Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Oriann P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 25th, 2019
Well done! Soot from fireplace on linen sofas. 99.9% gone!
Sandra M
Lavon, TX
4 Stars
Jun 25th, 2019
We're very satisfied with cleaning service.
Martha K
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
Everyone was excellent, but Michael Sheets is the only person I want at my home from now on.
Gaye F
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
Arrival time was good
Sandy T
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
Almost immediately dry! Bobby did an excellent job! Make sure he gets his BONUS on job well done! He was very hospitable.
Misty W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
The tech was awesome! Very customer service friendly. Not too thrilled on the cleaning felt like I could have done it myself. Everything else was great!
Sheri M
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
Very impressed with the gentleman that did the work on my service. He was very friendly and he knew what he was doing! I left during the clean and my carpets were dry by the time I got back home.
Faye H
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2019
great job on my old carpet I will call again maybe once a quarter. Thank you Raffaelle was great
Lisa P
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2019
They did a great job!!!
Gail M
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2019
I have used Dalworth for 14 years and always been pleased.
Stephanie D
Southlake, TX
4 Stars
Jun 23rd, 2019
I was very pleased with the cleaning and services. I will definitely use Dalworth again in the future.
John G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2019
My carpet was cleaned around 430 yesterday, Friday . All looked just fine when the technician left . But today, Saturday around noon, a big dirt splotch has reappeared regards, John Grant, Dallas
James M
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2019
I was called and told he was running late. I had no problem with this at all since I was not leaving my house that day. I know for some this may have been a big inconvenience, but he got there as soon as he could. He was very professional and did an excellent job.
Jason T
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2019
The technician and the people I talk to online and on the phone after scheduling and reschedule were great good staff good work what are you yall again thank you for your help......
Carolyn F
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2019
Bobby was very professional and did an excellent job. Will use this service again in 6 months
Sue R
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Our technician was excellent; that says a lot from a "picky lady". He was courteous, I showed him the rooms that needed his attention, and he went to work. After he left around 4:30 pm my carpets looked clean and were only slightly damp. I hope his name can be added to my future request because I would like to have him when the time comes again to have my carpets cleaned. Thank you.
Tim S
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
We have been using Richard Hearne for many years. He is always on time, professional, courteous and does a great job on our floors, both Tile and carpet. I would highly recommend, and do always recommend Richard to all our friends and neighbors.

He is a great example of Dalwoth franchise owners being the best!

Tim & Debra S.
Janet K
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Roger was our technician. He was very polite, courteous, and did a nice job getting the pet stains out of our carpet.
Carolyn D
Parker, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Everything went fine.
Frankie T
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Marcio Liborio was the technician that cleaned and treated my carpet. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He did a good job and we were both concerned about the large stretching of my carpet. Please let him know that it surely had the olefin fibers because as it dried all of the wrinkles went away. Your company should really appreciate this young man as he was sooo much better than the last technician of yours that cleaned my carpet.
Shirley M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
The technician was very professional.
Carol W
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
The rugs still aren't dry (following day). I had fans on them overnight and they still aren't dry. I'm worried about them molding or mildewing before they completely dry out, but I'll keep fans on them and hope for the best.
Jane M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
He did an outstanding job.
Dell F
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
The young man did a really good job! He was very professional and very good at his job. I've already been talking to my neighbors about you so you may get some more business off of this!
Joseph M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
Jaime Gonzales is the best. Did a superb job on my filthy carpets. I told him would request him next time I call Dalworth. Also, great service rep, Polly....5 star service all around.
Karen C
Decatur, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
I have a really large living room so I guess technically its 2 rooms so it averaged about &50 a room.
Technician was very kind
Philip S
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
We allowed our carpets to dry for 8 hours. Technician did not tell us to dry that long.

We were very impressed with the way the technician took care of cleaning our carpets. We would want him again to clean next year.

We had not used Dalworth before, was impressed with cleaning.
Barbara C
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Brian did a good job.
Vickie A
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Our technician, Hulen, did a geat job. Very professional. My carpet looks wonderful. Thank you.
Carolyn B
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Josh was knowledgeable and diligent. He did a good job and cleaned up afterwards.
Lucy C
Grand Prairie, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Everything looked fresh again. I was surprised that some residual stains from furniture feet left from previous moisture was still there. I decided to try Spray and Wash since it seems to be a miracle product and the stains mostly came out. Would have thought your carpet products would work that well. Overall, cleaning was a good decision.
Adrian W
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Richard was very nice and thorough, I would definitely use your services again .
Marian S
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Pat did a great job and was very helpful and friendly!
Sue M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Was well pleased with the technician and the results.
Joann C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
I was surprised that when I called on Tues, there were no appts available until next week, but you were able to work me in that afternoon. I appreciate that.
Tonya B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Technician (I believe his name was Gabe) was fantastic! Our carpet looks great. Carpet was treated for both pet odor and stains.
Mary L
Springtown, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Great service from our tech. Thanks!
David C
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
My service technician was Glenn Mageno . I would rate him very high in all categories, appearance/presentation, knowledge, work ethic, etc.

I would be happy to work with him again or refer him to others.
Ray D
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Richard was right on time very knowledgeable. Did a great job. My tile looks fabulous!
Julie A
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
I had Dalworth come to my home because my dog had gotten sick on the carpet in my game room .
The tech assured me that he would spot treat the areas and then clean the entire carpet and that would take care of the stains and smell.
The next day, after the carpet dried, I went in and there was still an odor. I could also still tell where the two fecel spots were. I called and the tech is coming back to my home Monday . I am truly disappointed that your service didnt get my carpet clean. Ive seen Dalworth commercials so many times and thats why I called when this situation arose.
Diana L
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
Brian Marshall was my technician and he did an amazing job. From the moment he arrived, he was friendly, professional, courteous and he explained everything he did. I had lots of questions which he patiently answered and he gave me a couple of suggestions as well which I appreciated. I will be calling back and scheduling him to do some work on my tile floors and marble and granite countertops. This is the second time I have used Dalworth for cleaning and I could not be happier. The only down side is that it usually takes 2 to 3 weeks waiting time, but I suppose you can't help that-it's a good thing, right? Thank you so much!
Deb B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
the service tech for our job was great, profesional, knowledgeable, and friendly
Laszlo T
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
Because of equipment breakdown, the technician had to complete the job on two different days. That caused considerable inconvenience for me. I asked for some "compensation" for my inconvenience and I received 10% discount. I considered it fair. However, it would have been more professional if I was offered such discount without asking for it.
Linda Z
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
They were very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind.
Don B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
Very courteous technician. You need to keep him!
Kent F
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
Allen was nothing short of outstanding. Ill ask for him again.
Josie A
Watauga, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
Y'all did a good job! My carpet is perfect, and I WILL use you again! RLA
Sally W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
Tifani was excellent, and Anthony did a great job..
Bert R
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
Service was excellent I give the technician 5 stars
Julia M
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
Chris did an excellent job the floors look brand new, he is very friendly and helpful.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,056 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area