Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Karen M
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
you need to clone Beruk he did a good job he was awesome job his supervisor should pat him on the back.
Steve J
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
The only thing that I would recommend is having the technicians carry around business cards to hand out. I think Dalworth did a great job!
Carrie H
Forney, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
I would have liked for the baseboards to be cleaned as the representative stated on the phone. But, other than that, I was very pleased with the final outcome of the clean carpet and tile.
Connie C
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
The phone representative was BEYOND a 10 if that is rated on a scale! Bobby did an EXCELLENT JOB on my carpets, and I am definitely using Dalworth again when I need my carpets cleaned again or any other services!
David R
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2019
Excellent technician....
Sandy M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
The team did a great job, very professional. I would certainly use them again
Winona M
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Marcia Liborio did an outstanding job! He was professional, kind, extremely knowledgeable and had a great attitude. I will definitely request him next time. He really made a difference.
Ruthann K
Keller, TX
3 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
I had over 2 areas of tile that I had cleaned but I do not see any improvement on the grout. I am disappointed because the main thing I wanted clean was all the grout! I probably should have saved my money and cleaned the floor myself.
Nancy F
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Steven was great!
Carolyn W
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Steven did an excellent job. My carpet looks amazing. Carpet protector was applied.
Diana P
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
We have always been pleased with Dalworth.
Diane S
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
I've used y'all before for cleaning rugs, and you did a good job on my carpets. No complaints! RLA
Matthias S
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
I wasn't there to observe the cleaning itself, so I can't really comment on some issues; there were no complaints from those who were there at the time. But the carpet looks great, and I will definitely use Dalworth again!
Robyn J
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
We were very happy with your company. The sweet lady that initially took our service order was professional and very pleasant. We were very pleased with the entire process. Thank you for a job well done!!
Ash M
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
Dylan was excellent he explained what needed to be done to the wood floors in order to restore to former glory. He was pleasant and very hard working. Hes a credit to your organization.
Bob R
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
I appreciate the service!
Candace L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2019
I had awesome experience! Mike my tech was great!!
Cindy S
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
The $99 3 room special was great. Added on one rug and one room scent protection and more than trippled muy bill! That didn't seem like a bargain!
Karen F
Little Elm, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Roger was fantastic. Friendly and very sweet. Did a great job!!
Kevin K
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Vadim is very competent and did an excellent job.
Jeanette F
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Wonderful job from your technicians they stripped and cleaned our wood floors.
Chris S
Combine, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Great job as always - thanks
Stephen G
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
Everything is good!
Debra A
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
I was alttle Leary of giving my all my cc info to the tech to enter into his phone but I trust all will be ok.
Lisa M
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2019
The Tech that came to clean was excellent
Sharon M
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Vinny was excellent. Very professional
And explained everything he was doing. I did not have any pet treatment done.
Im replacing my floors in two months.
Madelon I
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
My technician, Raphael, did an excellent job. He was quick and efficient, very professional and explained everything very clearly. I was pleasantly surprised that love carpet cleaning was so quick and that it dried quickly as well. Raphael fixed a small part of the carpet that had loose threads. My carpet looks really good now and I am very happy!
Linda L
Ennis, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Very polite tech
Ozzie M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
The gentlemen or technician who did the job has changed my opinion of millennial's. He was great, very respectful and many other numerous other superlatives that I haven't seen in a great while. You ought to do whatever it takes to keep him as one of your employees. Just saying, he is what I will picture I think of call or recommend Dalworth.
Thank him again for me;
Ozzie Moheit
Brett D
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Everything was great! We will definitely use you again!
Mrs. W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
I am a very satisfied customer!
Gerald R
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Beat up carpets actually look new...SUPER JOB
Sharon M
Van Alstyne, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Fred was very nice and I was comfortable with him in my house.
Lonnie D
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Just would have like receptionist to be a little more detailed on what process is used to clean base bord . Thanks
Judy B
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
We had our tile in entry, d/r, kitchen , utility, steamed, so there was no drying time needed. The cleanliness was amazing. There was a defiinite difference in our french blue tile and gray/chaarcoal grout..which was not the case before. Tile was VERY dirty.

Vinny was great, super personality,very careful, and punctual..We loved him!!
Thomas D
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Having to enter each room separately takes too long and is a pain in the ***. There should be 1 page where you can enter all the rooms, their sizes and services to be performed on that room. (probably using drop down menus). The service Tech (Steven) did a great job. I will ask for him again by name next time.
Sharon B
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Technician did a great job and put in a lot of effort to make our carpets look the best they could look.
Nancy Z
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Excellent Results. We were totally satisfied with the outcome. We had two wingback chairs cleaned and they looked like new. Our Technician, Pat Lincoln, was very efficient and professional. Great Job!
Catherine N
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Book was great! Worked hard and exceeded my expectations!!!
Virginia B
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Raphael was the tech. He was nice, courteous and professional. He got here and immediately started.

My only feedback is that he placed a rattan storage bench on a sofa chair. I think it could have been moved out of the way and then placed back. And he placed a full length wood framed mirror on the bed on the comforter. I wish he would have asked and it could easily have been moved to the kitchen temporarily. Maybe hes new an just needs a little coaching.

Otherwise, he did a really good job. I would give him 4 out of 5 stars if I was rating him. Carpet looks great!
Mrs. M
Everman, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
The Technician did a good job; however, in the past, Dalworth has had a 2-person team. Consideration to try this approach again would make the cleaning process faster; thereby, the second person would be available to assist with water pressure, as well as switching out duties as need be.
Rick W
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Good tech. Did a great job!
Mrs W
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
You have a very good man!
Christina L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Marcio was very competent and has excellent customer service. 10 stars.
Lauren H
Waxahachie, TX
4 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Monte did a great job. Our main issue was that there's no way for a person over the phone to be able to tell the cost or time needed to complete the job. Hence, the job had to be rescheduled in order to be done in one visit and the service was quite a bit more expensive than we were thinking it would be. The phone rep would get an excellent rating as far as her friendliness and phone manner, but we do wish that y'all would've sent someone out to give an estimate first.
Chuck S
Melissa, TX
4 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
I was very satisfied with the service!
Randy D
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
I APPRECIATE HIS TIMELINESS AND ATTENTIVENESS. THAT'S THE KIND OF PEOPLE YOU WANT TO HAVE WORKING FOR YA.
Jo-lynne A
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
My service technician, Kris Barrett, continues to live up to his standard of excellent service and professionalism. I always request him as my service technician as he knows how to get started and complete my carpet cleaning in a timely manner and knows the areas that I repeat every service call.
Marry I
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2019
Pricing was high because of the special treatment, but worth it.
Rose S
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2019
My son loved the way my carpets came out and he is going to call to have Brian out to clean his carpets as well-AP

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 13,991 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area