Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Holly H
Flower Mound, TX
3 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
Tiffani was really helpful! I really appreciate the fact that when i call, Dalworth can get us in super quick!
Carol D
Weatherford, TX
3 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
The advertising needs to be clear online about the furniture moving and it needs to specify what is included.
Candiss K
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2019
Mark and Buddy did a wonderful job. They were very friendly and courteous; extremely professional! I was completely satisfied & will ask for them again next time!!!
Beverly W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Yes, came om time
Dale S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
A couple of stains became apparent once the carpet dried but my husband was able to clean those spots.
Bill W
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Technical Rep was more than professional. Dylan gets 5 stars from me, Great job !
Dwaine R
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
This is the second time Eric has been to clean our carpet. I find him pleasant, efficient and timely. I hope he is here the next time we need service !!
Tricia R
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
I will definitely use you guys again.
Anja T
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Kermit was fantastic.
Kelly S
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
We are very happy with Alex Pittsinger the sales representative upon setting up the service. He was very thorough in explaining all of the cleaning options and was patient with my decision making. Alex was very professional and friendly over the phone and followed through with e-mailing me the quote as he stated.

The service technician was very knowledgable and answered all the questions we had and he did a great job at explaining the process. He did a fantastic job cleaning our carpets. We were very happy with his expertise and work.

We will definitely return as customers with Dalworth and will recommend to friends and family.
Robert L
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Stop pushing the extras "I need " . Tell what's available and leave it at that .
Barbara W
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Our technician Chris was superb. Very knowledgeable and gave us great advice for keeping our tile floors like a tablespoon of vinegar in our steamer. Our floors HAVE NEVER LOOKED THIS GOOD since we bought our home in 2008. We really were shocked at how great they turned out. We have dogs and WHITE TILE throughout all our major living areas. Need I say more?

It was a stretch for us to pay Dalworth prices but we feel it is SO WORTH IT. Hats off to technician Chris. Can't say enough good things about him.
Norma J
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Yes pet treatment done.
Kathleen L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Michael showed up exactly 5 minutes early which was wonderful, the service was good, and he was wonderful.
Connie M
Addison, TX
4 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Discovered several days later when I had a handyman come out to caulk my shower, that the technician had missed the bottom of the shower. It was not cleaned or polished -- I'm sure it was an oversight, but now I have to have him come back out and do the bottom walls of my shower which is an inconvenience to me with my work schedule.
Robert C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Harold, your technician was very professional and thorough. He was courteous and thoughtful of us as senior citizens.
Would request him again.
Dex M
Royse City, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
I think there was some confusion about the pricing in regards to my first scheduling. I was scheduled for 1 rm at a price of ~$97. I called back and said that doesn't measure up and discussed the summer special with a different phone agent and got a better deal than the first. I got the "summer special" of 3 rms for $99 plus the tax. I was pleased with this.

