Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Kelly M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Great service and experience! Will definitely recommend and use Dalworth again!
Morgan D
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Hulen did a great job. He is very professional.
Linda D
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
the guy that came out was very professional he came in and took care of business
Marilyn M
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
good job! Polite young man.
Patsy S
Frisco, TX
3 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
My tile is clean in spots and still dirty in other areas. He said it was due to my tile and grout was 7 years old. He was here over 3 1/2 hours he talked more than he cleaned. I was ver disappointed. The soap is still on my tile. I called and they are sending someone out this coming Wednesday.
Rita D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
The work was phenomenal!
Marilyn S
Burleson, TX
4 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
The only issues were:
1. We should have been told what to expect as far as the duct cleaning process when we placed the order.. We were not prepared for the dust all over electronics and furniture. The technician did inform us in advance that it was not a clean process but at that point we went ahead with it since he was already there and ready to work. Had we been advised when we placed the order we would have been prepared for the dust and would have taken steps to protect our home.
2. The technician placed plastic on electronics and furniture but it was so thin it did very little to minimize the dust. We suggest that in the future techs should carry heavier, more effective covering to prevent damage and inconvenience.

The technician, Felipe, is an excellent representative of your company. We would strongly recommend him to your other customers.
Ashley, The CSR who took our order is extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Very impressed with her CS skills!
Patricia B
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
This was our second time using your technician Frank. I was glad that we could get the same person. I was impressed with his thoroughness the first time when he cleaned a large area rug for us. This time we called him for cleaning carpet in our office where our dog had an urine accident. I had already tried to clean the stain myself, and although the stain disappeared completely, the smell of urine remained very strong. That was the main reason I called for service hoping the cleaning process would remove all traces of the urine smell. Frank really worked the soiled area thoroughly and I'm happy to say that the urine smell is GONE. Now I just have to be sure our old dog does not have any more accidents in there!!
Patricia Bewley
Austin A
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Marcus was great. He had a positive attitude and the floors look wonderful
Nell F
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
The technician, Raphael, cleaned our tile floors and did an outstanding job. The tile and grout are super clean. Raphael was knowlledgable, efficient, professional and conscientious. We would definitely request him the next time we need our tile cleaned.
George J
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
Vinny, the service technician, did an outstanding job with both explanations and service. I will definately use your services in the future.
Karen M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
I was visiting my family and needed to get the carpets cleaned, you did a wonderful job!
Judy S
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
I paid with a check and I felt uneasy putting my birthdate on the check. I also put my drivers license number. I just don't like giving out my birthdate. I was told it was required
Ruby S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
The phone representative was a 10+ out of a scal of 10. The technician was a 12++ on a scale of 10. I LOVED the personality, disposition, and the job performed by my technician. He did a fantastic job, and I think he deserves a raise! He treated me with total respect. PLEASE pass it on to the technician that I am VERY VERY VERY PLEASED with my service!
Michael P
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
Carlos was professional and efficient. He did a Great job.
Elizabeth D
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
Service technician did a great job. He was very informative about the services. Carpet and baseboards look SO much better. It is light colored and 17 years old. Looks great except in high traffic areas. Pet spots no longer show.
Latrice W
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
My technician was very knowledgeable and customer-focused.
August S
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
Your tech was excellent he did a very thorough job & explained everything in detail.
Brandon K
North Richland Hills, TX
4 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
We have been using Ripkens for years and have had issues with their last clean and technicians. Tried Zerorez price based decision, wrong choice. You are not the cheapest but definitely are the best.
Jane C
Mesquite, TX
4 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
very satisfied with work received!
Julie S
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
Kris was awesome! Thank you all so much. We will definitely contact you for future carpet cleaning.
Diane C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Technician, Roger, was very good - professional & polite. My only negative comment at all is that I specifically requested that someone from Dalworth call me when the tech was on his way since I have 4 dogs and wanted to make sure they were out of the area where he would be working. I've always gotten a call in the past, and the girl on the phone I placed the order with even said it was in my file to be sure and call. However, I never got a call. Roger was nice enough to offer to give me some time to get ready, but I happened not to need it - had already secured the dogs in another area, but I really count on those calls letting me know the tech's on the way......................Diane Combs
Johnnie S
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Did a great job and made sure to remind us to be careful when we walk from the wet carpet onto tile floors. Hope we get him the next time.
Ivy O
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Eric was is a great representative for Dalworth!
He was on time, very presentable and clearly described what he would do for our sofa.
He was in and out in approximately an hour and the sofa looks and smells fantastic!
We also had our carpets picked up, cleaned and returned. Another great job by great folks.
We have already told our neighbors.
Thanks,
Bob & Ivy Opdyke
Kelle K
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Carpet was treated for pet stains charge was 150.00 felt this was a little high, the he did a wonderful job .
Nadine N
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
I did this survey when the job was finished and I'll say the same thing about the young man who did the job - he did a very good job on my particular worn areas and they look better than ever. The whole carpet looks very good.
Robin R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
My service technician Dustin was very professional, timely and great attitude. I was very appreciative of the information on additional services such as the buffing and servicing the hardwood floors and made an appointment to do this in September.
Randall N
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Always quality Techs and service.
Patricia D
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Jaime was very professional and did a great job on my carpets and rug. Also appreciated how he did not get any of the wood floors wet or track through other areas that weren't being cleaned. Excellent job! I will definitely request him again next time.
Jim D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Our first time using Dalworth. I have used Zerorez and others recently. The real telling will be over the next few weeks as to how the cleaning holds up since that is where we have noticed a difference with previous services we have used. So time will tell, but all indications are good.
Maria K
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
We look forward to working with you guys again.
Cheryl H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
I wanted to provide a survey as I felt the tech that took care of my carpets did an EXCELLENT job and I am super happy with the results. I believe our tech's name was Jorge Gonzalez. We have used Dalworth in the past and yesterday's service surpassed any previous services we've received before. Your tech was knowledgeable, efficient and really cared about our home. You are fortunate to have him.
Richard E
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
My wife and I were pleased with the job they did .
Lashawn P
Crowley, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
The technician that came out to our home was great. We have recommended him for service.
Erica H
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Nalaura was so sweet when I booked my appointment. She did her very best to make sure I got the best price possible. She answered all of my questions and was very patient. She is a keeper. Kermit and Joe came to the house for the cleaning. They were both very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The price went up from 960.00 to 2,800 because of the type of flooring I had in the house. I thought I had ceramic tile and it was slate and then we decided to seal it, which increased the price. Kermit explain everything thoroughly. The tile still Had dark spots and Kermit told me what to get at the store to fix it I was just hoping that all the grout would be super clean. Oh well
Karen S
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
My wife was not happy with the service the stains did not come out.
Jennifer C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Thank you so much! Ill definitely use your services again in the future!
David E
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
I set up 6 floor fans and turned on 4 ceiling fans on high speed. The strongest 16" fan was aimed from the first floor up the staircase. The staircase is still a bit damp as of this morning roughly 24 hours after Chris arrived yesterday. Chris was very professional and did a great job. The carpets seem clean this morning, and that was obviously the goal. Thanks.
Lisa N
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
Carlos was great. He listened attentively, addressed all my concerns, and did a great job overall.

