Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Russell S
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
You guys did a great job as always, I appreciate it.
Michael R
Forney, TX
3 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
I feel like he rushed the job. He did not really take his time to clean well. It was a rental home. We were obligated to have the floors professionally cleaned and I was not happy with that service.
Linda L
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2019
very pleased overall.
Naomi H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2019
I like the service, the technician is very good at his job.
Jimmy C
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2019
Rafael was a pro, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
Orbreldro P
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2019
He did an awesome job.
John M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2019
Technician is excellent. I want him to complete all my work.
Suzanne T
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2019
CSR was very professional and super nice!
David T
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2019
Kris did a fantastic job... signed up for more services for the following week.
Angela R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2019
Very professional
Montessori K
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2019
The sofa & chair look really nice.
Candy W
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2019
Im satisfied. Areas of my stairs I think are too far gone to remove all the pots but my technician was OUTSTANDING!
Janice D
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2019
I think it was 1 or 2 days before thanksgiving and everyone is always so busy but yall answered and came out and I appreciate it greatly!
Judith O
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2019
The reason that my service was excellent is because Rodger is an excellent technician. He goes the extra mile each and every time. He cares about what he does and it shows.
Florence T
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2019
REALLY APPECIATED OUR TECH... GOOD INTERPERSONAL SKILLS
Harlan W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2019
Jaime was professional and courteous. Greta guy!
Stephanie S
Tarrant Co, TX
4 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2019
My carpets look good but I have one pet spot that continues to spell and I was hopeful the cleaning would get rid of the odor.
Robert F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2019
Tech was actually here before the set time. Service rep called and said he was early so did I want him to come and I agreed. All around good service.
Marsha F
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2019
My technician was great! I am sorry I cannot remember his name at the moment.
Kim Q
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2019
Although my service provider was excellent I was not happy with the end result. I had numerous pet stains and was encouraged to pay for an additional treatment, which I did. Today the stains are even worse than they were before. I'm not sure that was adequately communicated to me.
Marina S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2019
We paid extra for the enzyme treatment but i was very disappointed that the carpet still had a bad odor in that spot
Vicki W
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
Tech repaired hole in carpet with a piece from a closet, then filled the area in the closet with a near-match remnant we had. The repair work is literally invisible!
John J
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
It is unlikely I will recommend any service business! That is not my job, and I will not put myself in a position of jeopardy should your employee or contractor screw up his or her next job.
Polly P
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
Benny was very professional and went right to work. Drying time is approximate as I did not check time just stayed off carpet until next day.
Betty S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
Phone representative was very helpful! I would recommend sending more than one person out, however.
Margaret B
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
The service tech was amazing! You couldnt have asked for better service.
Betty T
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2019
Yall saved my furniture! He did an amazing job, I have recommended Dalworth to multiple people so hopefully someone will give you a call! Im very pleased with everything!
Jonathan B
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
The technician was outstanding !! Very good at his job and very competent. This is my second time using Dalworth and I will use them again. I would request the same technician, Hulen, if possible. I have used ZeroRez in the past and was not as satisfied with the outcome.
Tricia M
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
Technician did an excellent job. Was professional and courteous!
Linda T
Fort Worth, TX
3 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
I am not happy with the results, I have stains now that I didnt have before. Your tech cleaned 4 rooms in little over an hour , maybe he rushed the job
Marty D
Plano, TX
3 Stars
Nov 29th, 2019
We need someone to come back and look at the tile that was cleaned. It lost all its sheen. It is very dull compared to the same tile elsewhere in the house. We are very unsatisfied and would like you to fix it. I have already left you a message
Greg D
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
Kris Barrett was the best I ever had.
Doug W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
Cleaner was very good. Good communication.
Diana K
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
Price was a fair but a little high, however well worth the money. The floors looks wonderful, almost like new and Buddy and Michael were wonderful. Hard worker, respectable and kept me informed. I will definitely use Dalworth again for the services they use.
Sean M
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
I have already scheduled for the technician to come back out. Thanks
Linda H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
Mar II was very professional. One of the best.
Marci Z
Mckinney, TX
4 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
I am always satisfied with the service I receive. That is why I keep coming back to Dalworth Clean!
Sherry O
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
They made a huge difference in my floors! I have already recommended Dalworth to a couple of friends!
And P
Mansfield, TX
4 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
The technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He worked very hard and did a great job (especially on our trouble areas). We are a business and our carpets look great - thank you so much!
Cathy D
Frisco, TX
3 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
There is still a stain on my carpet, I would rate the cleaning to be average.
Linda B
Roanoke, TX
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2019
I would like Vinny for all my carpet care in the future.
Jean B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Wonderful service. The guys were worked hard to get everything clean for the holidays. They did a wonderful job.
Jr B
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Your service technician was friendly and knew what he was doing. Enjoyed the whole experience and thanks for working us in.
Tim S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Raphael was terrific. Very professional and thorough. Best tech weve ever had. There was one aspect of our services that could have been better. Raphael cleaned our carpet first followed by a cleaning of our kitchen and dining room tile. This tile floor meets the carpet in our den. The wet dirt from the tile floor cleaning soaked into the edge of the carpet where the dining room tile floor meets the carpet in the den leaving the edge of this carpet dirty and dingy looking. Extra care should be taken in similar situations so that this does not occur.
Cindy M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Jaime is great. He got the carpets cleaned quickly and throughly.
Brenda S
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
We are very pleased with the services received.
Betty K
Haslet, TX
5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
I thought my carpet was ruined with stains from some spills but I thought I would try cleaning it before replacing. Gabe was able to remove stains that I thought would not come out! Well, I do agree, the next best thing to new...is Dalworth Clean...the carpet looks like new again!
Mitzi W
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
We will definitely recommend Dalworth Clean to friends and family. Our floors are very clean.
Ernest G
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Cullen did a great job!
Norma B
Argyle, TX
5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Kris did a great job!!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,984 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area