Navigation Menu Icon

See All
Online Specials

Sign Up For Special Offers

Get Quote / Schedule Appointment
“Green Discounts” available when we’re in your area

Tell us how we did!

Thank you for choosing Dalworth to clean your home


Clear Filter
Dena H
Keller, TX
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
You have a great team thank you so much!
Regina T
Allen, TX
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
For your online customer, I would make it easier to distinguish the different sizes of the room.
Patrice S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
Thank you! Kudos to Hulen for knowing his job and being able to explain the process. He was very professional!
Gloria T
Allen, TX
4 Stars
May 28th, 2019
My carpet technician was Pat. He was very knowledgeable and professional.
Debbie R
Coppell, TX
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
Appreciated your willingness to accommodate my deadline for getting the house cleaned! Life saver! Thanks!
Valerie C
Colleyville, TX
5 Stars
May 28th, 2019
Brian did a great job and went above and beyond cleaning my furniture.
Deborah H
Bedford, TX
4 Stars
May 28th, 2019
There was a mix up in my address and phone number, so the technician was late, and I did not see him. I have had previous Dalworth technicians in my home before, and their appearance was fine, so I'll just go with that impression for Question 3.

Both the office personnel and the technician were very polite and apologetic for the delay, and offered to dry my bedroom carpet at no additional cost, which I definitely appreciated.

The tile and the grout downstairs look amazing, and I'm so glad I decided at the last minute to add the sealer. I ordered the least expensive carpet cleaning, and the carpet in my newly inherited home is both old and dirty, so those results were less than I had hoped, but it does smell better, at least.
Lisa D
Arlington, TX
5 Stars
May 27th, 2019
I would highly recommend utilizing the enzyme treatment and the use of the natural cleaning method that is offered. My carpets are cleaner and fresher than they have ever been!
Royce J
N.richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
Bobby was amazing. He did a terrific job. I didnt expect the carpet to come clean but it did. I could tell Bobby had had a long hard day but his attitude was great. You have a terrific employee.

