Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Deborah B
Grapvine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
Mark and Buddy did a fabulous job. They took great care of our furniture, and floors. They worked to make sure the floors looked perfect. They were even more picky about what they were doing than I was!! What great service they did, and very personable they were.
Richard G
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
Damage done to my floors is unacceptable and was preventable . Whom do I call for repair?
George H
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Nice guys did a good job.
Ann D
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Richard Hearn is clearly without peer - and that accolade inevitably accrues to his "brand" - YOU! Yesterday he cleaned all our carpets and wood floors - with stunning results. Please return my call for details: 817 251 1249. - Ann K. Davis

Have left a VM for Mgr. Rick Mahoney - and anticipate response when he returns to his desk on Monday.

Would like to request here that Mr. Hearn dial us, as well, at the same: 817 251 1249. Thank you.

Ann K. Davis
308 Foxborough Lane
Southlake TX 76092
Margaret O
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
I was satisfied with service, but I will probably go with economy the next time because I had only one coffee table to be moved, the pre-vacuuming was quite minimal, and the small fan was not adequate for such a brief time. I do realize the rain and humidity had an effect on drying time, but the carpet was really wet for longer than I expected from past experience. I went with standard primarily because of pre-vacuuming and drying features.
Sandra/jim P
Garland, TX
4 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
I really wasnt satisfied with the job the guy did this time. but he said that theres going to be some spots he couldnt get up. you couldnt see that when it was wet, but then when it dried you could see some places where it shouldve picked it up. but he said it wouldnt be 100% percent.
Stephen P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Thanks Harold! You are a carpet and sofa cleaning beast!
Regina H
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Well done. Our carpet had not been cleaned for a long time and is old. It now looks so much better.
Thank you.
Bob L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Unfortunately our cat had an accident after carpets were dry. Too much change in his environment I guess. The protectant in. The clean water extract did not work as well as when I get the scotch guard protectant sprayed on the carpet. Is the spraying of the protectant not offered anymore?
Patricia G
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Drying took longer than we expected .
Connie V
Watauga, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
I was very impressed with Bobby. He did an awesome job. Would request him everytime. My carpets are clean.
Chapel E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2019
Tech. person did an excellent job.
Loetta M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
We have sevice often due to lots of wear and tear. Our rugs seem to be holding up well.
We always depend on you.
Traci J
Celina, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Our technician was wonderful. We worked so hard and did a great great job! Kuddos to him for all of his hard work.
Jane W
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Technician was great? Professional and courteous!
Kevin S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
See you next time
Troy C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Really good job and my wife was pleased.
Pam B
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Estimate given in person after representative visited home
Comm S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Service not completed yet.
Francis S
Irving, TX
3 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Technician was subpar compared to previous techs.
Leslie G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
I want to highly recommend Jaime. He is always friendly and courteous, but a no-nonsense efficient worker. Does a great job. I'm glad to have him return.
Rita C
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
The technician exhibited politeness, knowledge and was well trained on following the cleaning procedures. He was extremely careful with the surroundings. He is a good representative for Dalworth Clean. Very satisfied with the results.
Teresa N
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Roger was friendly professional and moved quickly
Annette T
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Did not appreciate being called and woken up at 7:15am to ask if I would change my time because someone called in sick.
Anna B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
I can't remember the name of the rep that I spoke to when booking services, but she was a superstar. I had already called four other competing companies and she is the reason why I picked Dalworth. I haven't used either types of services before and I felt she was non-judgmental (I have never had my ducts cleaned in the 10 years I've lived here), extremely knowledgeable, and you could hear the smile on her face as she spoke. The guy that came out to service my carpet and furniture was also very professional and efficient.
Vida L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Jaime was great and we need more people like him!
Connie M
Colleyville, TX
4 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
We had our Marble Counters buffed up and waxed, very great service...we were very impressed. They took their time and did a really good job. We will call next year to get the service done again...well worth it.
