Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Elizabeth N
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Marcio Liborio was the best technician! ! His knowledge of carpets and stains etc was amazing and he got all the
dirt and stains out of my new light colored carpet which had gotten dirty way too quickly!
We have been using Dalworth for about 30 years!
Elizabeth Nadel
Jodi R
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME !
Gina K
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
The technician and his helper did outstanding work. They were very professional and very friendly.
Baptist V
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
all was good, technician was professional
Michelle R
Fate, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Everyone I spoke to on the phone was phenomenal. I really appreciate that I got a broken down quote that explained everything clearly and the ladies on the phone were very helpful. The customer service and pricing were what made me select Dalworth over other competitors. The technician, Josh, was very knowledgeable and explained every part of the process. He made sure all of my questions were answered and was very courteous. He was also promptly on time which I really appreciated. I would recommend Dalworth to friends and family.
Pat B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Mark and Buddy were just awesome! They did everything they were supposed to, so wonderfully. I am delighted with the service, everything looks great!
Mel H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Jay and Joe were outstanding representatives of Dalworth; very professional, competent and friendly. They were especially helpful and honest when it came to the possibility of additional work. I've never been disappointed in Dalworth and yesterday was just another good example of why.
William L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Thank you!!
Paul J
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Marcus did such a great job that I hugged his neck.. A 91 year old can do that.
Jennifer C
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
The furniture looks great but our rug looks like it wasnt cleaned.
Mary M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
Before starting, Frank, the technician, did a walk-through and explained the process for the area rug and the window treatments. He answered all my questions. I am very pleased with the results and the skill and professionalism of the technician. I was called in advance the day of service and advised that the technician would be here at a certain time. I was contacted after the service to make sure everything went well. Very professional organization.
Patricia K
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
We were very pleased with our tech. Professional yet personable. We will definitely request him when asking for service again. Thank you.
Evelyn M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
While the technician did a perfect job on the carpets, chairs and stretching. I did warn him not to tug on my TV cables (which he did) and of course the TV went out. Currently waiting for a tech to come out and fix theTV. Not real happy about that.
Liz H
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
stain are showing again
Robert M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
Sedrvice Tech. courteous and efficient.
Susan S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
The technician, Bobby, went above and beyond. Very pleased. Thank you.
Curtis G
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
Jose Munoz is thorough and professional; thats why we will always request him!
Martha T
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
The technician was very professional and explained everything before he started. He did the best job of anyone I have ever had do my carpets so I will certainly call upon him again. I know your prices are higher than most but his work was way beyond anyone I have ever had. His work has gained you another customer.

Thanks
Greg S
Haslet, TX
4 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
By phone
Jacklyn G
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
Thank you for your great work. JG
Leanne C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Excellent service. I had my tile cleaned and WOW the difference is amazing. I highly recommend DalWorth and will be using them again.
Joe Z
Trophy Club, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Carlos (the tech) was very professional and focused on getting the work done.
Vcs M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Hi, the first tech was not as good is the second one. The first tech's machine broke down and he could not finish the job.. The second tech on Saturday was thorough and knowledgeable.

Thanks Dalworth - Good work!
Joann W
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Very pleased and both were professional and kind.
Sara M
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
He was on time, professional, and did a great job.
Lucille C
Forney, TX
4 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
The tech was so nice and did a great job.
Kyle W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
Vinnie
Is a very good tech
Marybeth P
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
This was a last-minute decision, so considering you were able to come within 24 hours, the price was somewhat reasonable. It was one small 10x11 (?) bedroom and one small closet, 6x6 (?). So you tell me if $97 is a great bargain? It is what it is...everything now days, is overpriced, so the technicians were great and did a fantastic job. Thank you (and them), very much.
Robin F
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
My technician, Mike K, was on time and very professional. He worked to remove old stains and apologized for some very old ones that he couldn't get out. I knew it wasn't his fault, but I appreciated his courteous attitude. He smiled, looked me in the eye, and made me feel at ease with having a stranger in my home. Thank you!
Katherine K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
Your technician represents you well.
Leslie B
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
The grout cleaning wasnt as good as I was hoping for. Kermit and the young guy were great. Kermit was very knowledgeable. I wish they had put my hose away instead of leaving it in my front yard.
Diana W
Coppell, TX
4 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
I gave the technician a good on appearance. He had been on other calls and who can look excellent when it's 110 degrees outside?
Debra R
Euless, TX
3 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
The spots in the high traffic area were darker after the carpet dried. The shape of the spots appear to be from a solution applied to the carpet. The carpet was cold and wet after 9:30 pm. In the other areas the carpet was stain-free, however was also cold and wet.
Becky R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
Will definitely use again.
Marcia D
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
Our technician, Harold, was awesome. So nice and very respectful. We enjoyed talking with him. He did an amazing job...better than any of us thought possible. The sofa and loveseat look great and we are pleased. Thanks!
Gayle L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Great job
Susan J
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
The technicians were very pleasant and accommodating. Tried their best to get our old carpet clean.
Joy M
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
I thought it was expensive for the small space cleaned.
Dorothy K
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Yes pet treatment applied. So good, so far.
Sandra S
Garland, TX
4 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Service technician was very nice and did a great job!
Sharon J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Vadim did a wonderful job
Ruth W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Vadim did a wonderful job and he tries so hard.
Richard B
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
scheduled to many jobs for one day for the technician. He was 30 minutes late for a 1 to 3 appointment because he had 4 jobs prior to mine, I had to call to find out when he would really arrive when he had not arrived at 3
Diane B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Vadim was very polite and courteous.
Jennifer S
Benbrook, TX
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Chris came out the first time and did an excellent job, however our grout did not clean as well as we would of liked, but Chris scheduled us for a color seal. Markus came out and did the color seal and it looks GREAT! Thank yall so much!
Chris and Markus were amazing!!

Jennifer Sutton
Randall S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2019
Jose was great! I will only use Jose the next time I get my carpets cleaned. He did a very good job!


I used to use a different company for many years, but I looked up some reviews for Dalworth, and Dalworth did not disappoint! I will continue to use Dalworth in the future!
Latricia J
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2019
Excellent customer service and very friendly! Will book with you all yall again!
Lauren R
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2019
We used your company when we first moved into this house. My aunt, Donna Cannon, is a repeat customer who only recommends you to family and clients. Great work, fair price without having to use a dang Groupon ;) And the phone rep was very helpful, and the technicians were not only nice and friendly, but they also were hardworking and did an EXCELLENT job.
Bridget M
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2019
The technician was outstanding and I'm so pleased with the service and the outcome. I had the same service done by another company with less than half the results.
Nancy P
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2019
Disappointed the furniture indentations were not able to be removed. Via conversation with Tiffany, the day before the service I was told for $125.00 plus they would be removed. Pat, the tech explained what we would need to do. Woke up this morning and most of the indentations are nearly gone.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,479 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area