thanks
Rosanne H
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Raphael was polite, respectful and very professional. He did an excellent job.
Tom C
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
The technician was very positive, listened to my issues, pre-treated the really bad spots (traffic patterns) and over all it looked great when finished. I was very pleased with the service.
Krisha G
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Service tech was nice, professional, and did a great job.
Grace F
Hickory Creek, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
My technician did a great job explaining everything. He seemed very professional and knowledgeable.
Jeannine M
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Because of your tech and the excellent job he did I will certainly recommend Dalworth to my friends.
Karen S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Excellent job!
Wayne C
Grand Prairie, TX
4 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Crew found it tough going in the hall. Took a long time to finish. The kitchen floor was originally quoted along with hall, but because it took so long for the hall tile that $200 was added for the kitchen tile.
Steven K
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
Josh, the technician was extremely thorough and polite. He did an excellent job.
Judith M
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
I would absolutely use you again and I would recommend you.
Leslie J
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
The technician was professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Erma P
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
The representative misrepresented what service we would receive based upon the package we purchased.
Molly L
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
There was some confusion as far as arrival time. They technically showed up on time, but I thought the 10-12 arrival window was the cleaning time...but that is okay. The carpets took almost a day and a half to completely dry.
Access T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Not sure on the actual dry time as no one stayed in the office until the floors were dry......
James T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
I appreciate the fact that my service technician took the time to listen to my needs. He recommended a different service that ultimately met our needs at a lower cost than what we had originally ordered. This is great service and one reason why I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dalworth to anyone in the future.
Bob W
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Amazingly hard work ethic. Felt that even though the price was higher than we had ever paid to have our carpets and couches cleaned this was the best service and deepest clean we had ever received. Excellent job - just wish two bedrooms, stairs, a hallway, three large area rugs and two couches and a love seat hadn't cost me over $900. But the tech/franchise owner was delightful and I am glad the profits are staying in our community. Thanks
Keetha H
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Aaron was professional, provided a thorough job and was very kind.
Oliver B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
JOSE WAS EXCELLENT. HIS MANNERISMS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL! HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE SERVICE AND LET US KNOW WHAT COULD BE DONE IN THE FUTURE FOR MY RESIDENCE. HE WAS AMAZING. WE LOVED HAVING JOSE IN OUT TO CLEAN OUT HOME. I WAS JUST TALKING TO A FRIEND ABOUT GETTING THEIR CARPETS CLEANED WITH DALWORTH. WE HAD THAT GOOD OF AN EXPERIENCE.
Tammy M
Garland, TX
3 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
I really appreciate the tech trying to clean my carpets but I feel he was in a rush.
And I know the stain cant come out but I do want Dalworth to come back out.
And redo and use a fan to dry because I thought thats was going to be done. I will call the
Office in the morning.
Thank you,
Tammy
Gayle D
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
Kris Barrett is the best!
Marsha P
Trophy Club, TX
4 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
First contract for service by phone starts out good and I requested if I could get a Monday call . She checked and I ask can I be on the waiting list if someone cancel. Before I could ask another request day she cuts me off and tells me you will be getting a email . And thank you for contacting us and hopefully we can be if service in the future!
Common sense The day I requested service was booked up but lets look at other days of the week. Right
Second contact great works out a service date
Brian A
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2019
Great service. Ensured that we were pleased before he left
Mary F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2019
Anthony and Dillon were professional, thoughtful and thorough. Anthony left no stone unturned. You are very fortunate to have him on your team.
Lesley H
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2019
I was having our daughter's sofa cleaned. Jaime was right on time. Very polite and professional and knowledgeable. He represents Dalworth well! Thank you Jaime!

Also, Courtney (please check my memory) took my info when I called. She was greatlistened, addressed my needs and followed up very well. She actually remembered me when I called back!
Neva C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
Jaime did a great job, is very professional and personable and is accommodating of the customer's preferences and requests.
Ronnye M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
Carpet still smells. Don't think Technician sprayed with pet odor protector.
Marilyn R
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
I had a pet stain and mud/oil stain. I bought the extra carpet protection.
Pat S
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
Pat did an awesome job again. We appreciate that he takes his time & does it right. Thank you.
David P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
Jamie was very efficient and professional. He did an excellent job on our 26 year old carpet. We would definitely recommend Dalworth and would certainly request Jamie on our next carpet servicing. Thank you.
Jerry J
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
The serviceman, Glenn, was amazing. He not only did an excellent job but his attitude was way above par. He was personable, appropriately attired, patient, humorous and just an all around great guy. He is an asset to your company.
Pamela S
Lewisville, TX
4 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
na
Rita C
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Tiffany the phone representative was so very helpful....
She made me feel confident in securing your services....
Jose was the Technician that came out....
He did an excellent job on cleaning our floors...
He moved the furniture and placed it back with protectors under each leg...
And was helpful in addressing some areas that were troublesome with a service attitude in mind....
Would recommend your services and use Dalworth again on our experience alone!!!!
Anthony C
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Steve had years of dirt and grime to over come but made it look new again. Thank you for all the extra work surpassing my expectations. I would recommend Dal-Worth to friends and family.
Belinda H
Benbrook, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Dalworth does an amazing job with cleaning carpets and not leaving the carpet so wet that it takes forever to dry. I am always so very thoroughly happy with my service.I live in an apartment and the extractor they use is truly extraordinary for a non truck unit!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,454 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area