Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Denise R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
I tried to place the order online, but I had a few questions, and I wanted to make sure that I was still able to get the special that I saw so I called in to a representative. The representative answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable! The tech was VERY nice and accommodating! He originally came out and it was storming so hard outside, so I asked him if we could reschedule for a different day. I called the next day to see if he could come out on a Sunday (a day that the tech does not normally work) since the weather was beautiful outside, and he agreed! He cleaned my place on his day off. HE WAS SO NICE! The carpets dried so quickly without any fans involved. I would definitely suggest Dalworth to friends and family.
Shirley S
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
Everything worked out beautifully! I am very satisfied!
Sue C
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
I highly would recommend Glen to other customers... He has our best interest at heart as he is trying to identify solutions for our marble top table.
Sheryl D
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
Bobby was great!
Laurie H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
THE FRINGE THAT WAS SOWED BACK ON WAS AMAZING ! THANK YOU !
Linda C
Plano, TX
4 Stars
May 20th, 2019
The cleaning was great. They got the pet urine smell out of the carpet. It took a little longer to dry because it was wet outside and possibly because they treated the pet odor. Everything was great.
Sarah N
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
We have used Dalworth for the last 20 yrs. This year I will use Dalworth for 3 different rental properties. Excellent service all the time.
Dena K
Irving, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Steven was very professional and provided excellent service.
Bill H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
jay did a great job
Paula C
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Polly and Hulen were both very personal-able.
Brett F
Garland, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Mike cleaned our carpets. He went above and beyond to make sure our carpets were clean. Hardest working carpet cleaner I have ever seen. Excellent job!!!
Don H
Duncanville, TX
3 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Did not come as clean as they did in the past. I loved the service in the past. Might consider a rework and for someone to come back out. Maybe contact in 2 weeks and send a different technician out. It was exceptional clean otherwise.
Linda D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
THE TECH MOVED THE FURNITURE AS ADVERTISED. THE TECH WAS VERY POLITE AND THE CLEANING CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL! VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE
Beverly B
Garland, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
TECH WAS VERY NICE! REALLY ENJOYED HIM!
Terry M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
The treatment of the carpet in my bedroom was good, but some of the spots have come back. The area rug was not so good. Most of the spots there are not improved.
Nelvin M
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Erick did a fantastic job, he was very professional, and friendly.
Dianne C
Mansfield, TX
4 Stars
May 16th, 2019
Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Alphi A
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2019
I regret I did not have cash with me to give Rubin and Anthony a tip.
My card was run by the office staff just because I had to step away for 30 minutes.

YOU DO HAVE A PROBLEM WHICH CAUSED ME TO SLIP UP AND NOT ADD A TIP when the work was over. As you had my credit card number, there was no necessity for your woman at the office to make a fuss that I could not leave for 30 minutes. So, the woman apparently ran the payment through BEFORE THE JOB WAS FINISHED. THAT WAS FOOLISH. So, at the end of the good work by Rubin and Anthony, there was no need for me to pull our my card. There was no further calculation and I was unaware that a tip for them could have been included.to the total. .

