Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Pat L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Jose was very personable and knowledgeable.He did a great job.
Joel F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Eric Guerrero is a superb Dalworth Tech. He represents the company very well by performing his job assignment efficiently and completing it in a timely manner. He then explains what he accomplished and gives the customer an opportunity to address any remaining concerns Eric was a couple of minutes late but explained the traffic situation which is understandable
Judy F
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Technician did a spectacular job. Efficient friendly. Carpet looks brand new. Thanks J Foose
Maggie K
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
We always request Richard Hearn, hes excellent! Hes fast, thorough, hard-working and just as nice and respectful as he can be!
Ii E
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Tech did a great job.
Cody A
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
We had a great first experience and will call again we need more cleaning .
Stephanie B
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Glenn did an excellent job and I definitely will use Dalworth in the future.
Tina C
Granbury, TX
4 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
We had upholstered couch and leather chair cleaned.
Deanne D
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
ROBERT did a great job and the carpet looks amazing. Thank you so much!
Ana G
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2019
Technicians did a great job, very professional and friendly.
Patty H
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Technician Chris L. was great! On time and did a wonderful job on my tile floors, that are older and cleaned the grout perfectly!!
Will ask for him for now on!!!
Van H
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
The service tech, Eric, was courteous and efficient.
Rose J
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Tech arrived on time, and was very pleasant. He moved my furniture and my carpets look great.
Lynn R
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Exceeded my expectations! Will certainly use your services again.
Nicholas G
Fort Worth, TX
3 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Your techs vehicle left oil stains on my driveway and Id like you to come remove them.
Michelle M
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Roger was awesome. I would request him again. I called with an urgent concern and was scheduled right away. Roger promptly arrived and was so nice and did such a wonderful job. I have used Dalworth for years and I am always pleased with the great service.
Sharon R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Roger was both polite and competent! I really appreciated his attention to detail!
Paul D
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Incremental price paid for the added service I didnt learn about until the tech was on site left me feeling very overcharged by the time Marcio was done. The sanitizing function should have been included in the base price, for no longer than it took to be applied...with 15 minutes of soaking time. Im disappointed in Dalworth for that reason, and may look elsewhere next time.
Deana M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
I always ask for Chris Leither. He's like family now!
Jennifer M
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Both Technicians Ruben(air ducts) and Johnny(floors) were wonderful.
Howard C
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Our technician Bobby did a great job......my wife is very pleased with how good our wood floors look. Bobby is a credit to your organization.
Mary S
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Anthony was very conscious with every detail
On time
Catherine F
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2019
Mike always does a great job! Thank you!
Michael D
Lavon, TX
5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2019
Dylan did a great job on the carpets and they look good. Thanks for the service.
Jamie R
Allen, TX
4 Stars
Nov 18th, 2019
The carpet upstairs and stairs look and smell beautiful.
However, our best master bedroom smells like a combination of vanilla and wet dog.
Michelle S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2019
The technician did a great job.
Inell G
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2019
GREAT SERVICE THANKS
Tanya T
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2019
Pat is wonderful. He is friendly, helpful and gave me some great advice! Thank you!!!!
Cathy B
Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2019
Brooke was knowledgeable and shared information on several things he could do after looking at my carpet. He was very kind and did a great job.
Gloria G
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2019
I thought that you were expensive for a 950 square foot town home and will shop around for a better deal next time, but your service man was very pleasant and did a super job!!
Sondra S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
everything was done with excellence. I would like to request the same serviceman next time. He took time to let me know everything that needed to be done and why.
Ivy W
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
I like our technician Vad. Hes been servicing my place for a while now and hes always done an excellent job.
Kenny M
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
Marcio was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. A+++
Stephanie H
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
I have a problem with being charged the size of the room versus the actual cleaning area. I have a lot of big furniture in all my rooms which limits the actual square footage that can be cleaned. So to pay for bigger rooms and really the only area being cleaned i felt a little taken advantage of.
Margo O
Melissa, TX
3 Stars
Nov 16th, 2019
My floors our still wet .
Sharon B
Fate, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
This has been the best my carpet has looked after a clean. He was knowledgeable and I didnt have to explain about my birds and chemicals. I definitely want this technician , Hulen Zachary, back for my next clean. Please dont let him leave.
Mary R
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
We have our carpets cleaned annually. The technicians almost always say they will dry in 4-5 hours. Its never that short. Usually about 12.particularly on the ground floor.
Jane W
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Technician did a great job getting a red wine stain out of our couch.
Krista N
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
This is the second time I have used Dalworth - the first time was for carpet stretching. Both times I have been very impressed with the technicians and service! I will definitely continue to use Dalworths services in the future, and highly recommend to others too!
Sujeera R
Fort Worth, TX
2 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Technicians had no eye or nose protection gears. I had to provide them gears. Not spending time to completely clean the vents. Saw some dusts still.
Rock B
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
My service technician, Pat Linialone was incredible. All of my carpets look new and he saved my wood floors. He was able to remove the wax build up from 25 years and revitalize the finish. I can't thank him and your company enough!!! We are definitely ready for the holidays

Thank you,
Rock
Darci T
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Kermit was very nice and professional. I was worried about damage to hardwood and he explained the process and eased my concerns.
Ash S
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Mark was professional,friendly and did a great job. He represents your company very well
Lance L
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Vinny is a good service person for Dalworth. Easy to speak with and explain things when necessary. Very kind and quick in his service.
Lance
Belinda C
Southlake, TX
4 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
Kudos to you for quickly resolving what could have easily been a negative experience. Couldnt be happier with the replacement techs and the quality of work. The wood and tile floors look great
Of C
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
I've dealt with Dalworth for the second time now and both times they have provided excellent services.

Thanks,
Charles N
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
Great service tech.
Johnny P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
The tech was very, very good. He was fast and efficient. I will ask fir him again when we clean the carpet again.
Kenneth J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
Erick did a very good job. Very pleased! I will try to remember his name so we can ask for him again.
John P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
My technician Jose Munoz was great!!! First time to use Dalworth and I am very satisfied with their service!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 15,005 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area