Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Jean C
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
Tech was great excellent job
Beth S
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
i think that a dry sweeping or vacuuming of a ceramic stile floor should be a given for any service prior to cleaning
and if I moved my own furniture i should get a slight discount
Other than that, the floors looked great!!!
Lisa K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
My technician, Raphael was fantastic! Very professional and his work was excellent!
Charlene H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
I would if dale worth would put customer address and contact number on work sheet. calling your phone operator to get direction every 10 min. Have your contractor name stamp on receipt.
Kay G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
We tried Zerorez and they missed three Noticeable spots on our carpet that Dalworth removed
Dow worth did an excellent job we will always use Dalworth in the future and Bobby was great and new his business Thank you DALWORTh
Mark F
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
Kris was absolutely wonderful. He spend 6 hours at my home, and everything is amazing. Thank you Kris.
Noelle H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
The technician was a bit early but it was not a problem for us, he had to wait a few minutes for us to get things in the right place before he could start. Overall it was a good experience. The technician was very professional and knowledgable.
Lois F
Highland Vllg, TX
2 Stars
Jun 4th, 2019
For three days after service we still see multi,e lines in the carpets which do not go away even after we vacuum repeatedly. I am getting the house ready for sale and had hoped the carpets would be looking good.did he use too much water? The lines are parallel and about half an inch apart or less and over the whole carpet in each room. Vacuuming doesnt help much. I am not pleased.
Peter S
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
Great service,as I expected from Dalworth>
Denise M
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
I always use Dalworth, I will continue to use Dalworth, I always have a great experience.
Michelle B
Collin Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
Very friendly technician. Thank you!
Joanne K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
I am thrilled with the way my carpet looks!
Carol B
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
Your phone rep was really good on the phone. Your tech was polite, well dressed, and courteous.
Karen K
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
Kermit and my husband and I had a great time. We brave the tornado warning. We were all huddled in a bathroom together until Kermit "said I have to get your floors clean". I am sure he will never forget this.
Kelly H
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
I had the carpet cleaned for significant blood stain. Knowing that blood was a hard stain to remove I wasnt expecting a lot. I was just hoping the stain would be lighter and at least clean. Much to my surprise and the technicians he was able to remove the stain completely! You would never know it was even there. I couldnt be more pleased. Thank you!
Patti P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
I am a Realtor, the listing agent. My client had already moved and the new client was about to do her final walk thru when the buying agent discovered the shape of the carpets. We could not close until they were cleaned. Dalworth got out there right away. The tech called me to explain there was dog urine in every room and if he didn't treat it there was a good possibility it would smell after he cleaned it, and I couldn't take that chance, so it cost me almost $500, but we closed on time!
Sharon W
Heath, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND DID WELL. NO COMPLAINTS. HE CAME OUT ND DID EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED FOR HIM TO DO. WE ACTUALLY CALLED BACK TO HAVE DALWORTH CLEAN A BUSINESS AS WELL BUT THE WAIT TIME WAS LIKE 2 OR 3 WEEKS AND WE COULDN'T WAIT THAT LONG SO WE HAD TO FIND SOMEONE ELSE.
Felicia G
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
HE WAS VERY NICE.
Barbara C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK CARE OF BUSINESS.
Barbara M
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2019
My technicians' name was Vinny. He was friendly and courteous and explained all my options especially since I had several pet stains. He finished much quicker than I thought he would considering how much he had to do. I was very pleased with the job he did and I will certainly call Dalworth when I need my carpet cleaned again.
Joseph M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2019
Technician Bobby did a very good job. He was outstanding in all services rendered. I would like to have him preform all my future requests for service. I will recommend Bobby to my friends
Julie N
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2019
We think Steven did a fine job of explaining services and clarifying questions I had from the online order. He took the time to be careful about our furnishings and other flooring. He talked to me about other services Dalworth can provide and Ill schedule something in the future. Thanks for having a quality service technician. Please let him know we were pleased with his service. Even though he was a little later than scheduled, it worked out just fine and didnt cause any issues.