Rubin and Anthony were such diligent and gracious guys that deserved a tip!!. Please reach into your miscellaneous account and give them $25.00 each on behalf of a client who would like to use your services in the future. PROMISE ME THAT YOU WOULD GIVE THEM THIS TIP.
Thanks
Alphiene
Malory H
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
May 16th, 2019
the couch did not smell before, the spots are out, but not up to par with what I expected. Not worth the wait/late arrival. It was a little frustrating, and it still smells from what you used to clean it.
Ron G
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
Bobby did a great job very through. And put my fans 3 of them in different rooms to dry the carpet. Would ask for him again.
Maura H
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
May 15th, 2019
Not great cleaning job I had to show his places to go over He spent a lot of time on hid blue tooth with family issues
I understand the tracking areas but I think he could have done better
Thank you
Shirley T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
I use the same technician every time as he is very good at his job.
Ken E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
Second use of your service. Very satisfied.
Kimberly R
Allen, TX
4 Stars
May 15th, 2019
9-11 am he cut it close .. 1105 not to late .. we are happy with our cleaning service thank you and we will use yall again .
Christina U
Garland, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
My Tech was Pat. His service was great and efficient. I like his work and would request him again for the service. The only thing I did not like about the online booking is with the description of the service times. I chose a 12-2pm service time and was under the impression that was the time the tech would be at the house and completed with the service. It was actually the window which the tech would just show up not be completed with the service. This threw my day off a little, however now I know....
Cindy P
Allen, TX
4 Stars
May 15th, 2019
I am happy with the overall service of cleaning our floors. The price was definitely more than we anticipated.
Kathy M
Keller, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
I was very impressed with Glenn, the technician that cleaned our carpet. He was very professional and respectful. He did a great job cleaning the carpet.
Jim T
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2019
glad we called you for the service
Violet S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2019
Erik did an excellent job. Hes a real asset to your company.
Imaging E
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
May 14th, 2019
I have requested the invoice be emailed to me and it still has not been done.
Virginia P
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2019
Customer Service Rep (NALAURA) was very helpful and between her and dispatch were able to fit me in a short notice. Thank you.
Roger was our tech and he too was great.
Sandra H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 14th, 2019
The technician, Aaron, was very knowledgeable, personable, thorough in his explanations and so very kind. He would be a great salesman for your company and he is welcome in our home anytime! Great job Dalworth and Aaron.
Richard M
Irving, TX
5 Stars
May 13th, 2019
Felipe and Darrel were efficient, personable and explained everything. Did a good job.
Jackie F
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
May 13th, 2019
TECHNICIAN ARRIVED EARLY AND DID NOT CALL AHEAD OF TIME. THE AREA RUG TOOK A LONG TIME TO DRY. A TECHNICIAN CAME OUT LOOK AT GARAGE TO QUOTE, AND HE WAS EXCELLENT. THE SUPERVISOR THAT CAME OUT WAS EXCELLENT AS WELL.
Mary M
University Park, TX
4 Stars
May 13th, 2019
I WAS OUT OF TOWN DURING THE CLEAN, BUT MY SON WAS HERE. THE TECHNICIAN SHOWED UP WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD SHOW UP, AND THEY PERFORMED THE WORK THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO PERFORM. EVERYTHING TURNED OUT FINE AND WE HAVE NO COMPLAINTS
Charlene H
Prosper, TX
5 Stars
May 13th, 2019
Kris Barrett is the BEST! we appreciate his professionalism and excellent service!
Systems E
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 13th, 2019
Carpet seemed much more evenly clean than previous cleanings/no streakiness.
Rachel C
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
May 13th, 2019
Marcio was great!
Selvin L
Frisco, TX
4 Stars
May 13th, 2019
IT WAS ALL GOOD
Nancy H
Dallas Co, TX
5 Stars
May 12th, 2019
This technician was excellent, professional and this was the best carpet cleaning I have gotten from Dalworth ever. I will specifically ask for him again. I can't stop telling everyone how nice the cream colored carpets look. I had people, food & dog stains. I am just amazed.
Keron H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 12th, 2019
Service pro was quick and cordial.
Bill M
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
May 12th, 2019
THE JOB WAS EXCELLENT.
Cecilia H
Garland, TX
5 Stars
May 12th, 2019
He was quick, prompt, and professional! He did an amazing and would heavily recommend!
Compressor Q
Dfw Airport, TX
4 Stars
May 12th, 2019
The service rep. was very forward,And answered all questions .Very well pleased.
Dennis R
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
May 12th, 2019
Technician was excellent considering he was by himself. I would suggest that when the customer selects the service that includes moving the furniture, you might want to have two people. He really did a good job and was very courteous. Thanks
Richard M
Irving, TX
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
.
Jeff S
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
Matthew the tech provided excellent services - an asset to the Dalworth.
Laralyn S
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
May 11th, 2019
Online is too vague, but the technician understood how I put in the order. Why would u have stairs on the list and say, no landing?
Diana H
Rowlett, TX
4 Stars
May 11th, 2019
The cleaning crew went out of their way to accommodate our changing schedule as we dealt with several other issues at the same time. Buddy always told us what was going to happen and what we could expect. The cleaning crew were careful and thoughtful. I was not present while the air ducts were done and I understand they still put in extra effort because the ducts were so bad. I was so impressed with the effort to get the job done on time because we were staying in a motel until everything was finished. Cant thank everyone enough.
Jan A
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
May 11th, 2019
I spoke to Polly on the phone and she was very nice and helpful. Cullen was our tech who cleaned the carpet and tile. We will ask for him next time. He was great.

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,048 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area