Navigation Menu Icon
Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area
 

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Sungei V
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2019
Everything was great. Only complaint is that my husband had some under mounted light strip under entertainment center in media room that became damaged after our carpet cleaning. He had just installed it last weekend and when after the carpets were cleaned, they must have gotten hit by the technician equipment and are no longer working. I will definitely contact customer service sometime this morning about it. But otherwise, the carpets looked great.
Diana T
The Colony, TX
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2019
Aaron was very professional and friendly with a focus to please. Excellent employee to have!
Cally B
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Mark Morgan and Buddy Smith are the Best of the Best. Polite, professional, knowledgeable, kept me informed on their progress and did not damage furniture, doors or walls. What a relief to have a company come into your home and leave it in tip-top shape. I have used Dalworth for last 25 years and will continue to do so.
-Cally Browning
Jacqueline D
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
I was very pleased with the technician, Chris. He was the best I have seen.
Joan T
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Excellent track, very helpful and friendly.
Randi B
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Kris was very professional and skilled!
Keith F
Irving, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Richard was beyond excellent. I had stopped using Dalworth because we had not been pleased with the past few technicians that were sent.

I only want Richard to clean our carpets. These floors haven't looked this good in years.
Sue G
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
We were very pleased with the work that Bobby did for us. He is very courteous and professional. He is a good representative for the DALWORTH CLEAN business. We will certainly be using your company again and will refer to our friends.
Cynthia S
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Great service and knowledge
Gay G
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The service technician was great. Will definitely use your company when we need our carpet cleaned again.
Shelly P
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Amazing service phone representative went above and beyond to assist me as did the service tech. You have earned my business!
Chris B
Flower Mound, TX
4 Stars
Oct 31st, 2019
Tech was very professional and did a great job! Twenty-two year old floor looks like new!
Melanie B
Bedford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2019
The only thing I did not like was that he kept mentioning a "basic, economy" clean. It takes away from the value of the cleaning when it's mentioned numerous times. But he did a great job and we are satisfied with the cleaning. AP
Cyndy B
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
While your service is great consistently, this time due to the huge magnitude of the problem involving oils and dyes, Im very disappointed.
Jill K
Mckinney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Great friendly knowledgeable tech. Chairs very expensive to clean compared to carpet.
Denise J
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Perfect job
Laura M
Allen, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Everyone weve worked with has been very professional.
Lea W
Kennedale, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Great job on our carpets. We've used Dalworth before and are always completely satisfied. Very happy!
Patricia B
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
The technician was very helpful and knowledgeable!
Sharon W
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Took longer to dry because of the weather.
Staci K
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
My technician was so friendly and knowledgeable! He came in quick, did the job and was out. The carpets look and smell amazing and I couldnt be happier.
Paul W
Rockwall, TX
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
This is the best carpet cleaning service I have used. The customer service was out standing. The service tech was very knowledgeable and professional. I will request him every time.
Mary P
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Very satisfied.
Wesley H
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am very satisfied with the service I received. I have been using Dalworth for years and will continue to do so. The technician was very professional.
Cindi T
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Several years ago, always had the same tech and loved him. He sold his route and since then it has been hit and miss, but the tech that arrived yesterday reminded me of the service we use to get....Excellent job, very professional; hope to have same tech should we have a job in the future.

Thank you
Wanda H
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
the jump in price from standard to premium was a bit of a shock. The gentleman who did the work was efficient and pleasant.
Martha G
Dallas, TX
3 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Thank you! I would use Dalworth again.
Linda D
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am completely satisfied with my service. Carpets are still a little damp but I know it is weather related.
Ray V
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Your technician Kris was the cleanest technician I have ever seen by any contractor. He explained to me that he details his work vehicle every night and this absolutely shows upon closer inspection. Kris' vehicle looks as if he had just received it from corporate. His appearance and grooming also reflect his superior cleanliness. As someone who pays attention to every detail, this highly impressed me. I have used you guys in the past and have received excellent service, but after having Kris come over, I will ONLY call Dalworth for any future cleaning projects.

Please do anything possible to retain this employee as he is the perfect technician that I look for. He upholds and sets the standard by which Dalworth displays. NEVER loose this guy!!!
Charlotte W
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am very satisfied with the service I received. If I need carpet cleaning I will definitely contact Dalworth again!
Julie N
Addison, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am really satisfied with the service I received. I got a special and I was not charged a different price than what was advertised. Technician arrived early to complete the job.
Rene D
Heath, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Marcio was extremely nice and thorough. AP
Barbra E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am satisfied with the service I received as it was excellent. Technician was about 15 minutes late but I was made aware, he was having his equipment serviced.
Maria R
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Everyone at Dalworth seems to be very competent, professional, and courtesy.
Ashley B
Little Elm, TX
4 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I feel like my carpets could of been cleaner. It seems like it took the technician about 25 minutes to get done. I feel like he could of given more passes to my carpet and my high traffic areas for a better clean.
Letha W
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Cullen was the best tech I have ever had come out to clean! I will request him every time and tell others to ask for him also. He took his time did a perfect job. He offered additional service and when I said no he did not pressure me and was very understanding. He gave service that was just over the top!
Winston D
Godley, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Everything was great!
Lemar S
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I went over there and saw the work that your technician done. I'm certain the kitchen was done, but it didn't look like much of a difference.
Fern C
Highland Park, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am completely satisfied with my service. The technician was very professional and neat.
Kimberly W
Haslet, TX
4 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I was extremely satisfied, they did a really great job.
Alice P
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I was pleased with him. He was professional. He was neat and clean. He was knowledgeable. He explained everything well. He took his time with me. If I ever need another service I will request him again.
Robert E
The Colony, TX
4 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
The technician was very professional, he even arrived 30 minutes early. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Juanna C
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
I am satisfied with the services, everything was quick and easy. Carpets dried fast.
Edye B
Duncanville, TX
4 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Both rooms have that orange color to it. It was just one room that had that orange, now both rooms have that orange tint to it. I had all that company come over and they were asking about it. It had to be something in the product. Its just the oddest thing I've ever seen. They got most of the spots up, I mean that's better, but my carpets have never been orange. He was a very nice young man, he really was, and he did improve the spots that the first man left. But I have no idea what has turned those carpets orange. Its like an orange stain and its all over. A pale, gold orange color. I paid the extra $37.00 and I just cant pay out anymore money.
Swearengin D
Forney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Our technician was terrific. He walked me through the house, helped me understand how to take care of problem areas and did an outstanding job. I would definitely use him again and am holding on to the receipt to personally request Erick Guenero again.
Technically I am not sure how long it took the carpets to dry as it was a final clean up on a house sale. It was cleaned around 11-1 and then I left and the owners took possession at midnight .. so I did not go back in.
Angela V
Forney, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
The technician was amazing, on time, professional.
Shelly M
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Glenn is the best! He went above and beyond. He represents Dalworth with professionalism and expertise!
Jeff P
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
As always, Richard Hearn does a great job. Great attitude !!!
Priscilla B
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
Quality work by quality people - thank you!
Leanne S
Grand Prairie, TX
5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2019
The technician was very efficient and professional. One small complaint, I was told that the technician would put a barrier down between the tile and laminate and carpet
Flooring to keep the laminate and carpet dry. That did not happen. I am happy with the result of the ceramic tile and grout cleaning.
No need to call me about my comment.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,984 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area