Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Kim P
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Always do a great job! I havent used Dalworth in myany years since Im at a new address and rent now but wanted to go back to a company I had great experience with and trust.
Marcio was very polite and knew just what he was doing- great job!!!
Thank you:)
David H
Grapevine, TX
4 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
We had tile/grout cleaning not carpet.
The kitchen tile was about 30 years old so it was pretty bad.
He did a very good job , as h warned us ahead of time, it would not be white grout again. What I really liked was his honesty and suggestions.
We ultimately did as he suggested and it turned out quite nice. Certainly doesnt look old.
Thank you
Michelle L
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
Tech was excellent and the girl on the phone helped me find a good price for my budget. Thank you.
Horizons B
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2019
We had a break room couch cleaned that was so dirty and nasty we were thinking of throwing it away. It now looks new. Thank you!!
Kim P
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2019
The tile area to clean was very small and wasnt real dirty so the cost was high for such a small area.
Lary H
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2019
I found your company on the good contractors list. Cullen was very good as well.
Kenneth H
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2019
Technician educated us on the proper way to clean spots, products to us, and how to get our cat from having accidents.
Mary S
Plano, TX
4 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Michael worked hard and did a good job. I specifically asked him to clean carpet rollovers carefully and he did them well. He was receptive to an extra task (cleaning large child's bear), but charged more for it than I expected. On the other hand, he did a better job on the bear than some previous technicians. All-in-all, it was a good experience and we would welcome Michael back in our home.

Tiffini San Miguel (I believe that's her name) was fabulous sending me an email to give me details of what was agreed upon including prices when your normal IT department tried, but for some unknown reason couldn't send that information. Tiffiini has a kind, positive attitude and went above and beyond to provide me the info I needed, including a followup call to ensure the info was received. Tiffini truly impressed me!

One room had carpet protector applied. No pet odor service was performed. Our carpets are unusually thick which may explain the length of time they took to dry. We did use fans throughout the house much of the drying process.
Andre P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
The service tech, I believe his name is Carlos, was very polite and professional. He did a great job!
Carla A
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
We had tile floors cleaned & they look brand new.
Judi M
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
THE CREW THAT DID MY WOOD FLOORS WAS EXCELLENT
Ileen M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
The service Technician was very professional and knowledgeable. He did the best he could to eliminate the pet urine smell but it still lingers. He did explain with a peer and beam house the humidity under the house and the amount of pet urine in the carpet may not eliminate the smell totally during humid days. He was correct, however, it is much less of an odor than before the cleaning. The carpet was treated for pet odor and protection was applied.

Ileen McFarland
Don M
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Terrific job!
John F
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
I appreciate how cooperative that Brian was. He really knows what he's doing and he had some great additional suggestions on how I could treat the dog odors that are now in my walls and ceiling. He's a real pro!
Ruth C
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Frank S has cleaned our carpet before. He did a great job. We recommend him!
Lisa C
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
The 2 gentlemen that worked on our carpets were very friendly, professional, quick and efficient! Enjoyable to work with them!
Donna H
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
TECHNICIAN WAS VERY ON SERVICE!
Orden V
Fate, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
Pat, our technician, was very knowledgeable, thorough, and overall did an excellent job!
Margaret L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
The carpets look great. The tech did a very thorough job.
Andrea T
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2019
great experience, very nice technician and smart. thank you
Ed S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
The technician was super nice and did a great job.
Mary M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
I want to complement my service technician, Dylan. There was some kind of carbon mixture spilled on the carpet which after researching he was able to remove. Very personable and did a good job.
Rob L
Keller, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
The technician did an excellent job! Very professional.
Brenda J
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
Vinny was a super nice respectable service tech
Sherry H
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
Honestly I wasn't sure I wanted to use Dalworth-you are a big name and I was worried I might get lost in the shuffle, or just get "cookie cutter service". But I was so impressed with your Tech, and how my carpets turned out. I'm very pleased and will call again!
Jim M
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
selected Dalworth because of excellent customer reviews.
Martha N
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Pat was very fast and efficient. Give that man a big raise !!!!!
June J
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Monte is awesome. Our two dogs often make a mess on our almost white carpet. But Monte always does
a fantastic job of getting the carpet looking like new. I wouldn't use anyone else!
Joanne M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Our technician; Vinny, was very well informed and helpful. He did an excellent job!
Logene F
Carrollton, TX
4 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Alan was very nice and did a great job. Would highly recommend him again.
Harry W
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
none
Robert C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
The phone rep was excellent, he answered all my questions and was knowledgeable. My technician arrived early which was great, the carpets looks amazing.
Bob P
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Very pleased with the result. Did think the cost was quite high. On the other hand, would pay the high price to ensure the excellent results we received. And, we were aware of the expected cost before proceeding - just a bit surprised that two techs plus equipment completed about $3,00 work in less than eight hours. Overall, excellent results and would definitely use again and recommend their services.(sorry, $3,000, not $300.)
Chuck F
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Carpets look GREAT! Very happy !
Laura D
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Bobby was very thorough and quick. He went above and beyond. Would like to request him for any rug cleaning again! Thank you!!!
Jenaro Z
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Nice people..
Linda R
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Shonna is the best person a company could have on the 'front desk'. She did a marvelous job in all aspects of her service to us. Anthony, our service technician, was outstanding. We were a bit surprised that for a job of our size that only one technician was sent. But he worked hard and steadily throughout the day and after it was all done the house looked like a professional cleaning service had come through to make everything look as clean as it was when Anthony arrived. We do hope that this young man is being paid a good wage. He really was a pro at what he did and how he did it.
Susan T
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
I do not know how long the carpet took to dry. I left shortly after the technician did. Also, I did not realize that I had to request a phone call before the technician would show up. I came from my home to meet him at the house where the carpet was to be cleaned. I had some of the carpets cleaned about 1 week before, I assumed I would get a phone call again. Your technician told me that calling ahead applied to the first visit. Your technician was very nice about having to wait a few minutes for me to get there.
Brian F
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
I had a wool couch cleaned. I was told that the cleaning might leave it smelling like a wet dog, which it did. I wasnt told any options to remove, or mask for long periods of time, the smell. There were also a few hairs left caught in the Velcro which holds the pillows in place.
Katreena M
Little Elm, TX
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
I say fair on competence bc i had stains, that was not removed from the mattress. ????
Lucy W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Very good experience and the carpets look almost like new.
Quentin J
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
I dont know that I could have asked for better service, I have already recommended your company to multiple other people!
Ayman A
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
The best that I liked about Dalworth is that they didnt up sell. The quote I got was the price I paid
Joe S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Of course, the only thing is that it takes so long for the carpets to dry....but that just seems to be the nature of this process.
Overall VERY Satisfied !
JOE*
Monica M
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
The Service Tech did a very great job, very professional. He took out stains that previous service techs could not. Very well knowledges.
Patsy C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
This is the second time I have use Dalworth great service and wonderful techs. Had a lot of fun with the one that I had.
Fast work and excellent job. No problems at all. Just love this company.
Will be back........for sure. :):)
Thanks Dalworth.........
Elizabeth P
Denton Co, TX
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Our carpets are much cleaner thank you although some of the old stains remain.
Ken M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Everything outstanding.
Lori C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
The rep that came out was excellent , very competent.
Kellee S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Our service technician, Harold, was outstanding. Our water has been turned off and he was patient while the city got it back on. He went above and beyond in working on our floors. We were beyond impressed with him and want him to be recognized for taking such pride in his work/job.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,479 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area