Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Tess B
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2019
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT AND SPARKLY CLEAN!! EVERY TIME WE COME OUT THE TECHS ARE GREAT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND A REAL GOOD JOB AND THOROUGH. KRIS WAS AMAZING AND AN ASSET TO THE COMPANY AND DALWORTH IS LUCKY TO HAVE HIM.
Greater N
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2019
Colton was awesome. He was so knowledgeable about the products and the equipment used. He was friendly and he works fast! The Carpet in our Fellowship Hall looks so amazing and the clean scent was great for our Sunday School attendees. Thank You Dalworth for not only having a great technicians but for using great products and equipment.
Bonnie J
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2019
The service technician was very polite and accommodating especially since we have an indoor dog.
Barbara F
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2019
I am very pleased with everyone I worked with with Dalworth! Glenn did a great job, he worked hard and stead and was very pleasant and polite! He explained everything very well and didnt make me feel like an idiot! He was very kind and approachable.
Sharon P
Duncanville, TX
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
Monty was really nice and very informative. Great job
Sheri P
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
The technician did an excellent job. My rugs look and smell great now. I am going to have more area rugs cleaned soon.
Tonya E
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
I will request Cullen when I clean again as he was very knowledgeable and provided the best service!
Rufus M
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
We didnt get a receipt because the technician didnt have any carbon copy paper. He said that he would notify the company to email a receipt but I havent received anything but this survey.
Carol W
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
I couldn't ask for a better experience than I had with this Dalworth technician. I had some doubts about having the carpet cleaned due to a bad experience I had in the past with a different company (and in a different state). So I had let it go for too long. Now I won't hesitate to call again before it gets out of hand.
I couldn't have been happier with this cleaner and the work accomplished. Thank you Dalworth Clean!
Carol Warburton
Allan R
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2019
Harold did a great job for us. His skills for removing difficult spots are superb. He understands the challenges in each area and does an outstanding work. He is the best at what he does.
Allan Rosen
Lottie H
Paradise, TX
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2019
It was so great. Thank you again.
Rojean S
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2019
I will ask for him next time he was so polite and did a great job!
Caroline B
Rockwall Co, TX
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2019
Pat was excellent and I would love to have him out again
Don P
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2019
he did an excellent job!
Sandra G
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2019
Jose was polite, offered additional information for me and future cleanings.
Evelyn S
Fate, TX
4 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Tech did an excellent job! I will be calling back in December and asking for him to come back out!
Rolayne V
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Very pleased with service
Alecia E
Flower Mound, TX
4 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2019
The technician did a thorough job cleaning our carpets. Thanks for the great service!
Janice S
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Oct 3rd, 2019
Dalworth is a wonderful company to do business with. As with any in-home service, the homeowner maintains a level of uncertainty with individuals that will be performing any type of service within the home. Dalworth's technicians have continually demonstrated a level of professionalism not only with the work performed but also the attitude displayed which reflects back on Dalworth.

I would recommend Dalworth to all our friends and relatives without any hesitations whatsoever. A unique pleasure in this day and age to be able to trust a company to do what is requested and required without any stress on the homeowner.