I'm really unsure about the carpet dry time as I went to sleep and when I woke up, the carpets seemed dry. So it could have been less time, but they seemed wet still at 4 hours.
Agnes L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
I was very pleased with the technician and his work!
Woman's D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2019
James Klorman is always great at meeting our customer needs and Pat is a great technician. Everyone I talk to in the office is helpful and friendly. All around, we have a great experience with Dalworth.


Please note that we did not have carpets cleaned. Instead, we had fabric cleaned and treated with a fire retardant material so I did not use the fabric for 24 hours but it was dry sooner than that.
Beatrice R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
My phone representative and my technician both did a good job.
Betty T
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
From a frantic situation, Dalworth did a fantastic job. I was already thinking about removing carpet but Dalworth made it better than I ever thought could be. Thank you very much.
Bob R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
Very professional
Donald L
Double Oak, TX
5 Stars
Jul 10th, 2019
Operator was excellent!
Kerry F
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2019
the young man was on time, very nice and explained what he was going to do. Completed the work , had me look over what he had done and thanked me for using Dalworth. that is why I am a repeat customer
Jean P
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2019
Our technician was wonderful - don't remember his name - he did a great job - our carpet looks and smells great!
Joyce S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2019
No pets
Julie S
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2019
A gracious thank you for excellent service...you live up to your reputation!
Gary J
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2019
Cannot say enough good things about our technician, Jay. He was on time, had a wonderful attitude and personality, explained all the processes he was to perform. Work was done in a timely fashion and the results were so pleasing to Gail and me. Thank you Jay and thank you Dalworth. Gary James

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,479 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area