Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Jim M
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
selected Dalworth because of excellent customer reviews.
Martha N
Irving, TX
4 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Pat was very fast and efficient. Give that man a big raise !!!!!
June J
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Monte is awesome. Our two dogs often make a mess on our almost white carpet. But Monte always does
a fantastic job of getting the carpet looking like new. I wouldn't use anyone else!
Joanne M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Our technician; Vinny, was very well informed and helpful. He did an excellent job!
Logene F
Carrollton, TX
4 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Alan was very nice and did a great job. Would highly recommend him again.
Harry W
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
none
Robert C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
The phone rep was excellent, he answered all my questions and was knowledgeable. My technician arrived early which was great, the carpets looks amazing.
Bob P
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Very pleased with the result. Did think the cost was quite high. On the other hand, would pay the high price to ensure the excellent results we received. And, we were aware of the expected cost before proceeding - just a bit surprised that two techs plus equipment completed about $3,00 work in less than eight hours. Overall, excellent results and would definitely use again and recommend their services.(sorry, $3,000, not $300.)
Chuck F
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Carpets look GREAT! Very happy !
Laura D
Parker Co, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Bobby was very thorough and quick. He went above and beyond. Would like to request him for any rug cleaning again! Thank you!!!
Jenaro Z
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Nice people..
Linda R
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2019
Shonna is the best person a company could have on the 'front desk'. She did a marvelous job in all aspects of her service to us. Anthony, our service technician, was outstanding. We were a bit surprised that for a job of our size that only one technician was sent. But he worked hard and steadily throughout the day and after it was all done the house looked like a professional cleaning service had come through to make everything look as clean as it was when Anthony arrived. We do hope that this young man is being paid a good wage. He really was a pro at what he did and how he did it.
Susan T
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
I do not know how long the carpet took to dry. I left shortly after the technician did. Also, I did not realize that I had to request a phone call before the technician would show up. I came from my home to meet him at the house where the carpet was to be cleaned. I had some of the carpets cleaned about 1 week before, I assumed I would get a phone call again. Your technician told me that calling ahead applied to the first visit. Your technician was very nice about having to wait a few minutes for me to get there.
Brian F
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
I had a wool couch cleaned. I was told that the cleaning might leave it smelling like a wet dog, which it did. I wasnt told any options to remove, or mask for long periods of time, the smell. There were also a few hairs left caught in the Velcro which holds the pillows in place.
Katreena M
Little Elm, TX
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
I say fair on competence bc i had stains, that was not removed from the mattress. ????
Lucy W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Very good experience and the carpets look almost like new.
Quentin J
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
I dont know that I could have asked for better service, I have already recommended your company to multiple other people!
Ayman A
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
The best that I liked about Dalworth is that they didnt up sell. The quote I got was the price I paid
Joe S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Of course, the only thing is that it takes so long for the carpets to dry....but that just seems to be the nature of this process.
Overall VERY Satisfied !
JOE*
Monica M
Euless, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
The Service Tech did a very great job, very professional. He took out stains that previous service techs could not. Very well knowledges.
Patsy C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
This is the second time I have use Dalworth great service and wonderful techs. Had a lot of fun with the one that I had.
Fast work and excellent job. No problems at all. Just love this company.
Will be back........for sure. :):)
Thanks Dalworth.........
Elizabeth P
Denton Co, TX
4 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Our carpets are much cleaner thank you although some of the old stains remain.
Ken M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Everything outstanding.
Lori C
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
The rep that came out was excellent , very competent.
Kellee S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Our service technician, Harold, was outstanding. Our water has been turned off and he was patient while the city got it back on. He went above and beyond in working on our floors. We were beyond impressed with him and want him to be recognized for taking such pride in his work/job.
Kelly M
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Great service and experience! Will definitely recommend and use Dalworth again!
Morgan D
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Hulen did a great job. He is very professional.
Linda D
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
the guy that came out was very professional he came in and took care of business
Marilyn M
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
good job! Polite young man.
Patsy S
Frisco, TX
3 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
My tile is clean in spots and still dirty in other areas. He said it was due to my tile and grout was 7 years old. He was here over 3 1/2 hours he talked more than he cleaned. I was ver disappointed. The soap is still on my tile. I called and they are sending someone out this coming Wednesday.
Rita D
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
The work was phenomenal!
