Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Mrs. M
Everman, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
The Technician did a good job; however, in the past, Dalworth has had a 2-person team. Consideration to try this approach again would make the cleaning process faster; thereby, the second person would be available to assist with water pressure, as well as switching out duties as need be.
Rick W
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Good tech. Did a great job!
Mrs W
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
You have a very good man!
Christina L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Marcio was very competent and has excellent customer service. 10 stars.
Lauren H
Waxahachie, TX
4 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Monte did a great job. Our main issue was that there's no way for a person over the phone to be able to tell the cost or time needed to complete the job. Hence, the job had to be rescheduled in order to be done in one visit and the service was quite a bit more expensive than we were thinking it would be. The phone rep would get an excellent rating as far as her friendliness and phone manner, but we do wish that y'all would've sent someone out to give an estimate first.
Chuck S
Melissa, TX
4 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
I was very satisfied with the service!
Randy D
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
I APPRECIATE HIS TIMELINESS AND ATTENTIVENESS. THAT'S THE KIND OF PEOPLE YOU WANT TO HAVE WORKING FOR YA.
Jo-lynne A
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
My service technician, Kris Barrett, continues to live up to his standard of excellent service and professionalism. I always request him as my service technician as he knows how to get started and complete my carpet cleaning in a timely manner and knows the areas that I repeat every service call.
Marry I
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Pricing was high because of the special treatment, but worth it.
Rose S
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
My son loved the way my carpets came out and he is going to call to have Brian out to clean his carpets as well-AP
Lovisa A
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
It was nice to see Brian again
Clarice M
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
Great service as usual, Thanks, CM
Constance B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
Dylan did an AWESOME job My floor came out better than I could have imagined. He was very friendly ,professional and i am extremely satisfied with the results.
Vincent O
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
Colin knows exactly what it takes to fix the carpet and really knows how to explain what is taking place
Manuela V
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
The tech was great. He explained everything , was on time, and has great customer service skills.
Krista A
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
VERY APPRECIATIVE TO THE GUY THAT CLEANED THE AIR DUCTS AND INFORMED US THAT OUR DUCTS LOOKED PRETTY GOOD AND WOULD NOT NEED THE SERVICE AGAIN FOR A LONG TIME. HE WAS VERY HONEST, AND WE APPRECIATED THAT ESPECIALLY FROM SOMEONE IN THE SERVICE INDUSTRY.
Andrew R
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
The technician was very professional in his job and pleasing to have within the home. A job was well done Dalworth.
Jeff K
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
The service was great.
Donna A
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
EXCELLENT PLUS ON THE APPEARANCE AND ATTITUDE OF JOSE! THE CARPET TOOK A COUPLE OF DAYS TO COMPLETELY GET DRY BECAUSE OF THE PROTECTOR. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH JOSE. REALLY HAPPY I GET TO PUT A A+++ ON HIS REPORT CARD. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. IN FACT, I AM REQUESTING HIM AGAIN ON MY NEXT CLEAN.
Gail M
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
Could not be happier! Anthony was professional, efficient, and my rugs look fantastic. Highly recommend you all to friends...in fact a couple of co-workers knew I was having this done and are waiting to see how I liked the service. They will get the thumbs up from me!
Beverly N
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
THE TECHNICIAN WAS VERY KIND AND CONSIDERATE. HE DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB, AND IT WAS DONE IN A GOOD AMOUNT OF TIME. THE ONLY THING THAT WAS A LITTLE TOO PRICEY IN MY OPINION WAS THE PET ODOR SERVICES, BUT IT NEEDED TO BE DONE, AND THE SMELL IS NO LONGER AN ISSUE!
Patricia L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
He did a great job and I would have him in my home again
Linda H
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
very professional and courteous
Jane S
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
Gabriel was outstanding. He is a great representative for Dalworth. He is the reason I will refer friends and order service in the future.
Nancy B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2019
They removed spots that I did not dream they could get out.
Caroline L
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2019
Orlando did a great job & we will ask for him when we need carpets cleaned again.
Ann H
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2019
So helpful and nice ! Came the same day !! Did a great job . I always use Dalworth
Charles B
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2019
Roger was awesome! Clear, courteous and kind. Thanks Roger!!
Ellis M
Glenn Heights, TX
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2019
The young man for dalworth that came in was very professional he came in and did a great job on the two rugs that I had I will recommend him for anyone he was very understanding and cleaned up as he completed the job
John L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Erick (Service Technician) was outstanding!! He was prompt, informative as to the work that he was going to do, professional, and courteous!!!
Natalie K
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Josh was wonderful. He was very polite and professional.
Densei B
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Erick Guerrero very professional
I will request him everytime
Jennifer M
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2019
Wish carpets were a little dryer
John R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
Aaroncamw on time, was very thorough and did an excellent job of getting some tough stains to relent.
wewill ask for him next year. Your people are comingt next week to advise us on the possibility
of stretching our bedroom carpet.
We have used Dallworth ofr many years. Aaron is good keep him.
Jim B
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
Outstanding service technician. Took good care of us !
Paul O
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
Steven was great and did a great job!
Becky A
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
Frank did an excellent job.
Marjorie W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
Raphael the technician did a very professional job and finished with every detail
William D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
The representative was the best. He was on time, polite, explained everything thoroughly, and did an excellent job. I am very pleased.
Thomas S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
Pat was EXCELLENT and shared everyday tips and tricks that will help us greatly. He was very thorough, pays particular attention to detail, very professional and courteous. He is a very hard worker and represents your company very well. This is a man who takes a lot of pride in his work and it was fascinating and a pleasure to observe how much he cared about your services being spot on and give. His best attention. And he did!
If we back up to the prior day I called requesting services, Hands down, Richard is my HERO. You were booked all week and he asked if it would be ok to call me back. He called back shortly and said a technician would be here between 8/9am the NEXT day! That was a huge feat for him to accomplish and I really appreciate the team effort behind the scenes that made this happen.
First class service and professional, friendly employees. It was a pleasure working with Dalworth & we will again. Thank you for sending me this survey so that I was able to properly convey my gratitude and appreciation of your services, Richard and Pat.
Sarah N
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
As usual the service and the company is exceptional. thank you. we get Dalworth service for all our homes including our numerous rentals.
Lani O
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
The stairs could have been cleaned better, when compared to the rest of the carpet, in particular because there was no much traffic on them compared to areas in front of the entry doors. The technician said that is normal...
Michelle F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2019
Harold turned on my fan for me, and the carpets dried faster than I thought it would. My carpets look so good. I did not think my carpets could look this good. Polly went above and beyond, we switch service a few time, but she made sure to get my reservations schedule for me. For such a small job, Polly didn't treat me any less when I had to cancel some services. To talk to someone like Polly and Harold, it was just wonderful. They are both good people with good hearts. There is more to a job than the service. I can't say enough about Harold and Polly.
Keith N
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
The work was excellent, conversation with technician was varied and interesting; can't say enough about his professionalism
and eagerness to do a good job. U are lucky to have him.
Laura L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
You were on time.
Chris S
Watauga, TX
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
Technician very polite and professional.
Sue R
Savannah, TX
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
I was extremely pleased with the service. The technician was appropriate and exceeded my expectations. I will recommended him by name to my 55+ community. Thank you, Sue Ruff
Charles J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2019
I just hope that we get the same guy next time! He did a great job!
Susan R
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
I had to go back and clean the baseboards when the job was completed.
Kathi H
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
Helen was our technician. He was very pleasant and profession.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,001 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area