Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
David B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Great value!! i wouldn't consider to rent and do myself and make a big mess and do fair job at best when you guys do it ALL for few dollars more. regular vacuum and annual clean by you guys have extended the life of our carpet. and we have a blind, senior basset hound. We had 2 cats as well until recent. so we know how to dirty some carpets.
thanks

no protectant applied
Tracy Y
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
It was fine but it looked like I cleaned them myself. The last guy before him had it shined really nice.
Charles N
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Ryan did an awesome job!!
Melba J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Dylan is a nice young man with good customer service skills.
Jillce S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
It was a good bargain but the service was worth it. It was wonderful.
Marva T
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
He did a phenomenal job. I was blown away by it. I would definitely refer him. AP
Paige D
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
I requested a patch of carpet be repaired when I placed my order and the service guy didn't have it on his paperwork.
H
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
I will call Dalworth Clean back when I need their services again. Everything was great!
Mary C
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Great professional service...
Raymond R
Wylie, TX
4 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
After discussion with service technician, and upon his recommendation, we decided not to risk damaging our kitchen, nook, and butler's pantry floor (with painted grout lines) and removed that portion of the job. However, even though the removed area was approximately ONE HALF of the total original job, the cost of the job was only reduced by $50.00.
Mirtha R
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2019
Roger, our service technician was very courteous, polite and knowledgeable. He did a very good job.
Cindy D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2019
Marcio was amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable, thoroughly explained everything. Also, he was so kind and personable. We were having our parents' house cleaned for re-sale. They both passed away in the past 2 yrs. They had always used Dalworth so we knew you guys were the best. In fact, I called earlier this year to see how we could get you guys to Central Texas (I've tried all our local cc and no one cleans pet spots like Dalworth)!.
Thank-you, everyone at Dalworth has that true Texan hospitality, like they were part of your family! I have also loved the phone reps too. You don't often find such great Customer Service but you guys are exceptional! Please tell Marcio thank-you, he was wonderful!!! Dalworth is blessed to have him & feels the same about you.
Sharon S
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
My technician, Monty, was great! I am always pleased with Dalworth.-Sk Snowton
Robert P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Our technician was amazing! Will definitely request Erick next time!
Carol G
Hurst, TX
4 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
The floor looks spotty and some of the grout is not clean
Bill S
Mesquite, TX
4 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Technician initially did not complete all service I ordered. I pointed it out to him. He apologized and added the additional service. An honest mistake I believe. Nice guy and hard work overall.
Casey H
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
My technician was absolutely amazing! He did an incredible job and he checked with me consistently to make sure I was satisfied with the results. Impeccable and unsurpassed level of customer service!
Richard L
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Kris was very professional and courteous. We are very pleased with Dalworth and will definitely use them again. I will also definitely recommend Dalworth to anyone who needs carpet cleaning services.
Monique P
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Unfortunately, the tech was unable to remove several stains. And even the carpet that was cleaned, having had no stains, really didn't look much better. Terribly disappointed in the result. The person on the phone and the tech were amazing! Please feel free to call me.
Beverly L
Desoto, TX
3 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Your high power cleaning machine ripped some of the lining out of one of my air ducts. The job was not completed because of the fear of doing more harm. So, I didnt receive the full treatment. Maybe, Dalworth should invest in a lesser powerful cleaning machine.
Michael S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 23rd, 2019
Very polite and quick service. Just wish all the spots would have come out. Unfortunately the tenant had koolaid spills and some others on this 2 year old carpet that did not completely come out. Uggh. Not his fault though. Red/orange dye from these dosen't come out.
Jamie B
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Technician Michael was wonderful
Ruth M
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Dillion was very professional.
Diane C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Raphael is always so nice and so professional. I would want to use him again as my tech.
David E
Princeton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Treated for pet odor
Barbara B
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
I only rated the technicians appearance as Good because he had been working all day. It's expected he wouldn't look morning fresh.
Job finished at about 6:30-7:00PMish...we let carpets dry overnight.

Bobby was great. Explained everything in detail, was very efficient.
Vicky B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
There were four other workers there and myself. The painters left because of the fumes from the spray. The electricians and I went outside several times. Otherwise all went well. So glad to have those vents cleaned. Your employee was knowledgeable and informative.
Janet M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2019
Great service.
Barbara V
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Drying time is an issue. We left soon after the tech finished and returned 5.5 hours later and the carpet was still too damp to walk without
getting bare feet wet. By 10:30, rooms where ceiling fans were running were finally dry but areas without fans were still damp.
Pat L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Jose was very personable and knowledgeable.He did a great job.
Joel F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Eric Guerrero is a superb Dalworth Tech. He represents the company very well by performing his job assignment efficiently and completing it in a timely manner. He then explains what he accomplished and gives the customer an opportunity to address any remaining concerns Eric was a couple of minutes late but explained the traffic situation which is understandable
Judy F
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Technician did a spectacular job. Efficient friendly. Carpet looks brand new. Thanks J Foose
Maggie K
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
We always request Richard Hearn, hes excellent! Hes fast, thorough, hard-working and just as nice and respectful as he can be!
Ii E
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Tech did a great job.
Cody A
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
We had a great first experience and will call again we need more cleaning .
Stephanie B
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Glenn did an excellent job and I definitely will use Dalworth in the future.
Tina C
Granbury, TX
4 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
We had upholstered couch and leather chair cleaned.
Deanne D
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
ROBERT did a great job and the carpet looks amazing. Thank you so much!
Ana G
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Technicians did a great job, very professional and friendly.
Patty H
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Technician Chris L. was great! On time and did a wonderful job on my tile floors, that are older and cleaned the grout perfectly!!
Will ask for him for now on!!!
Van H
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
The service tech, Eric, was courteous and efficient.
Rose J
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Tech arrived on time, and was very pleasant. He moved my furniture and my carpets look great.
Lynn R
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Exceeded my expectations! Will certainly use your services again.
Nicholas G
Fort Worth, TX
3 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Your techs vehicle left oil stains on my driveway and Id like you to come remove them.
Michelle M
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Roger was awesome. I would request him again. I called with an urgent concern and was scheduled right away. Roger promptly arrived and was so nice and did such a wonderful job. I have used Dalworth for years and I am always pleased with the great service.
Sharon R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Roger was both polite and competent! I really appreciated his attention to detail!
Paul D
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Incremental price paid for the added service I didnt learn about until the tech was on site left me feeling very overcharged by the time Marcio was done. The sanitizing function should have been included in the base price, for no longer than it took to be applied...with 15 minutes of soaking time. Im disappointed in Dalworth for that reason, and may look elsewhere next time.
Deana M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
I always ask for Chris Leither. He's like family now!
Jennifer M
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Both Technicians Ruben(air ducts) and Johnny(floors) were wonderful.
Howard C
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Our technician Bobby did a great job......my wife is very pleased with how good our wood floors look. Bobby is a credit to your organization.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,984 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area