was very knowledgeable.
Kay K
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
Monty was excellent He went above and beyond what I had expected. I have and other servicemen with your this company but none can compare to Monty. My old carpet looks like brand new. I cant say enough about how satisfied I am with the work that Monty provided. My son uses. A walker and the high traffic areas were terrible. There now are spotless. Due to the work Monty did I will always ask for him in the future. You have a great employee. He also recommended that I use Dalworth to get my ducks cleaned thanks for the great service
Diane H
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
Roger did an excellent job! Carpets look very good.
Ann G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
Everything was great! The drying time is the only issue with me. My service technician said the carpet should be dry in 4 to 6 hours but it is now almost 24 hours later and the carpet is still fairly damp.
Valerie W
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
I wish I could give a higher rating to the attitude of the service person. Yes, he was excellent, but he had a smile on his face and was extremely patient with me. Plus, I think he is the only service man that we have ever had over the past 20 years that cared whether my cats would escape the front door or not. Top Notch guy, and I will ask for him again!
Hope N
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
We really like that you send the same team each time who knows where we are. They are very responsible in checking in with the staff and making sure the kids are safe and so on! RLA
Larry R
Hurst, TX
4 Stars
Mar 7th, 2019
For some reason, the carpet took too long to dry and is stiff. Thank you for the follow up call; we would be pleased if the tech can come out and see what happened and correct.
Jim C
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Mar 7th, 2019
Gabriel was our tech and he did a great job. We had a stubborn stain where I dumped a whole bowl of freshly buttered vegetables and he worked very hard to get that stain out. So far so good. I especially appreciate the fact that you use steam instead of detergent which leaves a dirt-grabbing residue. He was very quick and courteous and even helped me move some small furniture which wasn't on the work order.

The only issue I would have is that Gabriel's van leaked oil very badly on the pavement right in front of my driveway. If I had driven through it, it would have tracked oil up onto my driveway. I treated it with kitty litter and hopefully the rain will wash it away.
Alex B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2019
The two gentleman were excellent. I believe it was Perry and Perry Jr and they took care of our house and materials as if they were their own. I will choose your company again. More importantly I would like to request them out to complete your service if at all possible. They made our house look brand new. We are interested in doing an annual cleaning but they also talked to us about sealing the grout we had just ran out of time for that day.
Terry D
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
This guy did a top notch job and he is really service oriented.
Cities P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
He did a great job!
Beth H
Colleyville, TX
4 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
It was great!
Paul E
Grand Prairie, TX
4 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
I was very happy with the service, he was very professional and honest and did a great job.
Carrie H
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2019
Erick G was awesome!!
Lisa L
Benbrook, TX
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2019
Your technician, Monty, was very knowledgeable, professional, and detail oriented, he did a great job.
Roxana I
Collin Co, TX
4 Stars
Mar 5th, 2019
My caroet was not that dirty, I do not let my dog in any bedroom.After the cleaning I still saw dirt spots and I was able to take them out with a carpet cleaner and a rag. They were easy to take out I wonder why they didnt come out wirh the service.
Rebekah F
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2019
Aaron did an excellent job! Explained the process and answered my questions. I appreciated his positive attitude and his attention to detail in the job. It was obvious that he takes pride in his work. I would request Aaron in the future.

Thanks.
Barbara B
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
After cleaning, pet stains still remain!!! Was disappointed!!
Mary V
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
He did a great job!
Penny B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
Will use Dalworth again the Tech was professional and knowledgeable of the services he rendered. Thank You!
Susan E
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
You guys have always done our carpet - we are very satisfied!
Ila L
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
I asked a lot of questions, and he was very informative. He did a great job, and it was very difficult furniture to clean.
Lynn O
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
The technician was very understanding and helpful. I am very thankful for the experience. PC
Barbara W
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
I scheduled the wrong day online. When no one showed up as I had anticipated, I called the office and realized I chose the wrong week. The receptionist rescheduled me for just a few hours later than my original mistaken time. I was very happy!
Carla K
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
Bobby was great to work with , for the price though I wished the carpets wouldve looked a little cleaner.
My expectations may have been to high for 9 year old carpet , but 225.00. Seemed high for what I got .
Tom M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2019
The phone rep was really really personable and engaged me in conversation about a shared experience in planning a 1 yr olds first birthday party. She was very genuine in the conversation which put me at ease and raised my feeling of trust. Two thumbs up. The technician was very nice and helpful and had a very pleasant demeanor, which also increased my trust level as he was back in my bedroom cleaning the carpets. What I especially appreciated was that he did not try to upsell me services on the spot. I had arranged the amount of cleaning that I wanted, he came in and pleasantly performed those services, and then promptly presented my statement at the same amount the phone rep indicated. Ive had carpets cleaned from other companys where the tech is immediately and constantly trying to add services above what I ordered. Thats incredibly annoying. Thats also why I am a repeat customer of Dalworth.
Elizabeth L
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2019
Technician was very knowledgeable and explained some things that I did not know.
Steve R
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2019
The service was professional and timeless
Susan S
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 2nd, 2019
The best tech that we have had from any cleaning company.

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 13,652 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area