Patricia T
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
I have pet stains & knew they would reappear but didn't expect them to show next day! Would another swipe help? For 500$+I would t expect it to last awhile,month or more
Dorothy J
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Not a big fan of the per room pricing. Our kitchen is a small Falls kitchen with a small eat in area that holds a bistro size table only. Also, our bath!laundry room is quite small. Maybe 20 sq feet of exposed tile if that. Very happy with our tech, Pat(Pasquale)
Charlotte B
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Our technician was excellent, and made suggestions on how to keep our floors looking clean. My ONLY complaint is that I was unable to book online and get the discount. I tried for 2 days, and finally called, but she was unable to give me the discount.
Terry H
Crowley, TX
4 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
We liked the tech.
Dianne U
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Our technician was wonderful. Thoroughly explained how the process would work, showed us the pictures, and explained how the disinfectant and allergy treatments would work. He took his time and was very thorough even though it was Saturday. The treatments have helped the air tremendously in the house. Our technician is a great asset to your company and you should be very proud of him and the way he represents your company. I don't remember his name, but he came last Saturday and our address is 2309 Lockhart, Dallas.
Edye B
Duncanville, TX
3 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
I have a little dog and he is 11 years old and had two dogs here when the guy came. my little dog is on medication that makes him use the bathroom more. when I called your company please understand I needed the carpets cleaned or I wouldnt have called. one room was worse than the other. the one that was the worst looks alot better, but the spot has turned orange. it was really good thick white carpet. I love it when its cleaned but that room has turned orange since the cleaning. I was very embarrassed because I needed those spots cleaned. I was reluctant to call but thought I was going with the better company. one room the spots look like they werent even cleaned. I hope yall send another man out.
Gregory C
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2019
The technician was very nice and friendly and very professional he did a excellent job and I would very much use Dal worth again in the future thank you kindly Gregory Clarke
Elizabeth B
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2019
I asked for a call to schedule on line but did not hear back from anyone. Dry
Brian T
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2019
It was easy to make the appoint, it was cheaper than I thought, the customer service was great, and I told Cullen where to look for the spots I was concerned about. Cullen actually found spots I was not aware of and took care of it.
Elizabeth C
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2019
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE
Susan C
North Richland Hills, TX
3 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2019
Carpet didnt look clean. There were several areas that werent cleaned. It was more like a spot clean than the whole area.
Diana N
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Technician was Great!! Carpets looked Great and he was very detailed to spots our 10 year old carpet has. I will ask for him next time for sure!
Clint B
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Always want Richard to clean my carpet
Dea G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Gabriel represented Dalworth quite well and did a great job. Look forward to having him back out next year.
Thank You,
Clint Gibson
Hazel T
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Good experience overall.
Deborah F
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
The three techs were professional, well-mannered, and I appreciate Josh's patience and providing knowledge. Great to see the pics too, good tool.
Charles G
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Service tech was friendly, professional, informative. Helpful. Mindful of our time.
Evelyn S
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
The ratings I gave for the technician were for Gabriel not Cullin who cleaned my chairs the first day. Gabriel came out the next day and gave them a thorough cleaning. He put blankets down to protect my flooring from the cleaning spray and water. He was very professional. He cleaned the backs of the chairs and sides which were not done the day before. I know this because my furniture was not pulled out so it could be done. If I use your services again which I'm sure I will I will ask for Gabriel to be the technician.
Susan S
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Dalworth was able to clean my carpets better than other companies have in the past.
Donna H
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Tech was excellent and very professional, would ask for him each time.
Curtis H
Edgecliff Village, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Very professional technician. Gave us great advice about carpeting.
Lynn B
Double Oak, TX
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
I wish I had ordered scotch guard for family room , would have been the right thing to do, but I cheaped out!
Mike P
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Appears to be like new. The condition before cleaning was embarrassing.
Great job guys. Ill use you guys again for sure.

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,984 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area