Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Charlotte W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am very satisfied with the service I received. If I need carpet cleaning I will definitely contact Dalworth again!
Julie N
Addison, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am really satisfied with the service I received. I got a special and I was not charged a different price than what was advertised. Technician arrived early to complete the job.
Rene D
Heath, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Marcio was extremely nice and thorough. AP
Barbra E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am satisfied with the service I received as it was excellent. Technician was about 15 minutes late but I was made aware, he was having his equipment serviced.
Maria R
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Everyone at Dalworth seems to be very competent, professional, and courtesy.
Ashley B
Little Elm, TX
4 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I feel like my carpets could of been cleaner. It seems like it took the technician about 25 minutes to get done. I feel like he could of given more passes to my carpet and my high traffic areas for a better clean.
Letha W
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Cullen was the best tech I have ever had come out to clean! I will request him every time and tell others to ask for him also. He took his time did a perfect job. He offered additional service and when I said no he did not pressure me and was very understanding. He gave service that was just over the top!
Winston D
Godley, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Everything was great!
Lemar S
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I went over there and saw the work that your technician done. I'm certain the kitchen was done, but it didn't look like much of a difference.
Fern C
Highland Park, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am completely satisfied with my service. The technician was very professional and neat.
Kimberly W
Haslet, TX
4 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I was extremely satisfied, they did a really great job.
Alice P
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I was pleased with him. He was professional. He was neat and clean. He was knowledgeable. He explained everything well. He took his time with me. If I ever need another service I will request him again.
Robert E
The Colony, TX
4 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
The technician was very professional, he even arrived 30 minutes early. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Juanna C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am satisfied with the services, everything was quick and easy. Carpets dried fast.
Edye B
Duncanville, TX
4 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Both rooms have that orange color to it. It was just one room that had that orange, now both rooms have that orange tint to it. I had all that company come over and they were asking about it. It had to be something in the product. Its just the oddest thing I've ever seen. They got most of the spots up, I mean that's better, but my carpets have never been orange. He was a very nice young man, he really was, and he did improve the spots that the first man left. But I have no idea what has turned those carpets orange. Its like an orange stain and its all over. A pale, gold orange color. I paid the extra $37.00 and I just cant pay out anymore money.
Swearengin D
Forney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Our technician was terrific. He walked me through the house, helped me understand how to take care of problem areas and did an outstanding job. I would definitely use him again and am holding on to the receipt to personally request Erick Guenero again.
Technically I am not sure how long it took the carpets to dry as it was a final clean up on a house sale. It was cleaned around 11-1 and then I left and the owners took possession at midnight .. so I did not go back in.
Angela V
Forney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
The technician was amazing, on time, professional.
Shelly M
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Glenn is the best! He went above and beyond. He represents Dalworth with professionalism and expertise!
Jeff P
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
As always, Richard Hearn does a great job. Great attitude !!!
Priscilla B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
Quality work by quality people - thank you!
Leanne S
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
The technician was very efficient and professional. One small complaint, I was told that the technician would put a barrier down between the tile and laminate and carpet
Flooring to keep the laminate and carpet dry. That did not happen. I am happy with the result of the ceramic tile and grout cleaning.
No need to call me about my comment.
Deborah B
Grapvine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
Mark and Buddy did a fabulous job. They took great care of our furniture, and floors. They worked to make sure the floors looked perfect. They were even more picky about what they were doing than I was!! What great service they did, and very personable they were.
Richard G
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
Damage done to my floors is unacceptable and was preventable . Whom do I call for repair?
George H
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Nice guys did a good job.
Ann D
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Richard Hearn is clearly without peer - and that accolade inevitably accrues to his "brand" - YOU! Yesterday he cleaned all our carpets and wood floors - with stunning results. Please return my call for details: 817 251 1249. - Ann K. Davis

Have left a VM for Mgr. Rick Mahoney - and anticipate response when he returns to his desk on Monday.

Would like to request here that Mr. Hearn dial us, as well, at the same: 817 251 1249. Thank you.

Ann K. Davis
308 Foxborough Lane
Southlake TX 76092
Margaret O
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
I was satisfied with service, but I will probably go with economy the next time because I had only one coffee table to be moved, the pre-vacuuming was quite minimal, and the small fan was not adequate for such a brief time. I do realize the rain and humidity had an effect on drying time, but the carpet was really wet for longer than I expected from past experience. I went with standard primarily because of pre-vacuuming and drying features.
Sandra/jim P
Garland, TX
4 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
I really wasnt satisfied with the job the guy did this time. but he said that theres going to be some spots he couldnt get up. you couldnt see that when it was wet, but then when it dried you could see some places where it shouldve picked it up. but he said it wouldnt be 100% percent.
Stephen P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Thanks Harold! You are a carpet and sofa cleaning beast!
Regina H
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Well done. Our carpet had not been cleaned for a long time and is old. It now looks so much better.
Thank you.
Bob L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Unfortunately our cat had an accident after carpets were dry. Too much change in his environment I guess. The protectant in. The clean water extract did not work as well as when I get the scotch guard protectant sprayed on the carpet. Is the spraying of the protectant not offered anymore?
Patricia G
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Drying took longer than we expected .
Connie V
Watauga, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
I was very impressed with Bobby. He did an awesome job. Would request him everytime. My carpets are clean.
Chapel E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Tech. person did an excellent job.
Loetta M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
We have sevice often due to lots of wear and tear. Our rugs seem to be holding up well.
We always depend on you.
Traci J
Celina, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Our technician was wonderful. We worked so hard and did a great great job! Kuddos to him for all of his hard work.
Jane W
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Technician was great? Professional and courteous!
Kevin S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
See you next time
Troy C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Really good job and my wife was pleased.
Pam B
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Estimate given in person after representative visited home
Comm S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Service not completed yet.
Francis S
Irving, TX
3 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Technician was subpar compared to previous techs.
Leslie G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
I want to highly recommend Jaime. He is always friendly and courteous, but a no-nonsense efficient worker. Does a great job. I'm glad to have him return.
Rita C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
The technician exhibited politeness, knowledge and was well trained on following the cleaning procedures. He was extremely careful with the surroundings. He is a good representative for Dalworth Clean. Very satisfied with the results.
Teresa N
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Roger was friendly professional and moved quickly
Annette T
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Did not appreciate being called and woken up at 7:15am to ask if I would change my time because someone called in sick.
Anna B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
I can't remember the name of the rep that I spoke to when booking services, but she was a superstar. I had already called four other competing companies and she is the reason why I picked Dalworth. I haven't used either types of services before and I felt she was non-judgmental (I have never had my ducts cleaned in the 10 years I've lived here), extremely knowledgeable, and you could hear the smile on her face as she spoke. The guy that came out to service my carpet and furniture was also very professional and efficient.
Vida L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Jaime was great and we need more people like him!
Connie M
Colleyville, TX
4 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
We had our Marble Counters buffed up and waxed, very great service...we were very impressed. They took their time and did a really good job. We will call next year to get the service done again...well worth it.
Patricia T
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
I have pet stains & knew they would reappear but didn't expect them to show next day! Would another swipe help? For 500$+I would t expect it to last awhile,month or more
Dorothy J
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Not a big fan of the per room pricing. Our kitchen is a small Falls kitchen with a small eat in area that holds a bistro size table only. Also, our bath!laundry room is quite small. Maybe 20 sq feet of exposed tile if that. Very happy with our tech, Pat(Pasquale)

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,905 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area