Thong N
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2019
On time and very nice work from the technician
Susan L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2019
Our technician was wonderful. He worked very long and hard since our carpets had never been cleaned before. I would absolutely recommend him personally in the future. He deserves a raise as he represents your company extremely well. His name was Anthony K.
William T
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
You have really nice folks working for your company. Dawn agreed to call me regularly years ago and she did again this time. We agreed on a price and scheduled an appointment with Monte to service my home. Monte showed up within the window and I got a call telling me he was on his way. Monte is very personable and does a super job of cleaning my aging carpet. I look forward to my next experience with these truly professional members of your team.
James T
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Brian is the GREATEST!! Works hard, great attitude, cares about the customers satisfaction. Definitely your best employee.
Jo S
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
When the carpet dried it brought out an odor. And these are less than a year old carpet and did not necessarily need clean, but I wanted someone to come out and make it smell nice. Everything else was great.
Sandy P
Decatur, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Chris did a great job on my carpets
Linda S
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
The cost was over two times the cost that was given at the time of the order. There were many extra hidden costs. So instead of $238.800 it was $576.00 for three rooms.
Elaine S
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
Everything was great!
Bart G
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
May 31st, 2019
Service tech was really great. Excellent job and work ethic. Very considerate. Advised me all the other services Dalwrth offers that I was not aware of. Dalworth gets excellent marks because of him.
Nancy C
Garland, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Pat did an excellent job. I was pleased and would recommend him as the tech . Professional and knowledgeable. I could not believe how fast it dried and looks wonderful. Again, pat did an ex Ellens job!
Anrea K
Euless, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Great Tech.
Miquette M
Tarrant Co, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Service tech was very kind!
Shirley T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
I am happy ??
Pronto N
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
I was out of the office on an emergency the day of the cleaning, the Tech Dwain Guthrie did a great job of explaining the service to our Receptionist and keeping her updated.
Melissa J
Garland, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2019
Pat was excellent and I will request him next time!
Mary K
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
He was very kind and knowledgeable.
Todd B
Little Elm, TX
4 Stars
May 29th, 2019
Tech, Aaron, seemed pretty honest and straightforward about the cost and about the quality and affect of the service. That was a big plus
Ann W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
he was real nice and very friendly. he worked pretty fast and moved the furniture very well and he worked very quickly. We were very confident that he knew what he was doing.
Sherrill E
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
very friendly and couteoud
Anita B
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
HE DID A GREAT JOB HELPED WITH FURNITURE HE DID A FINE JOB VEY POLITE. VERY PERSONABLE
Grace H
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
Kermit left his equipment at my home. Please call me so he can pick it up. If you text me and let me know when he is coming, I will put this on the front porch.
Cheryl W
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
HE WAS VERY THOROUGH. GREAT RECOMMENDATIONS ON MAINTENANCE. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HE DIDN'T WASTE ANY TIME GETTING TO BUSINESS.
Debbie F
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
He was very professional, kind, and he really cared about doing a good job.
Linda H
Colleyville, TX
4 Stars
May 29th, 2019
"The representative that took the call was very good!"
Magdalena F
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
HE WAS REALLY GREAT. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND GAVE GREAT ADVICE ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT WAS REQUIRED.
Tina T
Watauga, TX
5 Stars
May 29th, 2019
very informative
Lawrence W
Plano, TX
4 Stars
May 28th, 2019
I just had my house painted and the technician unfortunately banged up my walls And floor boards in a few areas when moving the plastic hoses. I asked him to be more careful which he was trying. I suggest having a more junior person help moving the plastic hoses when the technicians are working so damage is not done to our homes / property.
Ed C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
Technician explained the process and what he was doing. He was easy to work with and clearly cared about the quality of his work. Great customer service!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,048 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area