Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Judith M
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
I would absolutely use you again and I would recommend you.
Leslie J
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
The technician was professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Erma P
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
The representative misrepresented what service we would receive based upon the package we purchased.
Molly L
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
There was some confusion as far as arrival time. They technically showed up on time, but I thought the 10-12 arrival window was the cleaning time...but that is okay. The carpets took almost a day and a half to completely dry.
Access T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Not sure on the actual dry time as no one stayed in the office until the floors were dry......
James T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
I appreciate the fact that my service technician took the time to listen to my needs. He recommended a different service that ultimately met our needs at a lower cost than what we had originally ordered. This is great service and one reason why I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dalworth to anyone in the future.
Bob W
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Amazingly hard work ethic. Felt that even though the price was higher than we had ever paid to have our carpets and couches cleaned this was the best service and deepest clean we had ever received. Excellent job - just wish two bedrooms, stairs, a hallway, three large area rugs and two couches and a love seat hadn't cost me over $900. But the tech/franchise owner was delightful and I am glad the profits are staying in our community. Thanks
Keetha H
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
Aaron was professional, provided a thorough job and was very kind.
Oliver B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2019
JOSE WAS EXCELLENT. HIS MANNERISMS WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL! HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE SERVICE AND LET US KNOW WHAT COULD BE DONE IN THE FUTURE FOR MY RESIDENCE. HE WAS AMAZING. WE LOVED HAVING JOSE IN OUT TO CLEAN OUT HOME. I WAS JUST TALKING TO A FRIEND ABOUT GETTING THEIR CARPETS CLEANED WITH DALWORTH. WE HAD THAT GOOD OF AN EXPERIENCE.
Tammy M
Garland, TX
3 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
I really appreciate the tech trying to clean my carpets but I feel he was in a rush.
And I know the stain cant come out but I do want Dalworth to come back out.
And redo and use a fan to dry because I thought thats was going to be done. I will call the
Office in the morning.
Thank you,
Tammy
Gayle D
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
Kris Barrett is the best!
Marsha P
Trophy Club, TX
4 Stars
Jul 28th, 2019
First contract for service by phone starts out good and I requested if I could get a Monday call . She checked and I ask can I be on the waiting list if someone cancel. Before I could ask another request day she cuts me off and tells me you will be getting a email . And thank you for contacting us and hopefully we can be if service in the future!
Common sense The day I requested service was booked up but lets look at other days of the week. Right
Second contact great works out a service date
Brian A
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2019
Great service. Ensured that we were pleased before he left
Mary F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2019
Anthony and Dillon were professional, thoughtful and thorough. Anthony left no stone unturned. You are very fortunate to have him on your team.
Lesley H
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2019
I was having our daughter's sofa cleaned. Jaime was right on time. Very polite and professional and knowledgeable. He represents Dalworth well! Thank you Jaime!

Also, Courtney (please check my memory) took my info when I called. She was greatlistened, addressed my needs and followed up very well. She actually remembered me when I called back!
Neva C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
Jaime did a great job, is very professional and personable and is accommodating of the customer's preferences and requests.
Ronnye M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
Carpet still smells. Don't think Technician sprayed with pet odor protector.
Marilyn R
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
I had a pet stain and mud/oil stain. I bought the extra carpet protection.
Pat S
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
Pat did an awesome job again. We appreciate that he takes his time & does it right. Thank you.
David P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
Jamie was very efficient and professional. He did an excellent job on our 26 year old carpet. We would definitely recommend Dalworth and would certainly request Jamie on our next carpet servicing. Thank you.
Jerry J
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
The serviceman, Glenn, was amazing. He not only did an excellent job but his attitude was way above par. He was personable, appropriately attired, patient, humorous and just an all around great guy. He is an asset to your company.
Pamela S
Lewisville, TX
4 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
na
Rita C
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Tiffany the phone representative was so very helpful....
She made me feel confident in securing your services....
Jose was the Technician that came out....
He did an excellent job on cleaning our floors...
He moved the furniture and placed it back with protectors under each leg...
And was helpful in addressing some areas that were troublesome with a service attitude in mind....
Would recommend your services and use Dalworth again on our experience alone!!!!
Anthony C
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Steve had years of dirt and grime to over come but made it look new again. Thank you for all the extra work surpassing my expectations. I would recommend Dal-Worth to friends and family.
Belinda H
Benbrook, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Dalworth does an amazing job with cleaning carpets and not leaving the carpet so wet that it takes forever to dry. I am always so very thoroughly happy with my service.I live in an apartment and the extractor they use is truly extraordinary for a non truck unit!
Charlene S
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Carpets look great. Tech was friendly and did a great job. Price was exactly what was quoted. Very pleased with service.
Susan M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Our technician Frank was an exceptionally nice man. He was knowledgeable and personable. I called to make an appointment because the ad I saw on television was not offered on the website. Courtney was a pleasure to talk to.
Linda E
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
When the formerly extremely soiled sofa dried overnight, it looked wonderful in comparison to the day before cleaning! There are a few places at the tops of the pillows and on the sofa body that I think something extra might help a tiny bit more. However, maybe it was just too soiled in those areas to do more. But overall on this white sofa, the cleaning job was so very good! Thank you!!! I am happy.

