Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Sarah B
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Cullen was very professional and we were satisfied with his service. He was on time and cleaned our carpets in a timely manner we will certainly call Tamworth for any furture carpet cleaning. Thank you the Butlers
Don K
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
When I placed the order with the telephone rep, the price she quoted me included deodorizing for pets. When I got the bill from the service tech, I was charged $120.00 for that service. While the service tech did a good job, I was not happy with this unexpected additional charge. Don Knudsen
Inn G
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Dalworth is the best.
Cesar B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
I am very please with the work, everything was great.
Holly E
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
My technician couldn't have been better! I had some chairs that I thought for sure couldn't be cleaned and he made them look almost brand new! My couch looks brand new and the carpet on my staircase WOW! I couldn't ask for better service and friendliness! 5 stars for him!! Thank you so much!
Leonard W
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
not sure the carpet was pre-vacuumed
Suellynne G
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Our Rep was Gab was a hard worker, knew what he was doing and a very respectful. He is a delight and an asset to the company.
Garrett E
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
My carpet was pretty heavily stained; most were pet stains. The carpet looks a lot better than it did before. Cullen worked really hard to get the carpet clean and I am really happy with the service.
Tom E
Little Elm, TX
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Raphael Silva did an Excellent job outlining and delivering the requested services. Efficient, Effective, and Friendly ! In addition, the initial follow up phone calls after my on-line request were professional handled by Alex Pittsinger who provided details and choices available for the cleaning that I was needing. Great Work ! Tom
Magic I
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2019
We had grout cleaned and was very pleased!
Varghese A
Little Elm, TX
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2019
Professional job
Margaret F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Excellent service!
Debbie C
Highland Vllg, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Alex and Adam were great office staff, an Aaron did a great job on the carpets!
Linda B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
I always ask for Harold...and always will. He has taken care of my carpets and countertops. He is a fine technician and a fine gentleman. Harold represents your company with dignity and integrity. Linda Beach
Cynthia A
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Mike was our technician, and he was excellent!! He was very professional, friendly, and helpful. He did a great job!
Ed C
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
The technician is great and the only reason I continue to come back. We have used the same guy for multiple years.
William R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
The price was probably in line with the market, not a bargain, but reasonable for what I requested.
Clint B
Highland Vllg, TX
3 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Service person was on his phone the entire time he was here even during cleaning.
Barbara M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
TECHNICIAN WAS SO INFORMATIVE WE NEEDED AND DID NOT KNOW WE NEEDED THE INFORMATION! VERY ATTENTIVE! ALL AROUND GOOD GUY! WE LOVE PAT! HE EVEN GAVE MY DOG SOME ICE AND WATER FROM HIS TRUCK!
Debbie W
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Bobby was wonderful!!! We will ask for him next time. His knowledge and service was exceptional.

Thank you! Our carpet looks wonderful.
Maureen W
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
When the first tech came to the house he prettyt much talked us out of having the carpet cleaned saying that he didnt feel the it would be worth it and he couldn't do a good job unless we had the 800 to 1000 dollar job . Since we were just talking about 3 bedrooms.That were not that bad, and had been quoted 215 from the person on the phone.It really seemed like he didn't want to do the job from the time we answered the door. He left and a few minutes after he left Dalworth called and asked if they could send a service manager to the house .He came and assured us that they could cleaned the carpet and he thought we would be pleased and for the price that we were told on the phone. So they sent another tech ( Anthony) out he he did an excellent job! He was able to do the job without any of the troubles that the first tech had claimed we would have. Thanks to Anthony!
Chloe T
Farmersville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Kris is a keeper.
Carol P
Addison, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Jose did an excellent job. Knows his business and went right to work. Don't think he even took time off for lunch. Very pleased with his work Hit a bit of a bump with doing the travertine but his honesty and experience helped us make the decision not to do it at this time. Over all very pleased. Will call you again.
David G
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Technician was the best we have had, he did great work!
Amanda L
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Polly was an absolute joy and delight to work with and so were our technicians Josh and Phillipe. Have already recommended you to my sister in law.
Tanisha H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Excellent job!!
Sherry A
Benbrook, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Harold was very professional and did an outstanding job.
Marina B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Mike was wonderful. Very pleasant young gentleman. Was very professional, had a radiant smile, very personable, didnt feel like he was rushed yet he finished quickly and did a beautiful job. Thank you so much ! This is why I only use Dalworth.
Anne-marie S
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
I really appreciated Brian's hard work.
Christopher L
Keller, TX
4 Stars
Aug 18th, 2019
I gave my tech my credit card to pay. He ran it and said his phone was having issues so o gave him a check instead. Next day, I noted that my card had been charged. I called the office and they said they would reverse the charge but it would take several days. Why should it take so long for you to give me my money back? Dalworth, like most vendors, is quick to take the money and slow to return it. Im not your bank.
Jackie S
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2019
Tech and his work were excellent. Have used your company in past and will use it in the future. My drying time was less than ( hours
Heidi P
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2019
The service technician was very professional and friendly
Jay B
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2019
Mark and Buddy were excellent. They did the job above and beyond. We will request them again next time. Thank you. Denise and Jay
Kathy G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2019
Mike our Technician was great. He was competent
And efficient. The carpet looked great, no stains!
Jean M
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2019
Beruk was fabulous! He was able to get the stains out and complete the job within a reasonable amount of time. I will ask for him next time!
Cyndy B
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Aug 17th, 2019
Allen did a great job!!
June W
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Tech did an excellent job.
Jennifer M
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Excellent technician. Very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable with him in my house. He did a great job, was able to remove several stains and my carpet that is 12 years old looks so much better. Id request him specifically for next time if possible.
Suzie A
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
The technician applied pet odor to one room.
Fred R
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Vinny did an outstanding job. Very professional. Knew what to recommend and was thorough in his explanation of his process. He's an asset to Dalworth. I liked what he said about being an employee. He called the relationship a good "partnership!"
Earnestine K
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Everything was perfect including the technion thanks
Janie M
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
I was supposed to receive a call 30 minutes before technician was to arrive. I didnt get a call and when technician arrived I told him that and he said they told him that I had been called. I want to know who is going to be coming etc. That is important and was very disappointed because I had requested that and was assured that would happen. Very disappointed about that.
Elizabeth N
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Marcio Liborio was the best technician! ! His knowledge of carpets and stains etc was amazing and he got all the
dirt and stains out of my new light colored carpet which had gotten dirty way too quickly!
We have been using Dalworth for about 30 years!
Elizabeth Nadel
Jodi R
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME !
Gina K
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
The technician and his helper did outstanding work. They were very professional and very friendly.
Baptist V
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
all was good, technician was professional
Michelle R
Fate, TX
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
Everyone I spoke to on the phone was phenomenal. I really appreciate that I got a broken down quote that explained everything clearly and the ladies on the phone were very helpful. The customer service and pricing were what made me select Dalworth over other competitors. The technician, Josh, was very knowledgeable and explained every part of the process. He made sure all of my questions were answered and was very courteous. He was also promptly on time which I really appreciated. I would recommend Dalworth to friends and family.
Pat B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Mark and Buddy were just awesome! They did everything they were supposed to, so wonderfully. I am delighted with the service, everything looks great!
Mel H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Jay and Joe were outstanding representatives of Dalworth; very professional, competent and friendly. They were especially helpful and honest when it came to the possibility of additional work. I've never been disappointed in Dalworth and yesterday was just another good example of why.
William L
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
Thank you!!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,471 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area