Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Vincent L
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2020
Technicians were very very good!
Annette D
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
Technician was so polite and competent
Linda S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
the service representative was great and he did a fantastic job.
Sherry W
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
I was really satisfied with the work that was completed. The only thing I do wish that prior to the technician cleaning my love seat he would of told me I may not be able to get this love seat to meet your expectations. It is a 20 year old love seat and I know the technician cleaned it to his best ability.
Charlotte L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
Unfortunately, Dalworth was not able to match the tile grout color and had to use Stanley Steamer's product since it was perfect match. It's was a light grey which I would think would be a popular color. I did feel your technician was more knowledgeable since he recommended that I not use the shower the day before and the day after so it had time to fully dry. Now... It's a waiting game to see what it looks like in a year. That is why I didn't call Stanley back. Your team always kept me inform which is a great service model.
Cynthia T
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
I love this tech he took pride in his work!
Ann S
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
Duncan did an outstanding job! Jasmin provided great customer service!
Patricia C
Granbury, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
Technician was very pleasant, he explained everything in detail and he knew what he was doing. I am very satisfied with the service.
Rachel L
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
Harold did a great job, was very thorough and explained what was going to be done before he did anything. He is a great communicator and I was very comfortable with him in our home.
Peggy B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
The technician was very professional , polite and helpful. I will 100 % request him again. Thank you for hiring people like him!
Peggy Baird
Don H
Euless, TX
4 Stars
Jan 17th, 2020
I was under the impression all sides of my love seat would be cleaned, I do not remember anything being mentioned to me that they would not.
Sandra H
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2020
Richard is
Susan W
Mckinney,
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2020
We were very pleased with the work and with the technician.
Brenda S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2020
Polly was the customer Service rep that I spoke with. She was the reason I booked with Dalworth. She asked specific questions and was thorough in her explanations. CJ wa the technician that spent 10 hours at the house. He did an amazing job. Worked hard. Had a great attitude.
Distributers R
Fort Worth, TX
3 Stars
Jan 16th, 2020
areas that already looked good look about the same any areas that were worn down from traffic look the same not much better Won't be able to tell if stains came out until it dries and its been about 16 hours so far.
Steve M
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2020
I am a repeat customer and this was THE best carpet cleaning your company has provided.
Please send me the name of the service technician that cleaned our carpets so I can ask for him next time.
Thank you.
Steve McAllister
Ann S
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2020
We are extremely satisfied with the service Duncan provided. He was very professional and I felt very comfortable with him in my home. We greatly appreciated his attention to detail and the end results. Robert provided good over site. They made a great team and we do want to recognize Duncans extra effort and hard work.
I also appreciated Jasmins excellent customer service. She was very was courteous when we needed to rescheduled and followed-up on several occasions.
This was our first time using Dalworth and will certainly use and recommend you in the future. And we will certainly request Duncan!
Javana L
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2020
The service technician was very personal , professional and knowledgeable. I am very satisfied!

Javana Langley
Greg L
Saginaw, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2020
Chris was awesome, my carpets look new again!!
Judy F
Benbrook, TX
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2020
Rubin and Rick were very polite; Did a good job and cleaned up everything perfectly. Rubin did a great job explaining each step of the cleaning process and inviting us to ask any questions that we might have had.
Thanks for the good service!
Julee G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2020
Eric was terrific and very knowledgeable .... was very happy and impressed with him!
Patricia L
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
He did the best job that I have ever had. I have always been happy with Dalworth, but he did the best. It is perfect. I wish I had given him a tip, he really deserve. He was top notch! For what I got, it was definitely a great bargain. I hope he stays with Dalworth so I can use him every time.
Ellen E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
Jose was awesome. Very professional. Will definitely use your services again!
Tricia J
University Park, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
Eric was great
Sylvia G
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
You'll have done great service for us.
Maria R
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
The carpet looks brand new. People keep saying "it smells so good in here". AP
Paul M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
Our service tech was very nice. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Isabel T
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
Both technicians we had for carpet and for cleaning our wood the following day were excellent.
Very professional and polite!
Patty W
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
It took longer for the carpets to drive. PH
Graphics C
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
The Technician was here for the second year in a row, and did an excellent job, just like last year. Very knowledgable, and great communication skills. Keeps us informed during the process, and asks if there is anything else we need or expect. He is a good voice for Dalworth.
Kay E
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
We required restoration cleaning in one bedroom and pet odor treatment. The tech explained that the smell would be magnified during and after the cleaning. When the carpet finally dried (to be fair, it rained that night and snowed the next morning - Texas weather), one area of the carpet is still dark and the odor is still really bad.
Jarvis C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
The young man who cleaned my carpet was exceptional. He deserves a commendation.

Jarvis R. Cummings
Tom Y
Allen, TX
4 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
I would recommend this technician in particular. He did a good job and I was satisfied. AP
Lacee C
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
They could not address the pet odor upstairs but he explained to me that the area could not be flooded.
Sharon M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2020
Ruben was professional, courteous, and definitely knew what he was doing!!!! He had a great attitude, and we really appreciate all he did for us. Give that guy a raise!!!! :o)
Nancy D
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2020
The service representative was excellent and we would want him next time
Mark C
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2020
quite please that I was able to call and have someone out so quick!
Charlene H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2020
GREATFUL
Patricia L
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2020
He was very professional and performed his work effortlessly. We were very happy.
Ted S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2020
Buddy Smith was my tech. He did a great job. Use him every time.
Tamra T
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Jan 10th, 2020
Stains did not come out of either of my area rugs, so a little disappointed in that.
Jim B
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
It would be nice if your site could store previous services. (Like my Pizza Restaurant does :) It is pain measuring the rooms each time (because I can't remember whether I clicked on Medium or Large last time) It would make reorders of service much easier, faster, convenient, and would encourage people to be a repeat customer.
Laura S
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
The service technician did an excellent job.
Rory B
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
Chris Lightner(?) is absolutely the BEST!!! I LOVE his work ethic, his attitude and his professionalism. He is by far the most knowledgeable service technician your company has. I refer him to all of my friends!!!
Harvin J
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
Courtney was super sweet and very thorough.
Sylvia H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
Cullens customer service - excellent
William B
Red Oak, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
Very professional, on time, good wervice.
Carolyn P
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
The young lady who took my order over the phone was excellent and the technician was very polite and professional. I have used 2 different carpet cleaning companies before and I will now only use Dalworth Clean!
Peter V
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2020
Richard was great.
Catherine N
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2020
I had a 10 -12 apt and Buddy showed up at 12:15pm, I called the dispatch at 11:15am to make sure someone was coming... Adam was prompt and helpful.

I would like to see a breakdown by room instead of a total during the online ordering system

Buddy worked hard to take care of our carpets but truck could not come up the driveway and had to would not work. James arrived at 2:15 and completed by 4:15 and did a great job!

It would be beneficial for your company an your customers if there was either options for repeat customer information available for your scheduling dept. I live on a incline and only vans will come up our drive or need more hose to make the distance from the road. I do not remember seeing where I can input that information on my order.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 15,164 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area