Regards,

Tim Spaccapelo
Lee H
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2019
Unfortunately the stains on the carpet could not be removed, but that was not the fault of the technician. Mike was great, very personable and helpful. He tried very hard to remove them but said they were just too embedded. He did not think a second treatment would help.
Ronnie B
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2019
Roger did a fabulous job on our 20 year old carpet. I will definitely use you again as we are getting ready to sell next year and will need the entire house cleaned.
Jim G
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2019
service tech was very good and took the time necessary to do the job right
Sue M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2019
Technician was very thorough and did an excellent job of setting expectations and then exceeding them! Best technician ever. Hope he comes to my house every time. We had heavy urine stains and the carpet looks mostly clean and pet order eliminated.
Julie G
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2019
Josh was great, very polite and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he would give me status updates and ask if I had questions or concerns. You definitely want to keep him on staff!
Cathy K
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2019
I am very pleased with all aspects of your service. I will use Bobby again. Sooner than later.
Jimmie D
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2019
Erick was very courteous and very kind. He was professional and was very careful not to damage anything as he brought in his equipment and as he cleaned my tile. An excellent experience! Thank you Erick. You are an asset to this company.
Jack K
Highland Park, TX
5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2019
The " wait " on held for the telephone person ( very cordial ) to check with scheduling was very unacceptable both times I was put on hold. In one case it was 15 minutes. In the second case I just finally hung up. This is a big glitch in your otherwise excellent service. Jaimie, the technician, was excellent. .
Don M
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2019
The service was as expected. Carlos was knowable on what he was doing and very respectable to us. Thank him for us.
Jan F
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2019
I was very pleased by how clean the carpets were at the finish, with minor spots completely gone.
Very little smell in the house after, which was also great.
Your technician Steven was very efficient and friendly, and the phone rep I spoke with, Richard, couldn't have been more helpful and friendly!
Bill E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2019
Your phone representative was excellent and Technician outstanding... Quite impressed and pleased...Thank You
Jennifer R
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2019
Service was great
Gail P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2019
Carpets look so very clean and refreshed..... Thank you!
Grace C
Arlington, TX
4 Stars
Oct 1st, 2019
Yes, the technician came within the stipulated time
Melissa D
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2019
The person I spoke with on the phone to set up the appt and the guy who came out to do the carpet cleaning were AMAZING!!!!!
David E
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019
I could not have asked for a nicer person than Richard to service our carpets. He was on time, explained what he was going to do, asked if we had any questions, went right to work and finished with a smile. He is a real customer oriented person and I'd never hesitate to recommend him and Dalworth to anyone. Thank you Richard!
Brad L
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019
Roger did a really good job. We always use Dalworth and it always takes a long time for our carpet to dry - we might think something wasn't right if they dried in a couple hours! Once they dry, the are the next best thing to new!
Joy C
Carrollton, TX
4 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019
The pet odor is gone but the carpet has a musty or mildew smell now. I didn't know if I should say anything as I did not know how you would respond to feedback. Thank you for calling for feedback about our cleaning. A good way to let clients know you do care and your rep immediately scheduled a time for our concern to be quickly resolved.
Fran H
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2019
Our technician was great on time, good customer service couldnt be more pleased.
Debbie B
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2019
Gabriel was my service technician, HE IS EXCELLENT, he did a wonderful job.
Alma K
Plano, TX
3 Stars
Sep 29th, 2019
I purchased premium, the carpet was not vacuumed, furniture was not moved and there was no fan to dry the carpet, as I was promised. There are a couple of spots that were not washed. G
Karen G
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Roger was great. Got the pee stain and odor out of the carpet.
Michelle P
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
My technician, Monty, was great. He was thorough and did an awesome job. He also explained the stains that couldnt come put and why. The service today was much better than any service I have received from other companies like Kiwi. The carpet is truly clean unlike Kiwis cleanings that only seem to clean the surface. Thanks!!!!!
Alice B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Roger was extremely professional and competent!!
Kevin R
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Excellent service. Tech was friendly and very helpful. Pointed out what he could and couldn't do with our old carpet, then exceeded expectations.
Philip C
Fort Worth, TX
4 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Glenn did a great job-
Carleen C
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2019
This was the best service I have ever had with carpet cleaning.-AP
Barbara G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2019
Jose was on time and so very pleasant. He was neat and thorough. The job is excellent.
Rob H
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2019
Richard always does a fantastic job, and Dawn always keeps my appointments booked> Always great service from Richard and Dawn
Meg H
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2019
I think the pretreatment with the degreaser in high traffic areas should be standard and not an upcharge to the service.

Roger was very kind and considerate.

Thank you!
Patricia Q
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2019
I feel like I should have shopped around more. I had a competitors coupon for $99 for 2 rooms and he said he could not beat that, but I felt that Glen was really good but a little bit pushy. My mother is 70 years old with dementia and he gave us a good price for sealing the tile and at first my mom did not want to do it, but he just kept saying "so we're going to do it, right?!" until she finally said yes.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,684 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area