Dalworth Clean
"the next best thing to new..."
817-553-2184
Dalworth Clean
Floors So Beautifully Cleaned, Everyone Will Be Jealous.
*Cleaning *Restoration *Protection
Carpet - Tile - Wood - Stone
Dalworth Clean

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Elizabeth H
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2019
Roger was fantastic! Hope to get him every time! Best one we have had out of 3 over the years even though everyone is great!
Kristin D
Farmers Br, TX
4 Stars
Sep 21st, 2019
My tile and grout were cleaned and overall a good job. There were places missed under cabinet overhangs and 2 small chips in my tile now that weren�t there prior to cleaning.
Mark T
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Sep 21st, 2019
Frank and Scott were excellent, I hope I got the names right.
Tonya M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
I was expecting the quoted price but I had pet spots in one area. I understand an additional charge but it was double my quote. I�ve been using a private carpet cleaner for a while now and he retired so I decided to use Dalworth again. His price was his price. Pet stains, entire areas, deodorizer and all. Much cheaper. I love the convenience of the Dalworth online order and the technician was great!
Marian A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
Our technician, Hulen Zachary, was excellent and his desire to provide the best possible service was refreshing and very much appreciated.
Phyliss S
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
The service technician was very professional and did a great job. The chemicals in the cleaning product caused my CO alarm to go off.
Concetta C
Anna, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
Aaron was very nice and helpful. He did an excellent job of cleaning.
Joan T
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
I had my tile cleaned and also slate floors. All were perfectly done and look like new.
Jose D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
Great service! Really like that you all only gave me the services I needed and didn�t try to stack bill with unnecessary services.
Laura C
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
Mike was great. He asked questions before starting to understand my tile cleaning habits. He recommended products and made some recommendations. This is my first experience with a professional tile cleaning service so I did not have a reference to compare, but the experience was very good. I was quoted some lower prices but when I called back to inquire about pricing, I was give detailed information about the process that I was convinced to move forward with Dalworth. I will certainly use this service again and likely use for my hardwood floors too.
Elaine M
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Very professional , Competent and friendly young man . This is the second time he�s cleaned my carpets I would gladly have him return .
Mary C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
I always use Cullen; he is exceptional.
Brenda S
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Cullen did an brilliant job and he went over and beyond when he was cleaning my carpet and couch. Very professional and I will definitely asks for him again and recommend him to all of my family and friends. He knew exactly what he was doing and it showed. He is an over all good guy to have working for your company.
John W
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Great job.The Tech Glenn was outstanding.
Jaclyn T
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Laura was a fantastic phone rep and Josh was an outstanding technician-Great Job!
Nina R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
dawn was terrific! she helped with all my issues! she gets a gold star for service!
Michelle C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
The team was excellent ! They worked overtime to get the job done ! I am so appreciative ! You have a great team ! Please let them know !
Jenny S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Tiffani was great on the phones by helping me get this scheduled for my sister. After I scheduled with her, I messed up on the address and had to call back! THANK YOU DALWORTH FOR BEING SO FLEXIBLE AND ACCOMMODATING! Everything went great and the technician was great! He arrived before us just a little, but he was so understanding and did a really good job, thank you, Jose!
Jennifer W
Haslet, TX
4 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Protectant for an 8x10 area rug for $40 seems high. Took the technician about a minute to apply. This must be a very expensive product...
Deanna M
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Erick was very professional and on time for appt which was appreciated.
Great technician.
Thanks
Diana S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Dylan was great ??
Wanda B
Trophy Club, TX
4 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
I appreciate the prompt service! I always receive good service from Dalworth!
Alice M
Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
The husband and wife team was GREAT!!!! I love them! The carpet was filthy and they took care of the job and did an AMAZING job. I was smiling when they left.
Mary S
Arlington, TX
3 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The carpet stayed wet for way too long and now there are brown areas that were not there before
Hazel B
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Carpets look great
Deb S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Jose was exceptional, he was professional, courteous and provided excellent customer service.