Marilyn S
Burleson, TX
4 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
The only issues were:
1. We should have been told what to expect as far as the duct cleaning process when we placed the order.. We were not prepared for the dust all over electronics and furniture. The technician did inform us in advance that it was not a clean process but at that point we went ahead with it since he was already there and ready to work. Had we been advised when we placed the order we would have been prepared for the dust and would have taken steps to protect our home.
2. The technician placed plastic on electronics and furniture but it was so thin it did very little to minimize the dust. We suggest that in the future techs should carry heavier, more effective covering to prevent damage and inconvenience.

The technician, Felipe, is an excellent representative of your company. We would strongly recommend him to your other customers.
Ashley, The CSR who took our order is extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Very impressed with her CS skills!
Patricia B
Murphy, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
This was our second time using your technician Frank. I was glad that we could get the same person. I was impressed with his thoroughness the first time when he cleaned a large area rug for us. This time we called him for cleaning carpet in our office where our dog had an urine accident. I had already tried to clean the stain myself, and although the stain disappeared completely, the smell of urine remained very strong. That was the main reason I called for service hoping the cleaning process would remove all traces of the urine smell. Frank really worked the soiled area thoroughly and I'm happy to say that the urine smell is GONE. Now I just have to be sure our old dog does not have any more accidents in there!!
Patricia Bewley
Austin A
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Marcus was great. He had a positive attitude and the floors look wonderful
Nell F
Richardson, TX
4 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
The technician, Raphael, cleaned our tile floors and did an outstanding job. The tile and grout are super clean. Raphael was knowlledgable, efficient, professional and conscientious. We would definitely request him the next time we need our tile cleaned.
George J
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
Vinny, the service technician, did an outstanding job with both explanations and service. I will definately use your services in the future.
Karen M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
I was visiting my family and needed to get the carpets cleaned, you did a wonderful job!
Judy S
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2019
I paid with a check and I felt uneasy putting my birthdate on the check. I also put my drivers license number. I just don't like giving out my birthdate. I was told it was required
Ruby S
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
The phone representative was a 10+ out of a scal of 10. The technician was a 12++ on a scale of 10. I LOVED the personality, disposition, and the job performed by my technician. He did a fantastic job, and I think he deserves a raise! He treated me with total respect. PLEASE pass it on to the technician that I am VERY VERY VERY PLEASED with my service!
Michael P
Haltom City, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
Carlos was professional and efficient. He did a Great job.
Elizabeth D
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
Service technician did a great job. He was very informative about the services. Carpet and baseboards look SO much better. It is light colored and 17 years old. Looks great except in high traffic areas. Pet spots no longer show.
Latrice W
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
My technician was very knowledgeable and customer-focused.
August S
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
Your tech was excellent he did a very thorough job & explained everything in detail.
Brandon K
North Richland Hills, TX
4 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
We have been using Ripkens for years and have had issues with their last clean and technicians. Tried Zerorez price based decision, wrong choice. You are not the cheapest but definitely are the best.
Jane C
Mesquite, TX
4 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
very satisfied with work received!
Julie S
Fairview, TX
5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2019
Kris was awesome! Thank you all so much. We will definitely contact you for future carpet cleaning.
Diane C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Technician, Roger, was very good - professional & polite. My only negative comment at all is that I specifically requested that someone from Dalworth call me when the tech was on his way since I have 4 dogs and wanted to make sure they were out of the area where he would be working. I've always gotten a call in the past, and the girl on the phone I placed the order with even said it was in my file to be sure and call. However, I never got a call. Roger was nice enough to offer to give me some time to get ready, but I happened not to need it - had already secured the dogs in another area, but I really count on those calls letting me know the tech's on the way......................Diane Combs
Johnnie S
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Did a great job and made sure to remind us to be careful when we walk from the wet carpet onto tile floors. Hope we get him the next time.
Ivy O
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Eric was is a great representative for Dalworth!
He was on time, very presentable and clearly described what he would do for our sofa.
He was in and out in approximately an hour and the sofa looks and smells fantastic!
We also had our carpets picked up, cleaned and returned. Another great job by great folks.
We have already told our neighbors.
Thanks,
Bob & Ivy Opdyke
Kelle K
Mansfield, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Carpet was treated for pet stains charge was 150.00 felt this was a little high, the he did a wonderful job .

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,454 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area