Thank you,
Royce
Pam P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
It was the first time using Dalworth. The technician,Jose,was professional, polite, and did a great job on five rooms and a chair. I would and will recommend Dalworth Cleaning to anyone looking for a company that does what they promise on their tv commercials and does it well!
Erica D
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
Technicians did an excellent job.
Bryan P
Frisco, TX
3 Stars
May 25th, 2019
Our main concern was some pet stains in game room. The telephone sales person assured us that the stains would be gone by using your service. Unfortunately, after the cleaning the stains while lighter are still there. The tech did a great job on the stairs and media room everywhere there were not pet stains turned out great. I just believe that dalworth ia not able to handle pet stains and wish the sales person would have been upfront about it. Also I believe if a tech is at a customers place then any discussions about internal changes within the business should be held until after job is done. Tech was on phone with company for over an hour because of internal restructure which is not my concern but the phone call caused tech to be an hour late getting started.
Lawrence S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
HE DID A WONDERFUL JOB .
Tamara N
Grand Prairie, TX
3 Stars
May 25th, 2019
First let me say that my carpet looks like it did the day we moved in.
My only issue was with the Tech, he made some unacceptable comments regarding our carpet and he did the wrong room after all 4 of our kids told him which bedroom to do. I left a message after hours and my call was returned immediately. I spoke with a manager/ Shauna and she listened and fixed it immediately.
Would i use Dalworth & refer them to family & friends....
ABSOLUTELY!!!
It's the customer service that will keep me as as Customer !
Job well done.
Amy R
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
Tried to do online but it didnt work right. So ended up calling. The technician who cane to house did a great job!
Duke P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
Vidam did an excellent job . He took his time and I will always ask for him.
Mary C
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
May 25th, 2019
HE APPEARED TO BE WELL TRAINED AND KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING.NO CRITICISM. I THINK THAT TECHNICIANS SHOULD HAVE BUSINESS CARDS.
Eddie C
Hurst, TX
5 Stars
May 25th, 2019
"Steve and the other guy did an awesome job and made my floor look like it was new again and hopefully I can use them for my future jobs!"
Darryl S
Flower Mound, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
Very happy with the result!
Jerri M
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
Dont know drying time.
Diane M
Coppell, TX
4 Stars
May 24th, 2019
The technician was very late. I was not on anyone's schedule even though I booked this a month ago. He was tired and rushed and did a poor job. Thank you for fixing this and sending someone else out the next day.
Rozina N
Plano, TX
4 Stars
May 24th, 2019
At first Kermit gave me a hard time , saying certain things were not covered. A manager spoke to him and he changed his attitude. He was dropping things by not paying attention.
Pat C
Denison, TX
5 Stars
May 24th, 2019
Vinny did an excellent job.
Todd G
Farmers Br, TX
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
Josh and his team were great. Could not be more pleased.
Lenice S
North Richland Hills, TX
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2019
2 or 3 spots left in the carpet and we are scheduling a rework to see if our technician can get the spots out but everything else was great.
Chris R
Denton Co, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Technician was excellent.
Debbie G
Parker Co, TX
4 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Called to let me know was going to late
Shannon N
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
The technician was fabulous! He came during a horrible thunderstorm and worked diligently even though he was soaking wet and it was thundering and lightening outside and the streets flooded! Also he got me in since I needed the cleaning done ASAP!
Kate K
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
The technician who came to our house was excellent.
Vicki C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
We appreciate your good service, friendly and professional technician, Dylan, and would request him in the future for our cleaning services. Thank you.
Sayeeda S
Westover Hills, TX
4 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Your crew was excellent and very friendly
Robert L
Desoto, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
I love Daleworth and its people like the ones that did are carpet that makes me keep coming back to you all
Glenda M
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
I had the technician named Chris who was not only just polite and very professional but very honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend him and will ask for him again in the future. He truly represents the company well and he made me feel as though I was like part of the family so to speak. To the Dalworth company - you have yourself a very faithful and dedicated employee who represents you well from start to finish.
Armon M
Carrollton, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
Tech was very professional, very mature,provided me with information on carpet care.
Spring M
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
My technicians were awesome! Super friendly and did a great job!
Faith B
Haslet, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
I have used Dalworth for over 10 years and have never used anyone else because Dalworth has great value, quality, efficiency, & one year spill spot clean. I will continue
Virginia P
Prosper, TX
4 Stars
May 21st, 2019
Again, you came through for me at a moments notice. Moving into rental and tile floors were disgusting. Called you and you came the next day. Awesome. Great job. Even smells cleaner. Guys were great, too.
Ellen G
Ponder, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
Very pleased with the service and the service tech was the best ever.

This was our second time and more to follow.

We love Dalworth...
Anne M
Garland, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
The service technicians did a great job. The carpet looks great and my leather couch looks new.The technicians were very polite and knowledgeable. I am very pleased.
Brett P
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
We will request Brian every time that we use you. He was amazing
Peggy E
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
Professional staff carpets look wonderful
Barbara E
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2019
Tech was great.
Tricia C
Mckinney, TX
3 Stars
May 21st, 2019
The reason for the low rankings is I asked for pet odor removal in the master bedroom. They told me of it was t too harsh I could get the lesser service but they would look at it when they got there. We told the technician we wanted whatever it took to get the odor out. After the carpets were cleaned the odor was worse. I had to sleep with my windows opened and try my best to deodorize it to withstand the odor. I called Customer service to let them know and they said they would come out in the 21st and they would look into what I purchased to get it remedied. I didnt get a call back and the technician did not come today. If someone could call me back to fix the problem, that would be great. Thank you.
Michelle L
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
The phone representative was BEYOND excellent. The service technician was very friendly, and the clean was excellent across the board. I would definitely refer my friends and family to Dalworth Clean.
Mary E
Lewisville, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
TECH WAS A KIND YOUNG MAN.
William J
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
We had hardwood floor clean, was very pleased
Medical S
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
It was great!
Keith P
Grapevine, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
We were very pleased with the technician that did the service. We think our carpets now look as good as they ever have when we used your company services in the past.
Only problem we had was it took 3 hours for your company to return a phone call to schedule an appointment with us. This seems a bit long. We almost called another company because of the lengthy delay.
Lajune H
Lewisville, TX
4 Stars
May 20th, 2019
I appreciate your work!
Gladys M
Cedar Hill, TX
5 Stars
May 20th, 2019
Pat did an excellent job I was very pleased. (Fantastic) This was more than what I expected.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >> 
Dalworth Clean Reviews
5 Stars
4.82 out of 5 stars based on 14,048 customer reviews.

Review Central

service area