I think a deodorizer was applied. I dont think a protectorant was applied since it cost a lot of extra money.
Kathleen W
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
James is a most professional and capable employee for Dalworth. Much better than having a crew of 2-4 come in and out in no time. He was genuinely interested in giving me the best for my money. I appreciate that. Thank you James and Dalworth.
Glenn S
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
I'm very happy with the carpet cleaning. Now my wife and I are thinking about calling you guys to come out and clean our couch, after we move into our new place.
Tonya R
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Technician was prompt, polite, and professional.
Danny R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Service Tech was very professional and provided good options for me to choose.
Debbie M
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Very efficient, friendly service. Thank you!
Wilna G
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Mark and the son of Dalworth owner were excellent. My son, Doug Hickfang, worked as VP & Franchise owner with Jani-King for 17 years and with Stanley Steemer and he recommended your company. Mark helped place a retractable door that had been off track for years in kitchen area, and I thank him.

Thank you Wilna Gathings
Joyce F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
I especially want to recommend Dylan, the tech who cleaned my carpets. He did everything right.
Mick D
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
He was a great guy. Keep him.
Brian O
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Technician had a great attitude and did a wonderful job! Good customer service is really lacking today, so it was a pleasant experience. He deserves a raise!
Pam W
Saginaw, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
The technician sent was very good at his job taking care to point out places he didn't get out as well. Very nice gentlemen he takes great pride in his work. an asset to your company.
Michael G
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY NICE AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE TECHNICIAN WAS GREAT AND EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND TURNED OUT EXCELLENT. THE PRICE WAS FAIR, BUT I COULD HAVE SAVED A LOT MORE MONEY GOING TO ANOTHER COMPANY. BUT I AM SATISFIED IN THE JOB PERFORMED.
Frances H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
This appointment was for upholstery cleaning. The upholstery took 4-5 hours to dry but the furniture looked so much better afterward! Can't thank you enough - they fit me in at the last moment and accommodated my timing issues and everything was perfect. Will definitely be using you all in the future.
Tim C
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Color seal was applied and the tile floors looked great. I asked if they had buffed all the floors to pull up all the access sealer and was told they had,but Stephan and his coworker did not, so I had to go back and scrub the tiles down. I have two left upstairs to do. Not happy about this process. If I were to be asked if they should select Dalworth. I would say yes, BUT make you can not trust that they complete the job 100%.
Kris C
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
Josh was very friendly and helpful in explianing our issues. Great going JOSH!
Adrian W
Dallas, T
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
The service was excellent!!! My carpets have not been cleaned in close to 30 years, and I thought the service was excellent, and my carpets turned out VERY CLEAN!
Henry J
Collyville, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
The technicians expertise was amazing
Talia T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
I've had the Dalworth jingle memorized since I was a kid, but this was our first time using your service. Everything turned out great - we're already planning on using you guys again (for some minor repair) and scheduling future cleanings.
Steve R
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
exceptional results, much better than expected.
Margaret B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2019
The service tech was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Carol B
Coppell, TX
4 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Did a good job.
Brian W
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Buddy and Mark did an excellent job!
Rebecca P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Monty was very professional and educational. I now know more about how property care for my carpets and how to make them last.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,479 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area