The first technician that came to my home - Hector (I believe that was his name) was more interested in selling upgraded services then performing the work. I have provided details to your office and will not go into detail again. Please help me understand how a technician can except a job with their own equipment and then get to your home and say his equipment is not working and he needs to have someone come out and fix it. He left our home and we did not know that he was not coming back. Not a good representative for your business.

Had Jose not done such an excellent service I would not be providing the outstanding ratings that I am.
Maria T
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
The carpet stains came out great. But there are some spots on the couch and loveseat that need touch-up. Could you call regarding the issue.

Maria Tobey
Shane M
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Steven did an outstanding job of cleaning our carpets. He was very professional, allowing me to go through and approve his work. He is a great representative for Dalworth Clean. Great job!!!!
Rosalinda S
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
tech told me that he does not clean tile that has not been sealed, but when I looked on your website it says that you can clean and seal tile so I would like him to come back out and re-do that bathroom he missed, because I was supposed to get it for free.
Doris F
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
jose, he did a good job. everything was excellent. my floor is still shining thanks to jose
Sharon H
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Michael was very profession, kept everything clean, it was sparkling clean.
Janet U
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Our tech Cullen was AMAZING!! Very knowledgeable and helpful with questions!
Mary G
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
The tech was really good and friendly. Did a great job!
Sharon L
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2019
He was exceptional. I say this because he was truly dedicated to doing an exceptional job. His work and useful tips brought our carpet back to life. For a time we stopped using Dalworth. because your work at best was fair. However, these last two times your service has been good and the price has been reasonable. Beruk really made a positive difference in our opinion of Dalworth. He is a five-star employee.
Debbie B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
Buerk is a great tech I requested him. He always does an excellent job and makes
Great suggestions! Couldn�t ask for a better tech!
Warren Y
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
Your tech Markus was wonderful and very professional in every aspect of work and customer interaction. We will certainly use your services in the future. Warren York
Bob J
Hickory Creek, TX
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
Jose was exceptional. He put much more effort into getting the floors really clean than the prior technician did. I went from �not happy� to �overjoyed�, due to his efforts.
Joan V
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
The personnel was very efficient and polite.
Donna S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
Baruk was an amazing young man who I felt went way beyond just cleaning my carpets. Dalworth is blessed to have employees like this one. My carpet was a MESS and when he left it look "new". Thanks Baruk and Dalworth.
Pat C
Fairview, TX
4 Stars
Sep 14th, 2019
The service technician shared too much personal information.
Alvita L
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
The technician was absolutely excellent. He was there on time and did an amazing job
Margo K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Technician did a wonderful job. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I will be requesting him the next time I call Dalworth for service
Pam P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
I am pleased - the water stain he worked on and it looks gone - hopefully it will not come back as well as other stains-my carpet is old and he did an excellent job
Krista B
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
He was very helpful, sweet and patient with us because we are in the process of moving and he was so helpful! He was awesome!
Jean A
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2019
Excellent service, quick,knowledgeable and friendly! Carpets came cleaner than expected! Very happy
Janet P
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2019
Richard is the BEST!
Diana F
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2019
The fragrance was very weak.
Deanne W
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2019
Loved my technician! He worked hard, did a great job and was very personable! THANK YOU!!
Susan S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2019
Jose did a great job for us! He made our rental property look even better than it did before the carpet was cleaned. He was also very helpful and explained a lot about how make sure things should be left so it could dry and look great. I went over this morning and it looks like the carpet is brand new!
Mary W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2019
Felipe was very thorough and kept me informed through the process.He then cleaned up well. Very satisfied.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,618 customer reviews.

Review Central

Dalworth Clean
     
Copyright © 2019 Dalworth Clean | All Rights Reserved
Privacy Statement | Contact Us
Phone: 817-553-2184
E-Mail: info@dalworth.com