Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Charlene S
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Carpets look great. Tech was friendly and did a great job. Price was exactly what was quoted. Very pleased with service.
Susan M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Our technician Frank was an exceptionally nice man. He was knowledgeable and personable. I called to make an appointment because the ad I saw on television was not offered on the website. Courtney was a pleasure to talk to.
Linda E
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
When the formerly extremely soiled sofa dried overnight, it looked wonderful in comparison to the day before cleaning! There are a few places at the tops of the pillows and on the sofa body that I think something extra might help a tiny bit more. However, maybe it was just too soiled in those areas to do more. But overall on this white sofa, the cleaning job was so very good! Thank you!!! I am happy.

I think a deodorizer was applied. I dont think a protectorant was applied since it cost a lot of extra money.
Kathleen W
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
James is a most professional and capable employee for Dalworth. Much better than having a crew of 2-4 come in and out in no time. He was genuinely interested in giving me the best for my money. I appreciate that. Thank you James and Dalworth.
Glenn S
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
I'm very happy with the carpet cleaning. Now my wife and I are thinking about calling you guys to come out and clean our couch, after we move into our new place.
Tonya R
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Technician was prompt, polite, and professional.
Danny R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Service Tech was very professional and provided good options for me to choose.
Debbie M
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Very efficient, friendly service. Thank you!
Wilna G
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Mark and the son of Dalworth owner were excellent. My son, Doug Hickfang, worked as VP & Franchise owner with Jani-King for 17 years and with Stanley Steemer and he recommended your company. Mark helped place a retractable door that had been off track for years in kitchen area, and I thank him.

Thank you Wilna Gathings
Joyce F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
I especially want to recommend Dylan, the tech who cleaned my carpets. He did everything right.
Mick D
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
He was a great guy. Keep him.
Brian O
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Technician had a great attitude and did a wonderful job! Good customer service is really lacking today, so it was a pleasant experience. He deserves a raise!
Pam W
Saginaw, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
The technician sent was very good at his job taking care to point out places he didn't get out as well. Very nice gentlemen he takes great pride in his work. an asset to your company.
Michael G
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY NICE AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS GREAT AND EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND TURNED OUT EXCELLENT. THE PRICE WAS FAIR, BUT I COULD HAVE SAVED A LOT MORE MONEY GOING TO ANOTHER COMPANY. BUT I AM SATISFIED IN THE JOB PERFORMED.
Frances H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
This appointment was for upholstery cleaning. The upholstery took 4-5 hours to dry but the furniture looked so much better afterward! Can't thank you enough - they fit me in at the last moment and accommodated my timing issues and everything was perfect. Will definitely be using you all in the future.
Tim C
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Color seal was applied and the tile floors looked great. I asked if they had buffed all the floors to pull up all the access sealer and was told they had,but Stephan and his coworker did not, so I had to go back and scrub the tiles down. I have two left upstairs to do. Not happy about this process. If I were to be asked if they should select Dalworth. I would say yes, BUT make you can not trust that they complete the job 100%.
Kris C
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Josh was very friendly and helpful in explianing our issues. Great going JOSH!
Adrian W
Dallas, T
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
The service was excellent!!! My carpets have not been cleaned in close to 30 years, and I thought the service was excellent, and my carpets turned out VERY CLEAN!
Henry J
Collyville, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
The technicians expertise was amazing
Talia T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
I've had the Dalworth jingle memorized since I was a kid, but this was our first time using your service. Everything turned out great - we're already planning on using you guys again (for some minor repair) and scheduling future cleanings.
Steve R
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
exceptional results, much better than expected.
Margaret B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
The service tech was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Carol B
Coppell, TX
4 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Did a good job.
Brian W
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Buddy and Mark did an excellent job!
Rebecca P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Monty was very professional and educational. I now know more about how property care for my carpets and how to make them last.
Kim P
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Always do a great job! I havent used Dalworth in myany years since Im at a new address and rent now but wanted to go back to a company I had great experience with and trust.
Marcio was very polite and knew just what he was doing- great job!!!
Thank you:)
David H
Grapevine, TX
4 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
We had tile/grout cleaning not carpet.
The kitchen tile was about 30 years old so it was pretty bad.
He did a very good job , as h warned us ahead of time, it would not be white grout again. What I really liked was his honesty and suggestions.
We ultimately did as he suggested and it turned out quite nice. Certainly doesnt look old.
Thank you
Michelle L
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Tech was excellent and the girl on the phone helped me find a good price for my budget. Thank you.
Horizons B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
We had a break room couch cleaned that was so dirty and nasty we were thinking of throwing it away. It now looks new. Thank you!!
Kim P
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2019
The tile area to clean was very small and wasnt real dirty so the cost was high for such a small area.
Lary H
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2019
I found your company on the good contractors list. Cullen was very good as well.
Kenneth H
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2019
Technician educated us on the proper way to clean spots, products to us, and how to get our cat from having accidents.
Mary S
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Michael worked hard and did a good job. I specifically asked him to clean carpet rollovers carefully and he did them well. He was receptive to an extra task (cleaning large child's bear), but charged more for it than I expected. On the other hand, he did a better job on the bear than some previous technicians. All-in-all, it was a good experience and we would welcome Michael back in our home.

Tiffini San Miguel (I believe that's her name) was fabulous sending me an email to give me details of what was agreed upon including prices when your normal IT department tried, but for some unknown reason couldn't send that information. Tiffiini has a kind, positive attitude and went above and beyond to provide me the info I needed, including a followup call to ensure the info was received. Tiffini truly impressed me!

One room had carpet protector applied. No pet odor service was performed. Our carpets are unusually thick which may explain the length of time they took to dry. We did use fans throughout the house much of the drying process.
Andre P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
The service tech, I believe his name is Carlos, was very polite and professional. He did a great job!
Carla A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
We had tile floors cleaned & they look brand new.
Judi M
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
THE CREW THAT DID MY WOOD FLOORS WAS EXCELLENT
Ileen M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
The service Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He did the best he could to eliminate the pet urine smell but it still lingers. He did explain with a peer and beam house the humidity under the house and the amount of pet urine in the carpet may not eliminate the smell totally during humid days. He was correct, however, it is much less of an odor than before the cleaning. The carpet was treated for pet odor and protection was applied.

Ileen McFarland
Don M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Terrific job!
John F
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
I appreciate how cooperative that Brian was. He really knows what he's doing and he had some great additional suggestions on how I could treat the dog odors that are now in my walls and ceiling. He's a real pro!
Ruth C
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Frank S has cleaned our carpet before. He did a great job. We recommend him!
Lisa C
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
The 2 gentlemen that worked on our carpets were very friendly, professional, quick and efficient! Enjoyable to work with them!
Donna H
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
TECHNICIAN WAS VERY ON SERVICE!
Orden V
Fate, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Pat, our technician, was very knowledgeable, thorough, and overall did an excellent job!
Margaret L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
The carpets look great. The tech did a very thorough job.
Andrea T
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
great experience, very nice technician and smart. thank you
Ed S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
The technician was super nice and did a great job.
Mary M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
I want to complement my service technician, Dylan. There was some kind of carbon mixture spilled on the carpet which after researching he was able to remove. Very personable and did a good job.
Rob L
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
The technician did an excellent job! Very professional.
Brenda J
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
Vinny was a super nice respectable service tech
Sherry H
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
Honestly I wasn't sure I wanted to use Dalworth-you are a big name and I was worried I might get lost in the shuffle, or just get "cookie cutter service". But I was so impressed with your Tech, and how my carpets turned out. I'm very pleased and will call again!

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,454 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area